MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Watching Ron

Name: jujume (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 11:32 · For: Watching Ron
that was so sweet! I usually dont read these kinds of stories but im glad i did

Name: midnight_me (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 15:14 · For: Watching Ron
Very cute story! Nice job on keeping Luna and Ron in character

Name: fanfictionrocks (Signed) · Date: 07/04/05 20:28 · For: Watching Ron
Good plot, but I doubt that Ron and Luna will ever get together. I don't see any chemistry between the two.

Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 02/23/05 8:13 · For: Watching Ron
Wow that was amazing! It kind of ended a little short but I still like it!

Name: Lil Witch (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 3:19 · For: Watching Ron
I love the way Luna is sort of the side person, but then Ron is there in the end. That's cool. Great job!

Name: skittlz4life (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 13:59 · For: Watching Ron
It was so great! But why does Luna call Ginny Virginia then Ginevra? Anyways, I loved, but it was kind of sad. Stupid, stupid Ron!

Name: thewriterscafe (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 23:50 · For: Watching Ron
its done already?! it was way good. i think you should have kept it up! but did you notice that Luna called ginny Virginia? i thought i would just point that out. but, yeah. it was really good!

Name: LightSpinner (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 18:42 · For: Watching Ron
That was cute. And Luna was in character, (so was Ron ...) which is impressive to me atleast because I've seen several authors attempt and fail at portraying her. No less actually getting in her head. Good, I liked it.

Name: Voldie (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 17:15 · For: Watching Ron

Name: dragon (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 19:48 · For: Watching Ron
This was very well written. No wonder you have so many reviews! I loved Luna in this fic. You captured the tension between Hermione, Ron and Luna very well. I'll be looking out for your name on the boards!

Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 12:14 · For: Watching Ron
im more of a ron/hermione shipper but i liked this story! good writing review mine please***

Name: Melly (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 8:29 · For: Watching Ron
this is my first review, you should feel special. lol. well, i thought you did a wonderful job and like most of these pl i'm a ron/hermion kinda person, but after reading this the idea of luna and ron is really cute! plus i think she might have a thing for him anyway!

Name: weasleys_king (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 12:54 · For: Watching Ron
Wow! Loved it! I've always thought that Ron and Hermione would get together but know you have me thinking!

Name: adndus (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 16:47 · For: Watching Ron
thanks for reading!

Name: artistsunite (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 16:45 · For: Watching Ron
write more!

Name: artistsunite (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 16:44 · For: Watching Ron
this is the best

Name: artistsunite (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 16:44 · For: Watching Ron
i love it!

Name: artistsunite (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 16:43 · For: Watching Ron

Name: prongsroxmysox11 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 14:34 · For: Watching Ron
i loved your ending it was really funny! it made me feel so bad for luna though. :(

Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 10:02 · For: Watching Ron
That was really well-written. I'm a R/Hr shipper but this made me think that maybe Luna should get Ron. Brilliant job.

You must login (register) to review.