Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sariana (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 15:10 · For: Professor Snape's Address
Oh, my, you wrote this BEFORE HBP came out? You are a genious. I don't know if you're still checking for reviews, but I figure I'll write one anyway, just in case.

Now that the series is complete, this story seems even more plausible. I wonder if this group came together again to determine that it was safest not to get involved in the final battle (though some were still underage). I hated that the Slytherin table was left empty in DH; surely there was someone in that House with the compunction to fight for Hogwarts.

I do wonder: Did you have someone in mind as a traitor? That was an interesting element of your story.


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 19:33 · For: Professor Snape's Address
I really like this. It has such depth, and the characters are very stylistically complete.


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 20:40 · For: Professor Snape's Address
I really liked it! Even though you wrote it before HBP came out, it surprisingly fits well, since I am in the 'Good Snape' camp. ;) Great work!

Author's Response: When I wrote it, I was dead scared it would be demolished by the next book... But I'm glad you agree it's still possible. Thanks! :-) -S.


Name: Skiltch (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 17:58 · For: Professor Snape's Address
I really enjoyed this fic. I think you captured the essence of both Snape and of Slytherin house amazingly, which definitely beats the usual "Slytherin=evil" that tends to happen. Way to go!

Author's Response: Thank you! Since HBP this fic (though written a year ago) has become dearer to me than ever... I still believe in its logic. -S.


Name: lunafish (Signed) · Date: 08/19/05 19:22 · For: Professor Snape's Address
I like it. You really have a flair for capturing the essense Snape's character. Even when you offer us a seemingly decent Snape, you package him in skull decorated wrapping paper. I just love his continued vileness even when he's at his nicest.

Author's Response: So happy you like it, lunafish! Thanks for the delightful image :-)... -S.


Name: xadie (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 16:34 · For: Professor Snape's Address
I really enjoyed that - the way the clique built up slowly. The description of Snape as Head of House was excellent - how the Slytherin's felt close to him even if they didn't like him. I would love to see a cadre of Slytherins fighting Voldemort on their own terms in the final battle. Plus you made some really good points about clues that have been throughout the books - that Slytherin wasn't always synonimous with evil. I hope you win that award you're up for!

Author's Response: I didn't win it, but that's all right :-). Thanks for reviewing, and I hope that after HBP you still believe in this... (I Know I do.) -S.


Name: What_about_Buckbeak (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 16:11 · For: Professor Snape's Address
ok, that was wierd.

Author's Response: It was :-). But hey, I've never had so many reviews!!


Name: What_about_Buckbeak (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 16:10 · For: Professor Snape's Address
This is a really good fic! I really liked the characters you chose to make good, i guess. Update soonest!

Author's Response: Actually it's a one-shot, but we'll see what HBP brings... I'd like to do more with this. Thanks for reviewing (so much, LOL)! - S.


Name: What_about_Buckbeak (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 16:10 · For: Professor Snape's Address
This is a really good fic! I really liked the characters you chose to make good, i guess. Update soonest!


Name: What_about_Buckbeak (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 16:10 · For: Professor Snape's Address
This is a really good fic! I really liked the characters you chose to make good, i guess. Update soonest!


Name: What_about_Buckbeak (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 16:10 · For: Professor Snape's Address
This is a really good fic! I really liked the characters you chose to make good, i guess. Update soonest!


You must login (register) to review.