MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Serpentine Romeo

Name: PowerpuffVampiress (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 15:03 · For: Resisting Corruption

Name: fourleafclover (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 4:37 · For: Bittersweet Symphony
Wow! Fabulous! That was one of the best romance stories I've ever read! Please, write another Draco/Hermione romance stories!

Name: Maniac4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/25/04 0:05 · For: Bittersweet Symphony
THAT WAS SO GOOD!!! One of the best I've read. Yay, u should totally make more Draco/Hermione. He's such a hottie, so is Legolas. ::yay::

Name: Maniac4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/24/04 23:11 · For: Devil's Influence
This is so kyoot so far. Romantic and funny. I just started reading fics and ur my fave writer so far. Keep up the good work and Keep writing.

Name: fleur41138 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/04 23:13 · For: Bittersweet Symphony
This is one of the best stories ive read!! plz make another one its great

Name: Alexandria (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 22:11 · For: Bittersweet Symphony
OMG! I love your story. It was funny and sweet at the same time.

Name: TotallyClueless (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 17:12 · For: Bittersweet Symphony
I this story was really really great. I loved it! Rating=100,000,000. =) ~~~~ This was very weird, but my crush did the same thing Malfoy did in the beginning of the story to me today. Actually, he's been doing it for the past few weeks. I bet he knows I like him. I bet one of my so-called 'trust-worthy' friends told him (sorry, if you didn't really care). I just thought I had to mention it, your story is so realistic! Make another! Hopefully him and I will end up like Hermione and Draco! :) -TC

Name: M_H_R (Anonymous) · Date: 12/04/04 22:33 · For: Resisting Corruption
Amazing. That is all I have to say; amazing.

Name: lilyanna (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 18:50 · For: Bittersweet Symphony
wow good story, it was different but good

Name: Raz (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 22:37 · For: Bittersweet Symphony
Wow; you are an awesome writer!! So, is that the end?? Not saying it wouldn't be a good ending, but there's definately room for more, and definately a following to enjoy it!

Name: Hermione22 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 3:20 · For: Resisting Corruption
hey ! i loved it, its definetly goin into my favourites!!!

Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 23:56 · For: Bittersweet Symphony
hey i read your story again and i still love it!.. is their any more?

Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/04 14:45 · For: Bittersweet Symphony
This was the best story!!!!! Please write another one....soon!!!! You are an awesome writer....keep posting your work!!!!

Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/04 14:39 · For: To Capture A Dragon
i think i'm gonna cry if something bad happens in the next chapter!!!! great cliffhanger!!!

Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/04 14:33 · For: Wings of Angels
Poor Draco.....don't let him die!!!!

Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/04 14:27 · For: Redemption is a Race
Wow....I hope that Draco doesn't get in trouble for those picture.....Pictures always have a way of ending up in the wrong hands!!!!

Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/04 14:19 · For: I'm With You
Amazing!!! each chapter gets better than the previous!!!!

Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/04 14:15 · For: Inside Out
I wasn't expecting that....Good Job!!!

Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/04 14:09 · For: When You Least Expect It
Draco singing Def Leppard!!!! I was laughing til I cried....You are a great writer( I know I've said it before)

Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/04 14:04 · For: Fantasy Unrealized
Every chapter I read I am smiling ear to ear!!!!! I love it...I even lol when snape walked in..( I'm in a public place and got quite a few looks) can't wait to read the next chapter!!!!

You must login (register) to review.