Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Beyond The Horizon

Name: generalcategory (Signed) · Date: 03/17/17 3:42 · For: That Deeper Meaning
When it involves pet baby strollers, the Gen7Pets Organization has taken care of immediately customer wants. They produced "Smart-Features" for his or her pet baby strollers, which make the consumer experience more fun. www.smartpets.us

After considerable research I've managed to locate ten dog friendly places to remain including 2 5 celebrity pet pleasant Bath resorts. Those resorts closest towards the city center appear very first. www.starpets.us

When you have observed as well as coached thousands of delivering presentations, you've most likely earned the best to supply what hard disks you probably the most crazy. With almost two decades in the commercial of instruction and training speakers, I will identify my personal top dog peeves. www.toppets.us

There are lots of debt administration services readily available for students. They additionally give several choices for the actual students to get free from a big debt. Students may locate financial debt management providers easily through browsing the web. www.managementservices.us

A well-written and frequently updated weblog might help promote nearly any type of business. Blogging might help target feasible clients, those who are interested inside a company's services or products. www.servicesblog.us

All coffee shop owners possess realized the actual impact of the interior design on the business. Cafes that didn't focus on this before are actually refurbishing in order to attract much more customers. The reason being a great restaurant involves a lot more than just the meals that is actually served inside it. www.servicescafe.us

Many of the greatest web web hosting services these days offer a number of different features that may often make your face spin if you're not certain what to consider. Trying to determine which features are essential and those you don't have any use for can be quite overwhelming. www.servicestoday.us

Most just about all major universities in the usa to my personal knowledge come with an alumni book, newsletter, or even magazine. However they are not every created similarly, let me personally explain. www.universitymagazine.us

The foundation of football could be traced in the historic past. Nevertheless, the online game has developed over a lot of years. Get introduced with a football information about origin and evolution from the game via this write-up. www.empirenews.us

Rather than visiting universal websites which also concentrate on general news and supply Bollywood news being an afterthought, you'd do nicely to depend on websites that focus on providing the most recent information as well as news associated with the Hindi movie industry within India. www.generalnews.us

Using the best Google android news applications, you can get access to all the most recent news stories constantly. The kind of news you would like when you wish is the actual focus of those apps which article. As well as, by the way in which, these are not only the very best, but they're the very best free Google android news applications! It's difficult to defeat that. www.newsapp.us

Using the increasing problems of worldwide warming as well as depletion associated with fossil energy sources, the huge potential associated with harnessing the solar power has acquired momentum like nothing you've seen prior. It may be the solar power revolution which brings eco-friendly power nearer. www.powernews.us

Universal Research offers results including not only webpages, but additionally videos, roadmaps, blogs, along with other online press. Learn more concerning the advantages and disadvantages of Common Search as well as what it's implications might be for present and future seo campaigns. www.universalnews.us

Finding trading education guidance for investment trading could be a frustrating endeavor sometimes. New investors often tell me it feels such as the options buying and selling community is really a very tight-lipped community having a high cost of entrance. www.eduadvice.us

Undergraduate college student enrollment in advanced schooling keeps growing at an amazing rate. The actual threats associated with lowering condition funding, federal assistance and educational funding allocations, have brought educational establishments are to depend on student registration and tuition like a revenue supply. www.eduadvice.us

Students in most parts from the world tend to be hardly recognizing that writing is really a skill. The requirement to make kids and student conscious of the requirement of composing skills has result in the development of on the internet education weblogs. www.edublog.us

This may be the second within the series upon inspiring academic stories, "What's employed in education? " The actual Kelly Yang task in Hong Kong provides American creativeness and crucial reasoning within the mix along with writing along with a love associated with children. www.educationalnews.us

People through all strolls of existence are recognized in this sort of educational set up, provided these people pass all of the requirements and satisfy the standards. The best benefit is that there are plenty of reputable distance training universities online for example Kaplan, DeVry, AIU and much more. www.educationcafe.us

The quantity of investment night clubs is increasing, but there's a secret in order to keeping the club in existence and prosperous in the present market. It's no lengthier enough in order to just swimming pool money. The buyer who ties a club only for that purpose will fail, probably getting the membership down by using it. www.educationclub.us

There are various kinds of educational microscopes as well as going through some essential considerations will help you find the one which best suits your requirements. The correct store would provide the choice associated with quality versions from top brands, and also show you in finding the right model to your requirements. www.educationmag.us

In this post we can discuss different guidelines to help you, including tips for seashore theme wedding invitations, beach designer wedding dresses, locations, plants, photography, and also beach crafted favors and also decorations. beachwedding.us

Many U . s . couples consider fat loss special trip for special day the location where the scenery isn't only beautiful, yet getting right now there and again is cost-effective. But prior to deciding to and your spouse start seeking foreword with a wedding inside Costa Rica, an individual better realize some Costa Rica matrimony customs. custommarriage.us

In case you are finding that hard to be able to plan the dream wedding party, maybe you should think about a wedding party planner. This article makes it possible to decide if you'd like a specialist wedding planner or perhaps need being married planning guide to assist you make the dream be realized. professionalwedding.us

Your big day is swiftly approaching. It could be overwhelming to prepare every one of the necessities of one's special evening. The very good news is there exists a fantastic way for getting assistance with your wedding party. Be all set through choosing your big day needs using a wedding website. weddingblog.us

From the key wedding ceremony for the photographer, be sure that everything should go smoothly. Every detail with this memorable day is very important. Before you want your wedding party, read this informative article to find out more. weddingmag.us

Are you fed up with purchasing video gaming or investing in month-to-month subscriptions so that you can play world wide web games? Web centered flash video gaming now have got conquered the whole planet wide net; players almost all around the earth are using them. flashvideogame.us

Yet the entire world in child stage inside mobile gaming when comparing PC and also console game titles. This write-up speaks in regards to the developments that may overtake the particular mobile video game development circumstance in many years. mobilegamez.us

They have got free studies, cheap account prices, and massive selections regarding games for many video video game counsels without late charges. Online video gaming rentals are your better option for your entire video gambling needs. onlinevideogame.us

A new baby soft area exists the location where the skull have not completely sealed at start. The anterior fontanel is normally about a couple of inches wide and will remain to varying degrees until the child is about eighteen months of age. babyspot.us

The summer season has started out and most of us are about to visit several cool and also chill vacation spot, may become with household or band of friends. Amsterdam is one of the few great cities inside Europe, which usually promises the particular cool dynamics beauty together with spirit regarding true vacationer destination. beautycity.us



Name: luvbunny114 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 22:09 · For: That Deeper Meaning
"What?" Sirius said. "You want a kiss from me too?" ^^major lol^^ likin the story so far. bit of a typo i think. at one point in the end of the Lily section you say Mrs. Weasley... it's Mrs. Evans... i don't know if anyone else pointed that out... didn't read the other reviews yet. ok well, please update, i'll look forward to it!


Name: gabzi27 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 11:59 · For: That Deeper Meaning
loved every thing pls up date


Name: love4liars (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 22:58 · For: That Deeper Meaning
I liked your fist chapter...it was halarious!! And don't worry...I TOTALLY understood the bed-wetting thing the second I read it! That was funny! I don't see how people got confused by that but anyway, really good start! keep going!


Name: HermioneIsAwesome (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 15:15 · For: That Deeper Meaning
LoL Excellent story!!! Really liked the bedwetting cracks from Sirius. Owl names were awesomely funny also. Favorite quote? Eh... well I really liked the one with Mrs. Potter telling James he was a man now and then Sirius saying "apart from the bedwetting that is" I could totally envision him saying that with a perfectly straight face. My other one was: "James looked at Sirius, a smile forming on his face. “What?” said Sirius. “Want kiss from me too?” -- that was funny! :D excellent excellent story!


Name: KJRowling (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 6:00 · For: That Deeper Meaning
lol, loved the bedwetting. It's really good. At one point you called Mrs Evans Mrs Weasley but that was the only mistake I could find. Really good, I enjoyed it :-)


Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 19:12 · For: That Deeper Meaning
That was really cool how you started with the same thing for both Lily and James. Sirius was very funny. The owl names were really good. Petunia was also good. GTG


Name: rupertluvr07 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 23:23 · For: That Deeper Meaning
bedwetting?!?!?! thats great!! loved the story so far and i hope you update soon. can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Alright this response is not for just one guy/girl/male/female/man/woman/aunt/uncle/kiddo/kiddi or whatever/whatever (forgive me if i forgot to add something)......anyway this is the answer to ALL of your questions (by ALL the of the people) in the first chapter ... so here goes: First of all the bed-wetting thing: As far as I could find out ... most reader's didn't/wouldn't/or just couldn't understand that part... As far as i know ... they didn't know, how the bed DID get wet/ or the doubted the realism .... anyway Sirius threw a wandful (or bucketful) of water on James ... well that was a LOT of water ... from wetting James's shirt and his trousers it ADDITIONALLY got spilled ON the BED ... so it looked like the bed HAD been WETTED BY JAMES... The BANG thing: That was NOTHING .... like Mark Evans and James's mother's, brother's, sister's, uncle's, son's grandma is NOTHING... that was simply the sound produced by the door hitting the wall rapidly ... get it?... The Evans's part: Didn't mind this even a bit ... the Evans's scene was a little boring ... because ... Face it: That girl's boring (at least for now,), she's got to show a little bit of sensibleness ...if she is at all to become miss no-pranks ...

Author's Response: Alright this response is not for just one guy/girl/male/female/man/woman/aunt/uncle/kiddo/kiddi or whatever/whatever (forgive me if i forgot to add something)......anyway this is the answer to ALL of your questions (by ALL the of the people) in the first chapter ... so here goes: First of all the bed-wetting thing: As far as I could find out ... most reader's didn't/wouldn't/or just couldn't understand that part... As far as i know ... they didn't know, how the bed DID get wet/ or the doubted the realism .... anyway Sirius threw a wandful (or bucketful) of water on James ... well that was a LOT of water ... from wetting James's shirt and his trousers it ADDITIONALLY got spilled ON the BED ... so it looked like the bed HAD been WETTED BY JAMES... The BANG thing: That was NOTHING .... like Mark Evans and James's mother's, brother's, sister's, uncle's, son's grandma is NOTHING... that was simply the sound produced by the door hitting the wall rapidly ... get it?... The Evans's part: Didn't mind this even a bit ... the Evans's scene was a little boring ... because ... Face it: That girl's boring (at least for now,), she's got to show a little bit of sensibleness ...if she is at all to become miss no-pranks ... AS for the 2 chapter ... i've submitted it ... hope they accept it..

Author's Response: Alright this response is not for just one guy/girl/male/female/man/woman/aunt/uncle/kiddo/kiddi or whatever/whatever (forgive me if i forgot to add something)......anyway this is the answer to ALL of your questions (by ALL the of the people) in the first chapter ... so here goes: First of all the bed-wetting thing: As far as I could find out ... most reader's didn't/wouldn't/or just couldn't understand that part... As far as i know ... they didn't know, how the bed DID get wet/ or the doubted the realism .... anyway Sirius threw a wandful (or bucketful) of water on James ... well that was a LOT of water ... from wetting James's shirt and his trousers it ADDITIONALLY got spilled ON the BED ... so it looked like the bed HAD been WETTED BY JAMES... The BANG thing: That was NOTHING .... like Mark Evans and James's mother's, brother's, sister's, uncle's, son's grandma is NOTHING... that was simply the sound produced by the door hitting the wall rapidly ... get it?... The Evans's part: Didn't mind this even a bit ... the Evans's scene was a little boring ... because ... Face it: That girl's boring (at least for now,), she's got to show a little bit of sensibleness ...if she is at all to become miss no-pranks ... AS for the 2 chapter ... i've submitted it ... hope they accept it.. And one last thing ... this story's bound to get a little boring at time ... because ... there's a limited amount of fun in real life (even if it's a wizard,s/witch's magic life)... and i'm striving to make it seem like a reality ... or in mugglenet's own words ... not to get the characters suger-highed!


Name: Mirrorbay2000 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 19:28 · For: That Deeper Meaning
Very promising first chapter. This story seems interesting, I thought it was hilarious when Mrs. Potter belived Sirius that James had wet the bed- even if it didn't seem very realistic for a seventeen year old. There was a few confusing parts for me, though. I didn't understand the opening paragraph about the Evans' being at Godric's Hollow. Is that their home, or is she just imagining this? The only other thing I didn't understand in both Lily and James' sections of the story was the Bang! I'm curious to see what it means because I have no clue if that was an action, or someone said bang, or the badge suddenly appeared. Can you help me with that. Please update, I think your story had a very efficent dose of comedy mixed in with reality. -Ellen

Author's Response: I've made out Godric's Hollow to be Lily real home .... the 'why' question will be explained later...


Name: Marauder by Midnight (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 14:43 · For: That Deeper Meaning
Cute story. The only criticism I have is that your scene at the Evans' didn't fit in with the scene at the Potters'. The Potter scene seemed light-hearted while the Evans scene was really boring (no offense). On the other hand, I really liked the Potter part. Probably because of the addition of Sirius. Favorite quote: "With that, she was gone. James looked at Sirius, a smile forming on his face. “What?” said Sirius. “Want kiss from me too?”" hehe too funny. Update soon -MM


Name: luvthe1uhurt (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 10:49 · For: That Deeper Meaning
brilliant so far!!keep it up!i cant wiat till the next chapter!


Name: Tara Ranae (Signed) · Date: 07/11/05 11:58 · For: That Deeper Meaning
Verrrrrrry good story! I really enjoyed the first chapter. I liked how you portrayed all of the characters; they all seemed to be perfect to me. It's summer break, everyone just wants to have a little bit of fun! I give it 10/10. Update soon!


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 07/04/05 18:56 · For: That Deeper Meaning
Haha..i like this so far. Sirius is so funny. This looks like a good story..i shall have to keep up with it. :)


Name: ma_raie (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 0:39 · For: That Deeper Meaning
Eh, you might want to count this as half of a good review. I loved Lily's portion of the chapter, and it began a seem like a very promising begining to a very promising story. However, I reached the James/Sirius part and found it a bit immature for my taste. Yes, the Marauders were immature teenage boys, but not that immature. I definitely didn't get the bed wetting thing -- that was very out of character. All the name calling and insults were immature as well. As far as Lily goes, I see a promising novel, but the Marauders may bring it down.

Author's Response: You look like one of those sirius...er..sorry...i meant serious and totally in the mood to read very realistic stories....i appreciate that...thanks for giving me advice....hopefully the next chapter will be up to your expectations...or at a bit closer to your taste... i personally don't find it amusing when, even one person finds my fics not worth their while...lol...but then i improve just to make you guys happy...er...now happy?


Name: Lexy Granger (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 17:53 · For: That Deeper Meaning
this sounds reallllllllllllllllllly good!!!!!!!!! pleeeeeeeease update!!! :):):)


Name: mime (Anonymous) · Date: 06/28/05 19:07 · For: That Deeper Meaning
A wonderful beginning to what looks like will be a wonderful story! It was very creative and funny. I loved how the Marauders named all the owls in the owlery! I'd have to say my favorite quote was this though: “It’s not his fault, Mrs. Potter,” said Sirius, and for a moment it seemed to James that Sirius was about to admit his mistake. Sirius however continued, “I mean … it’s not his fault that he can’t … er … keep all the contents in.” I just about cracked up there! lol Anyway, you've portrayed the characters very well and started the story off in the perfect place. Most people start the story on the train. You started it when I find the story really should start. Your first shapter really kept my attention. And must you really wait for 10 reviews? I really wanna read the next chapter! I can't wait! Anyway, to sum it up, great first chapter to your fanfic. I really can't wait until you put up the next one! -Christy

Author's Response: Okay ... just for the readers. I'd cut down the number of reviews at 5 for now. I didn't expect to receive 10 anyway for just chapter, however great it may be. But i WILL expect it for the later chapters. So people, only 2 more reviews to go!


Name: Tara Ranae (Signed) · Date: 06/24/05 12:03 · For: That Deeper Meaning
Wonderful first chapter! I really like the way you have portrayed Sirius. Keep it up and don't leave me hanging for too long; update soon!

Author's Response: Thanku ... i'll update as soon as i get a considerable amount of reviews (for a first time ever submitted story, first chapter, anyway..lol) I'll try to keep up to your expectations....thanks again!


Name: Dee Fleur (Signed) · Date: 06/24/05 11:19 · For: That Deeper Meaning
Good story so far... nice character development. Write again soon!


You must login (register) to review.