Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 1:35 · For: Epilogue
omg im in tears! tht w totlly awsome. i cnt wait for the other stuff that u write.


Name: Greycie (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 18:06 · For: Epilogue
Fantastic!


Name: kaiserzacc (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 12:28 · For: Epilogue
Thank you so much. This is my favorite fanfic yet. You had me crying. thank you.


Name: arrowshooter (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 13:44 · For: Epilogue
wow, I love this story! It was awesome!


Name: The lost Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 16:55 · For: Epilogue
Wow it was really good. The last chapter made me cry.


Name: lilpenguin1101 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 22:07 · For: Epilogue
You made me cry! it was very good! It was so sweet and good and . . . just . . . oh i cant decribe it, but it was good!


Name: thisbe gwydion (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 0:59 · For: Epilogue
it was really good... very short, sweet, and too the point! great job and thanks for your reviews of my story!


Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 19:25 · For: Epilogue
I just read all of your story, so this is kind of a review combo. Long story short, it's AWESOME! I loved it! DO you have any other stories on here?

Author's Response: Thanks... and yes I do. It's called "The Other Side of the Veil." and it is on the general fics page.


Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 18:35 · For: Epilogue
Dear, I'm serious: I am sitting here in tears. The end is so bittersweet, and genius -- I'm trying to keep myself from sobbing hysterically. This was WONDERFUL. SO many good things: how Voldemort died in Godric's Hollow; all the Prongs/Padfoot/Lily stuff ("Prongs... I didn't think it possible, but he is even worse at this than you were."); excellent backgroung pairings! and the R/H conspiracy, muahaha!!!; but NO! The deaths! How can I live without Remus?! Ohh...but sadly, they all fit. Oh, it fit SO WELL. Thank you for writing such a great story!


Name: QuIDdITch_PlaYA (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 19:37 · For: Epilogue
Wow! thats a GREAT story! I like how you put Lily James and Sirius in!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 15:45 · For: Epilogue
*tears pouring from eyes* So sad, and so happy, and so perfect all at once! Brilliance!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 15:29 · For: Epilogue
That was absolutely, oh my god, for the first time in my life I can't think of any words! It was amazing, and original, and very moving. And quite funny as well. Excellent. *10*


Name: PotterChick958 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 20:14 · For: Epilogue
ahhhhhhhhhhh! how sweet! i loved it! it was just perfect, the new marauders map was a perfect topping! keep writing!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it and thanks... i just finfished a prequel of sorts in the general fic section


Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 16:53 · For: Epilogue
I love it! It's so sweet and great and awesome! Just like me! Haha, j/k. But seriously, it was SO GOOD!


Name: Galleta (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 13:14 · For: Epilogue
Oh my god!!! It was great!!! I love it!!! This fanfic is on my favorites....I hope that you keep writing other fanfics.... Congratulations!!!


Name: gman15 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 11:43 · For: Ron's Reaction
GREAT STORY!!! write fast.


Name: Pottrgrl (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 9:37 · For: Epilogue
Very good!


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 12/05/04 3:09 · For: Epilogue
I'm almost in tears in the last chapter. Blilliant! BLOODY BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!! Rating:10


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 0:51 · For: Epilogue
That was wonderful!! I loved it!!!


Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 23:37 · For: Epilogue
oh and keep writing you do such a good job!


You must login (register) to review.