MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Of the Sorrows

Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 2:59 · For: Silver and Cold
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm

Name: Buckbeak rules (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 12:49 · For: Mine
Wow, i am intrigued, i can't wait to find out more and i love all of it!!! i feel so bad for Deirdre! i can't wait for more, please, please write more!!!! all of it is great and it just held me, not letting me stop reading!
Can't wait for chapter eight!


Name: Sunny Christian (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 3:39 · For: Mine
Really, really fantastic! I love this story! As a singer, I love all of the lyrics (writing doesn't work without music), and as an Irish dancer, I love the Celtic stuff, haha! Could I love it more? Draco's the best, and it's very realistic. And sometimes it's hard to like "other characters" but I like Deirdre! Good job! Best wishes, Sunny

Name: A Slytherin Rose (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/07 15:51 · For: Mine
OMG... I love this one! I can't wait for the next chapter to come up. I think Deirdre and Lucuis should have an affair.. ;) You could totally sense that he wants her, in the potions supply closet! haha. Realistically, though, I was listening to "All I ask of you" from the Phantom, and it reminded me soooo much of this fic. I know you have other refernences to PotO, but I think All I ask of You should come later, when Draco realizes his love for Deirdre, and they decide to run away together. If, of course, that is what you were thinking... .... ...
Haha thanks so much for the awsesome fic again! and sorry bout the long review and rambling.

- A slytherin Rose

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review! You certainly have quite the imagination. :) But as for what happens, you'll have to wait and see.

Name: Fwakes37 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 4:59 · For: Mine
I just started reading. This story is amazing. Please update soon, I can't wait to know what happens next and what Pansy thinks of it all. Thank you for writing. Please finish the story soon. :)

Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 10:48 · For: Mine
samuri rose xxx

Name: TheVanishingAct (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 18:24 · For: Black and White

Hi! First off, I am deeply sorry for not getting your review for my banner earlier. I feel horrible about it, but I guess the only thing I can really say now is "better late than never". Though I'm not especially fond of the phrase. Anyway, I guess I'll get to the actual review now, since you're not interested in my pathetic babble. *cough* Right, here we go.

First off, I'd like to say that your characterization of Draco is spot on. I really don't see that many convincing Draco's in the world as I'd like to. I was very intrigued on how you took the "Father views me as hardly anything" road. It's much better portrayed than most are able to make it, and you have a knack for inserting one of those little itty bitty details about the relationship between him and his father. For instance: An owl was perched on Draco's windowsill when he returned to his quarters that night. It was the owl his father had been using to send messages to Narcissa. Draco regarded it was curious eyes; he thought his father basically forgot he existed. This was discreetly mentioned, yet it glared like a pair of headlights. I also like the little things Draco does and says -- for instance, when he asked the girl for her "surname" -- perfect.

Throughout the time I was reading, it seemed like there were commas inserted everywhere that they could go. While that's a [big] exaggeration, there are a few places where I think it can be fixed. :) He also, definitely did not need the stares, the accusations and the inquiries again. Take out the comma after also, and I'd recommend taking out the definately to make it smoother. It seemed that their idea of "love" was very different from those families Draco had to witness every year on platform 9 3/4. But the youngest Malfoy was a stranger to his thing called "love" so much that it didn't look like it bothered him. Platform 9 3/4 is a proper noun, so it should be capitalized. I'd also take out "But the youngest" in the second sentence. It's a good sentence with a good thought behind it; it just needs a bit of polishing. :) He had to keep up his impression. This is a little awkward -- maybe make it "He had to maintain his dignity"? Also, down in the letter from Lucius -- "The Ministry" is also a proper noun, and it should be capitalized. His supply list was tucked neatly into the cover of the top book, Standard Book of Spells, Grade 7 That's missing a period. :)

"Y-yes Master D-Draco?" the sniveling pathetic off-balance creature asked the blonde wizard in front of him. Tipsy was dressed in the customary sack, which had various spills and stains on it, and was struggling to stand without swaying. First off, both snivelling and pathetic should have a comma after them. Eliminate the comma after sack, and there should be a he/she between and and was. Tipsy's such an awesome name for a house elf. It's amusing that he's almost always tipsy, since, well, his name is Tipsy. It sounds like such a house elf name. With all these y's at the end of their names, imagine the possibilites... [ew, I just did not think of "Kinky the house elf"].

This was really good. I absolutely adore it, in fact, since it's such a brilliant fic, I insist you update immediately. >.> Please? :D [Ignore my babble, I'm such a rambler...]

Name: xtina102 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 22:16 · For: Black and White
I love this story I have read it like a billion times already please update soon on this story its a true peice of work!!!

Name: IwishIwas_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 16:09 · For: Mine
ahhmahhaghh finish!

Name: xtina102 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 21:32 · For: Mine
I love your story so much please please please!!!!!!! keep continuing this story I would love 2 see Draco going out with her lol awsome story keep up the good work!!!

Name: bitterxsweet (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 23:23 · For: Mine

well worth the wait... but wow i really have no patience. haha

cant wait to read more, im loving this story so far

Name: I Love Severus Snape (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 22:26 · For: Mine
Oh Jenny... I think this is the best chapter yet! You revealed so much about Deirdre! *grin* I love Lucius in this chapter.. and the whole doll idea is just amazing. I really love the journal entry, too... that was so well written. This chapter was simply amazing... definitely worth the wait!

Author's Response: Awwww Thank you so much Steph! I decided now would have been a good time to give an idea about Deidre's character. hehe. Thanks for reading & reviewing! *blushes*

Name: Futile_Meanderings (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 21:41 · For: Mine
Just started reading this. Very interesting.....I'm loving the Phantom of the Opera theme. Only the best music ever...sorry, I'm a die-hard fan. Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: I love POTO too. Thanks for reading & reviewing!

Name: Futile_Meanderings (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 21:40 · For: Mine
Just started reading this. Very interesting.....I'm loving the Phantom of the Opera theme. Only the best music ever...sorry, I'm a die-hard fan. Can't wait for the next update.

Name: whiterose (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 1:22 · For: The Point of No Return
update . update update. please . i think ur excellent.

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 11:19 · For: The Point of No Return
Wow! I cannot wait for you to update! I like read the whole story in half an hour, it was so good! Your talent is brilliant! Your story perfect! Keep it up! Keep writing! YAY for you! You are awesome! ONE MILLION/TEN! *does happy dance*

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 11:17 · For: Silver and Cold
YAY1 This was really good too! I can't believe how in love I am with this story! It is awesome! Gotta go read next chapter!

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 11:15 · For: Music of the Night
Oh, so this is her, huh? Cool. Love her description. How very Bellatrix like! So she's the girl in that banner I asked you about. Ahhh... I can't stop drooling over your story. I'm telling everyone I know as soon as Monday comes. And I'll e-mail all my enemies this very weekend...lol! 10/10 This is going in my faves!

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 11:12 · For: Innocent Until Proven Guilty
Wow! Harry vouched for Draco! Yay, Harry, Yay, Draco!! This was a really good chapter. I think this one was my favorite so far, but I still have a few chapters to go. I think you portrayed the Wizengamot fairly well, and the part about Draco not liking Pansy is great! Keep it up!

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 11:08 · For: In Dreams She Came
I love that song even though it came out many years ago. Evanesence is awesome. Evanesence+your writing=pure heaven! 100000000000000!

You must login (register) to review.