Reviewer: Fawkes309
Date: 08/31/05 21:15
Chapter: So did he

"Stand still, maybe they won't see us." -- Absolutely the best part of the story so far! Well the fluffy stuff is good too! Great job. Keep updating!

Author's Response: haha, glad you liked it. it was my favorite part to write as well.

Reviewer: RandomGryffindor
Date: 08/30/05 21:06
Chapter: So did he

*That was a joke. Well, at least the first part.*

Reviewer: RandomGryffindor
Date: 08/30/05 20:22
Chapter: So did he

It's not nice to laugh at a reviewer . Anyway, I was just wondering if any super-duper dangerous things are gonna happen, instead of, you know, just love?

Author's Response: oh, i wasn't laughing at you! i was laughing at the 'hot damn' cause i could like hear it in my head--you know what. nevermind. to be honest, i think this one's gonna be just fluff. i'm trying to decide, cause i'd like to make it more actiony, between adding something like that to the end of this one, or starting a whole new one. i'll make my decision clear in the next chapter.

Reviewer: RandomGryffindor
Date: 08/28/05 22:04
Chapter: So did he

Hot damn, you're a good writer! You got Malfoy spot-on, AND one can tell you have a good sense of hmor from Dean's comment. Thank you for giving me my first add to my favorites!

Author's Response: haha, that made me laugh out loud. i appreciate the review!

Reviewer: Hermione499
Date: 08/25/05 23:51
Chapter: Their Confessions

Oh, beautifully written, I still wish I could write like you, I love your writing technique, its so beautiful, this chapter is a perfect 10, and please, please, update, au revoir!

Author's Response: Wow, *blushing* thanks! That whole "no submissions" thing really set me back but I did just send in the next chapter so I'm crossing my fingers!

Reviewer: Moonlit magic
Date: 08/14/05 15:00
Chapter: Their Confessions

I liked it. Good job on the start to the R/H relationship. You had a few grammatical mistakes but nothing major so that we wouldn't know what you were talking about. Again You did a good job.

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: dumbledore girl
Date: 08/11/05 23:13
Chapter: Their Confessions

well, this was the first romance fanfic i read other than james/lily so kudos for you for getting me interested in it. you really are a very good writer. constructive comment: i always pictured ron/hermione getting together as being a bit awkward and humorous, where they sort of fall into a relationship than consciously start it. to be honest, it was a bit mushy for me (but i'm also a die-hard cynic.) however, it was beautifully written, you threw in some brilliant ideas and phrases., and the dialogue was very true to the characters. it was also quite apparent that you are not without a sense of humour. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: you know, i agree with you on how i pictured ron/hermione getting together, hence why i tried to make it a little awkward for ron, but i guess i was trying to show a more, mature (?) side of them. i don't know...but thanks for the review, i appreciate it!

Reviewer: inafieldofdaisies
Date: 08/09/05 19:29
Chapter: Their Confessions

im new to the whole fanfic thing, but yours was the first I was able to complete without becoming entirely disenchanted with the whole fanfiction thing. so, kudos for keeping true to the characters and the tone of the entire piece was fun, not too mushy. i think you meant "breaths" instead of "breathes," though, that's something grammatical that pops out. all in all, good job. you have renewed my hope in ron/hermione fanfiction.

Author's Response: haha, glad to help. there definatly is a fine line in fan fiction between good and gushy. :)

Reviewer: Christy_Weasley
Date: 08/06/05 2:47
Chapter: Their Confessions

Hooray for me i'm the first to review! Well, honestly i think you have a real talent for writing, you really are a very good story writer.The story was slightly predictable, but not a lot only a tiny bit.i like that whole Harry/Ginny thinking the same thing, that was really clever.It was a good way for Ron and Hermione to get together, although still hinting of Harry and Ginny dating in the future.

Author's Response: nice long review :) thanks!

Reviewer: Accio_Chocolate
Date: 08/03/05 20:52
Chapter: He was just to thick...

*hands out a cookie* good job on the first chapter. don't you just hate it when the mods send your story back? I had to submit my last chapter four times! I like that Ron messes with his hair. Classic teenage guy flirting move!

Author's Response: haha, thanks a lot. Yeah it just got rejected again, because of punctuation. Apparently I suck at punctuation :) (btw, cute name)

Reviewer: peskypetunia
Date: 08/02/05 12:08
Chapter: He was just to thick...

great job, good start. You did a very good job establishing the situation and characters. Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you very much :)

Reviewer: Ravensgryff
Date: 08/01/05 16:52
Chapter: He was just to thick...

Great start! I love that you've stayed really close to their characterizations. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I tried hard to stay close to the characters! so, uhh, yeah...thanks!

Reviewer: GinnyFan94
Date: 07/31/05 20:39
Chapter: He was just to thick...

Oh. My. God! PLEASE UPDATE!!! This is a really strong, promising beginning. Good luck with your second chapter!

Author's Response: gracias! (trying to vary the whole thank you thing) see above about second chapter. p.s: always nice to meet a ginny fan ;)

Reviewer: Hermione499
Date: 07/31/05 18:54
Chapter: He was just to thick...

Oh, come on now please update, I really like this fic, I wish I could write like you, you write really well, please update, au revoir.

Author's Response: wow, i'm blushing! thank you so much! the second chapter just got rejected cause of punctuation, but i fixed it and sent it in again, so hopefully it'll be up soon. keep checking.

Reviewer: hpgurl2121
Date: 07/31/05 15:58
Chapter: He was just to thick...

I just have 5 words 4 u, my friend... You have to update!!!!!!!! It's really good. I love the way you portray the characters, it's so...realistic. Just like Ron and Hermione. And like I said, UPDATE!

Author's Response: thanks. i took a little break for reading the amazing new book, but i just submitted the second chapter, so hopefully, if all goes well, it'll be up soon.

Reviewer: dyingangel2003
Date: 07/07/05 18:03
Chapter: He was just to thick...

Very well written story! I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: why thank you :)

Reviewer: loligo8me
Date: 07/06/05 20:15
Chapter: He was just to thick...

hey, this is very well written. Your portrayal of the characters is good. And you describe things in good detail so I can easily picture, say, Ron's reaction to Harry's bluntness. Looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! the second one is being checked now, so hopefully it'll be up soon. i really appreciate you reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Silverstag13007
Date: 06/27/05 17:40
Chapter: He was just to thick...

LOOK, IM THE FIRST TO REVIEW!!!!! That was a veryu good begining, i hope u keep it up! pweaze update very soon. it was so great cuz i could totally see that running thru my mind, like a movie, it was fun! lol. ok buhbye

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much! don't worry, the second one's coming really soon, so keep checking up. haha, thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES