MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For This I Promise You

Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 16:14 · For: Leaving
Wow that was great and all but you really need to make your story longer. It was still brilliant. Please update soon!

Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 16:03 · For: New Beginnings
It was great but, to short!

Name: livingbreathingdream (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 14:11 · For: Leaving
haha! i'm first! very good- i'm just taking a point off for length. more, more, more! very good.

Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 20:08 · For: The Plan
That was great! You have to write some more!

Name: kopeshi (Signed) · Date: 09/21/05 13:25 · For: The Plan
wow! you´re writing a really good story and this chapter was so short... please update soon..

Name: kopeshi (Signed) · Date: 09/21/05 13:21 · For: The Plan
wow! you´re writing a really good story and this chapter was so short... please update soon..

Author's Response: Thanks! It's taken me a long time to finally do it, but I've completed the fourth chapter of this fic. Look for it soon!

Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 09/15/05 7:45 · For: The Plan
Oh, that was far too short!!! Can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: I have a problem with writing long chapters. I tend to just drone on and they're incredibly boring. The next few chapters will be longer, since things are beginning to heat up, but don't expect them to be longer than 2 000 words.

Name: iamhermione (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 23:20 · For: The Plan
Nice job--I'm eagerly waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: And the next chapter is eagerly awaiting submission. Sorry I haven't updated in a while, I've been really busy. Look for this to be updated in a day or two!

Name: Hagrid51 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/05 12:29 · For: New Beginnings
I got som'att to say to you..it was an 'orrible day, that one was, and you captured the feel of it beautifully. Keep writing it just as you remember it, for you were obviously there. Send me an owl if ya' need me.

Author's Response: Let me just say that this has got to be one of my favourite reviews ever! Thanks a bunch for making my day.

Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 08/14/05 18:39 · For: New Beginnings
1st review! Such a sad time.*tear* I really enjoy your writing style. Keep it up.

Author's Response: The next chapter will be along shortly.

Name: king (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 23:49 · For: The Aftermath
As Wellington said at Waterloo, "a victory is a disaster that is surpassed only by defeat." Nice start. The post traumatic stress from a wizards' battle could be very severe. The fighting is so personal and unpredictable. Keep writing!

Author's Response: That was my inspiration quote. I'm glad you caught it.

Name: missmj (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 15:35 · For: The Aftermath
Wow! This was really sad! I can't wait to see what happends next! Wonderful job!

Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/05 22:26 · For: The Aftermath
That was really good. Maybe I shouldn't admit this, but I was actually crying by the end. It all seemed so real somehow. Good job. I'll be on the lookout for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I look foreward to writing more.

Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 21:29 · For: The Aftermath
That was sad, poor Neville. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: It's on its way.

Name: littleWoNdErFuL (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 9:58 · For: The Aftermath
Yay! I loved it. It was sad, though, with Neville dying and all. But I can't wait for the next chapter!! Awesome job!!

Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 11:31 · For: The Aftermath
This is really good. *prays for more pumpkin pie* Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Terribly sorry I haven't replied. I've been a bit busy. The third chapter will be along after the queue re-opens.

You must login (register) to review.