MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I Surrender

Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 22:06 · For: I Surrender
This is a very cute one-shot, and I really appreciate the song you chose for the fic. I really like the "most un-sensible thing she’d ever done in her life" because Hermione is so logical and it made me smile :)

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 6:34 · For: I Surrender
it wasnt unsensible nice

Name: Reen123 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 14:19 · For: I Surrender
I liked how you didn't have to use dialogue to get your story accross or to show the emotions of the characters. Amazing job!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 17:12 · For: I Surrender
I've reviewed this before, but I had to read it once more with the musi behind. It's a very good song. A good story too. :-) Hey, are you going to update "You Smell?" sometime soon? hey, I thought I had reveiwed this before...Hmm....That's strange. Oh well, I like it and the song. Very nice.

Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 14:22 · For: I Surrender
i read this because id read another one of your stories and thought that it was fantastic. this is just as good, if not better. you rock! those lyrics are so good, sweet. heehee.

Author's Response: Well, thank you! I'm also on FFnet, if your interested in a few non-potter fanfics, under the same name. Thanks for the review!

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 17:06 · For: I Surrender
Really liked it. Great job. Write more.

Name: tufgurl (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 14:53 · For: I Surrender
that was wonderful.. it was not mushy and overdone like most stories i have read.. and finally, the hermiones in this story acts like the real hermione i read in the book.. SENSIBLE... thats why i love ur story.. its based on the facts

Name: LilE (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 17:01 · For: I Surrender
I love it! Big fan of Celine and that song worked so well into your story. So sweet and wonderful.

Name: Fleur_Delacour (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/05 17:04 · For: I Surrender
I'm glad this was the one romance fan fic I read coming out of my romance fan fic boycott (lol, dont ask) Very cute and fluffy, (like you said). So sweet and captivating. Good job.

Name: ron_and_hermione4everinlove (Signed) · Date: 08/13/05 15:02 · For: I Surrender
i love itttt! it is one of my favorites! it was really cuteee!

Name: chickenlover172000 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/05 22:56 · For: I Surrender
That was good!

Name: chickenlover172000 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/05 22:55 · For: I Surrender
That was good!

Name: mystical me (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 6:32 · For: I Surrender
awww that was so CUTE! i loved it do write more such stories

Name: mystical me (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 6:30 · For: I Surrender
awww that was so CUTE! i loved it do write more such stories

Name: ohyahwhosegood (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 12:34 · For: I Surrender
I love it, it was so sweet, please write more like this one because it was so good!

Name: tuttifrutti193 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 15:32 · For: I Surrender
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww how cute!!!! i loved it!!!! huge R/Hr shipper!!!!!!!!!!! xox

Name: XtinaFelton (Signed) · Date: 06/24/05 19:21 · For: I Surrender
i liked the story!!! but of course, in all its fluffiness, i could not keep it intelligent. *shakes head sadly, then bursts into a fit of uncontrollable giggles*

Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 06/24/05 7:38 · For: I Surrender
*sobs* That was so sad and so sweet! Please write more like this!

Name: Miseryluvsu (Signed) · Date: 06/24/05 1:34 · For: I Surrender
i really like this story and yes i know that song i have the CD and after reading this story i just had to go and listen to it. it does have alot of meaning in it, good job! :-)

You must login (register) to review.