MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Alone

Name: Adeyla (Signed) · Date: 11/16/08 1:30 · For: Alone
this is really sad, but such a brilliant side of Sirius that we never get to see!

Name: Keri Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 12:57 · For: Alone
Bravo,Bavo! Enchore, Enchore!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 18:35 · For: Alone
Do you think everyone feels like that sometimes? I know I do, frequently. Sometimes I think it takes more courage to die, I mean you don't know what comes after, not for sure. But being a coward I'll probably never find out. Why is it so hard for people to believe they're loved? I once read something a verse i think about nobody truly knows another person, do you think that's right? I mean Sirius put on a brave face to Hogwarts, but he's depressed inside. I think James really knows how he feels though, so maybe we can know others. My friend sometimes comments that i seem too chirpy so there must be something up, because normally I'm miserable. Perhaps another fan fic category could be which HP character best represents you. I'd have to say moaning Myrtle. Sorry for the review, it's a mess, but your fic was great, makes people feel less alone. And I'm going to try and remember your grandmother's words too.

Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 21:33 · For: Alone
hey hallie like your story! but next time try to write something more cheerful, huh?

Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 19:43 · For: Alone

Name: potterfreak13 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 14:58 · For: Alone
Very good. well done

Name: hpdude (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 9:42 · For: Alone
i liked it. good job. i realy like the last line. very well done. u get a ego cookie

Name: LadyElyssa (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 5:53 · For: Alone
That story was really good, really sad but really good. Poor Sirius, he's kinda like Harry hey? They don't have parents that love them and their all lonely (well Harry is until he goes to Hogwarts). I love James' letter, its so nice and you can see he really really cares about Sirius, but he tries to disguise it with humor as only guys can! Also reading that I was struck with the idea of a story about Sirius' feelings on his relationship with Harry, and I don't think I could write that so if ever you feel the urge...(wink,wink,nudge,nudge).
Anyway great writing, keep it up!


Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 4:14 · For: Alone
That was really sad. I love James! He saved Sirius! Your grandma said it right, by the way. That's gonna be my new motto! ;-)

Name: Lutien (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 9:27 · For: Alone
Yes, WHAT would all girls do out here without Sirius Black? Probably nothing.

Name: allura mystique (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 17:54 · For: Alone
Wow...that was so sad...Great story! Wow...

Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 16:16 · For: Alone
About the person who wanted Sirius dead- I think I might kill you tonight.

And I don't think you're in deinal- there's something about Sirius' death that isn't right, and that whole veil thing was just weird. I think Sirius will be back somehow, even for a sec ^_^

Besides, if I'm right, J.K didn't confirm he was definately dead. She did that on her website for Dumbles, but not for Sirius. How hard can it be to go on the computer and type in, "Sirius is indeed dead. Ok-dead. Not coming back. if you want him alive, go back to the time where Michael Jackson didn't exist and unicorns still roamed the earth."

Ok...getting a bit weird there. Reading too much of TheSuperficial.com ^_^_^_^

Author's Response: I'll be sure to bolt my door, then... : ) Anyway, I shall never give up hope, no matter what JK said (she did say that she had 'definitely killed off' a character in book 5... but for everything I know, it could be Sturgis Podmore).....

Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 16:06 · For: Alone
Go James!

Author's Response: : )

Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 11/14/06 21:42 · For: Alone

Author's Response: Here, have a hankie...

Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 9:01 · For: Alone
Oh, gosh. That was really, really good! I'm trying to finish reading all of your stories today, so you'll be getting more reviews from me! hahaha, poor you. ;-)

Author's Response: Poor me? Are you kidding me? I look forward to it!

Name: siriusblackroxmysox (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 10:31 · For: Alone
Utterly heartwrenching

Author's Response: I hope you meant that in a good way... :)

Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 12:54 · For: Alone
*sniff* poor Padfoot, i love how u ended i think that u should u countnu it!!! im going to add you to my favioret authers!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm flattered!

Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 23:16 · For: Alone
omg such a sad story! its really good though. i love sirius!!! my favourite is actually james but sirius comes a close second. btw, just to say, u r one of my favourite authors. keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 13:36 · For: Alone
Ok I like your First story better, but that is a very thoughtful message you put in the story, im glad i read it.

Author's Response: Thanks... I appreciate that. :)

Name: Tragicalady (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 9:08 · For: Alone
It was very great. Very great? Great, now I'm illiterate. Oh well. Brilliant story. Personally, because I'm morbid, I think it would have been interesting to have him kill himself, but your way worked better. 10/10!

Author's Response: Oh? So you're not a Sirius Black Fan? I almost burned book 5 when he died (IF he died, anyway... yes, I'm still in denial), so there was no way on heart I could kill him myself... LONG LIVE SIRIUS!!! lol anyway thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.