Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Heart Away

Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 2:38 · For: Helen Nestowe of Germany
Does this Dumbledore know what Hermione is up to? And I don't know much yet, but wouldn't it have made more sense if Hermione was in Slytherin with Tom? Another good chapter if I don't say so myself!(:


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 2:26 · For: Midnight Eyes
Ooh, this is getting good. You probably don't visit this website anymore, but I'm glad I clicked on your story about Regulus and then found this! It's really good!(:


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 2:13 · For: The End
Good so far!(:


Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 04/28/11 20:17 · For: The Beginning
Good ending... Tragic, but very satisfying. It kid of gives you a new perspective on Voldemort. Never thought I'd say this, but... Poor guy!


Name: MLLFiction (Signed) · Date: 10/19/09 21:28 · For: The Beginning
Remarkable. I have no other words.


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 10/05/09 0:34 · For: The End
Hi, I just finished reading your story, 'Take My Heart Away', and I just want to tell you how much I enjoyed it. I've read two Tom Riddle stories before this one, the others were 'My Troubled Tyrant', by Belledeg, And 'Saving His Soul' by Mandy, over on Fanfiction.net.
Yours is just wonderful, like Belledeg's tale. I'm now a big Tom Riddle fanfiction nut, and I hope there are more stories out there.
I knew Hermione would go back in time to be with Tom, because in a way, they are alot alike, academically.
He could have been a decent human being, if he only had love and compassion shown to him. He's only heartless and evil, because he grew up without the love of parents who would have adored him...His mother at least.
I felt bad for the boy, because of that.
But I'm rambling now! Thanks again for a great story!!
I apologize for not reading it sooner! Good luck with your next story! ;0)


Name: ThatRomantic (Signed) · Date: 09/29/09 5:13 · For: The Beginning
That was beautiful.

This is one of the best Tom/Hermione fics I've read.

I love it.

Romantic
xx


Name: sonja_hearts_jaimee (Signed) · Date: 08/21/09 19:59 · For: The Beginning
thats the best book i think ive ever read
you have an amazing talent


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 03/30/09 23:55 · For: The Beginning
i am crying rite now as i rite this. That was so beautiful and twisted and it was an incredable story. I was so afraid that something like that would happen but im so happy i read it because it really made me think. it is so sad that kno1 knew that tom killed himself due 2 love. The wizarding world should kno the truth that even lord voldemort could love. Thank you for this amazin story! xoxo


Name: HJaneWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/22/09 17:40 · For: The Beginning
wow. the characters were drawn so realistically, especially in the way tom drew back every time he grew close to hermione. i wish we had seen more of dumbledore, but honestly...this was so good. i stopped after i read the epilogue and just sat to soak in the brilliance :)


Name: Salmantino7 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/09 15:48 · For: The Beginning
WHOA!!!! What a story!!!! this was a well written, well thought out story that just flew by as I read it wow, amazing.


Name: Maitri Harys (Signed) · Date: 02/17/09 10:23 · For: The Beginning
Hatusu, wherever you are, you deserve the loudest applause.
I've been gripped by the story so much, and I never expected the ending - to correctly say, the endings, of the final 2 chapters. It reduced me to tears. For once, Voldemort and Tom Riddle, Alter egos in one body, yet with the same fire shine differently as blind worm and an artist in the light you have shown them in. Hermione...... well, she was the one who impressed me a lot.... without her, neither Ron nor Harry could've come through everthing. It brought tears to y eyes when she died. It was right, yet unbearable...(sniff)
Bravo/Brava!


Name: BooksandCleverness (Signed) · Date: 02/17/09 3:23 · For: The End
Beautifully icy and excellently crafted.


Name: ZomgShaylex (Signed) · Date: 02/15/09 3:20 · For: The Beginning
What, that has got to be one of the most abstract, far-fetched, amazing stories I have ever read. I loved every second of it!


Name: brighterer (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 6:52 · For: The Beginning
I just read your story in one go and I have to say, that was simply breathtaking! I LOVE the plotline and I think the ending was perfect (albeit heartbreaking). I'm a fan


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 01/20/09 14:53 · For: The End
ooh! now i'm interested!

Its great but I kinda thought that it went by reall quickly :)


Name: Nez (Signed) · Date: 01/03/09 21:22 · For: The Beginning
Hey!

I just read this story in one go and it is so AMAZING. I bow to your awesomeness. Consider this like 19 enthusiastic reviews. I was too into the story to review each chapter.

Tom and Hermione were beautifully developed. The plot was just great and the dialogue was brilliant.

Right now I'm crying my eyes out; this last chapter was the saddest thing ever. It was a logical end that fits with my views of time travel, but it was so so sooo sad. You actually made Tom a likable enough character and even kept some of him in Voldemort. This story takes my heart away and breaks it. Great, great job.


Name: jaejae_jurate9533 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/08 9:38 · For: The Beginning
OMG!!! I'm crying my heart out and this is the best story i have EVER ever EVER read in my whole life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: jaejae_jurate9533 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 15:28 · For: Of All People
ILOVEITILOVEITILOVEIT!!!!!


Name: jaejae_jurate9533 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/08 15:15 · For: Midnight Eyes
Wow, I really must say so, I loved this! It was very well written and you capture everything perfectly!!! Can't wait to read the rest!!


You must login (register) to review.