MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 12:26 · For: Denial
write more plz
thats all im going to say... not
this is really well written and it uses good language and has an exelent plot

Name: lovelylillypi (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 19:55 · For: Denial

Name: Katie_1313 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 1:37 · For: Denial
this is a great story cool black rose thing post soon!

Author's Response: Thankssss...

Name: Lost Lily (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 12:46 · For: Denial
hey wow really good story! i like the black rose thing. really cute. But when will Lily figure out what is up with Aaron and James??

Author's Response: Chapter Five and Six...she'll see Aaron and his girl in chapter five...and something else...secret!!!

Name: MissPriss86 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 22:43 · For: Denial
wow! this story is sooo good! maybe the second best lily/james story ive ever read! please update soon! 10/10 -Marissa-

Author's Response: Thanks...I'll try...I just sent in Chapter Four

Name: Kati (Signed) · Date: 08/31/05 21:29 · For: Memories of a Train Ride
hee hee. i like. very much!!!! its so funny, i especially love how we already have something to look foreward to in the next chapter. put it up please! i would Luuuuuuurve to keep reading

Author's Response: Okay...it's still in checking so but it should be up any day...if the moderators approve...please cross your fingers for me!

Name: lily4_u (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 15:21 · For: Memories of a Train Ride
Hey I loved this story alot. How it goes from the furture to the past is so coll. If you need another name it's Issabella. Please write more.

Author's Response: Thanks...it'll be a while...schools started so I won't have all the time in the world and the submissions have closed but there shall be something soon...by September...please wait for it.

Name: Prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 7:01 · For: Memories of a Train Ride
omg!! This is such a great start to a wonderful story!! I love in the beginning how u started off like with it in the future, and then u went back into the past! I loved it!! It sounds really intresting too!! I really hope Lily and James get together soon in this story so don't dissapoint me!! If i don't review in the next 3 weeks it means I'm on vacation, just so u know! Update Soon!!

Author's Response: I'll update soon...but I've been on vacation all summer and school just started...It won't be that soon...like chapter 5 or 6...maybe 7 or maybe 4...I'm not sure.

Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 11:37 · For: Memories of a Train Ride
it was an excellant story, i love how it is a flashback story!!! keep it up!!o, ya and by the way, are you planning to add in any characters? if so, pleaseuse my name-Marilyn. thnx!

Author's Response: Thank You! Its nice to have reviews. Yes I'm adding one more female role-for Remus. I hadn't thought of a name so I'll be sure to use yours. It will appear in the 3rd chapter, I'm going to start working on it as soon as the 2nd chapter gets approved.

Name: Shock (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 1:33 · For: Memories of a Train Ride
It was okay with the one exception that it really, really resembles my own story that I started writing a while back.......

Author's Response: I just read your fic, you're right in someways, but mine takes a totally diffrent twist, the only other problem is that I wrote for my second chapter a battle with Bellatrix, except it ends completley diffrent. Sorry, I guess great minds think alike!

Name: TinTin (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 12:30 · For: Memories of a Train Ride
I Absolutely loved it! It was very good! I can't believe no one has reviewed yet! I liked especially the beginning! I really hope you'll continue this! FOR ME!!??

Author's Response: Thank you...I'm glad you like it. I'll be sure to continue it...it might take a while but another chapter should be up no later than a week from now.

You must login (register) to review.