Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Heart Away

Name: MizMyrtle (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 17:16 · For: The Beginning
Oh. My. God. That was really profound. snaps for you!!!!!!
Loved the ending (even though it made me cry)


Name: phoenixflyerF22 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 13:09 · For: The Beginning
Oh- absolutly stunning!! one of the best works here. It was so deep- and i loved it!! Keep on writing- can't wait to see more!


Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 10:09 · For: The Beginning
Bravo! This story was so sad, but so beautiful. *sniff*


Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 10:08 · For: The Beginning
Bravo! This story was so sad, but so beautiful. *sniff*


Name: Phoenix_love (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 3:38 · For: The Beginning
oh, i am crying..you are surprisingly prophetic.


Name: fuckmeimdead (Anonymous) · Date: 02/05/07 21:59 · For: The Beginning
ahh. At least it's according to the book. the time turner thingy anyway. Some authors were so stupid, they think that time turners can change the FUTURE. Which is a load of cra, if you ask me.


Name: sister (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 21:07 · For: The Beginning
interesting. but I think you sort of changed the mood abruptly last minute here; it sounds a bit too expository when you talk about the fate and everything.
still, you gotta love those last sentences! thank goodness you wrote them, they make this ending awesome. good luck with future pieces, this one was a success.


Name: Lily4James (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 17:12 · For: The Beginning
Wow, I think I might cry. This has to be the best and most well-written fic I have read. I truly enjoyed reading it and will follow your future work. Thank you...


Name: moonyloony1 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 20:56 · For: The Beginning
amazing... i loved it, i cant wait to read your next fic!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 15:53 · For: The Beginning
When the mist in the forest vanished and the morning sun rose again, it would look to many as if nothing alive was left in the clearing. But clutched tightly in Hermioneís lifeless hand was the jet-black rose that was just the color of Tomís eyes.

Even in his death, the rose had still not wilted.

Awwwwww!!! *sniff* 10/10 *sob* Acamedy Awards all around!!!


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 15:52 · For: The Beginning
Oh!!! This is so beautiful! You're such a great author!!!!


Name: Hermione Weasly7306 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 10:13 · For: The Beginning
OMG This Is The Best fanfic Ever


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 22:52 · For: The Beginning
Though I was hoping for something a little longer, this was great! I really love all of Voldemort's last thoughts and the last line is so touching! This entire fic has been wonderful! You took on a task that seems impossible and did such a wonderful and beautiful job! Your writing is really brilliant and I'm really looking forward to reading more by you!
"Take My Heart Away" is one word - wonderful!


Name: elementalenchantress (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 22:47 · For: The Beginning
Wow. What can I say but wow? THis story has been entrancing from the very start and I wasn't sure how you could manage to end it, but you did a magnificent job with it all.


Name: aussie_auror (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 22:21 · For: The Beginning
OMG I think I am going 2 cry!


Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 21:30 · For: The Beginning
OMG THAT IS SO AMAZING!!! *cries* it's so cute. it's really one of my favorite fics.


Name: fuckmeimdead (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/07 21:05 · For: The End
Haha. Kinda the way I predicted it was going to end. Suicide.
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand...The Good Side wins by default!


Name: Lite_inyour_Darkness (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 20:15 · For: The Beginning
wow.


Name: MissSammiekins (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 19:16 · For: The Beginning
Wow, that was so powerful and emotional. And beautiful, in a sad way. Does that make any sense? In case you can't understand my blabbering, I mean this review in the best way possible. I absolutely love this story, and it will remain one of my all time favorites, just like that black rose will never die. :')

~Sammie


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 18:14 · For: The Beginning
Brilliant!! I absolutely love the ending!! It worked wonderfully!!! It was a truly great story and you wrote it so well. I'm sad it's over, but I will look for you're next story! Til then! ~Sara


You must login (register) to review.