Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Kwikspell (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 16:39 · For: one-shot
I have never read such an interesting plot line, so this was very refreshing to see. I literally laughed out loud. My favorites were definitely Luna's comments and Harry getting sensitive over... everything. Great story, and a fun read!

Author's Response: thanks, im glad you enjoyed it! =)


Name: pajamapants (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 9:58 · For: one-shot
LMAO! That was sooo funny! I loved evereything that Luna said, especially about Neville.


Name: pajamapants (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 13:16 · For: one-shot
LMAO! That was sooo funny! I loved evereything that Luna said, especially about Neville.

Author's Response: gracias =)


Name: lioness_of_magic (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 19:18 · For: one-shot
lol ha ha great!!!

Author's Response: thanks =)


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 23:11 · For: one-shot
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

Author's Response: wow, that was a good one =)


Name: Ave (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 17:42 · For: one-shot
I thought it was funny at first when Harry started to cry about Sirius dying, but then it got a little ridiculous to me after he kept crying. Harry is stonger than that, usually keeps his emotions to himself.

Other than that though, I thought it was great, really funny, good work!

Author's Response: yeah i kno harry's not really that weak...it was just funny to me to write him that way and be all overkill...thanks for the review and being honest =D


Name: xXNymhadora_FanxX (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 14:47 · For: one-shot
ROTFL!!!!

Author's Response: careful don't hurt yourself =oP


Name: magical_fortress (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 9:33 · For: one-shot
That was one great fanfcition! Cheers to you! I loved Malfoy's protests and the commentary of Krum. I agree with Ron, hes a complete idiot.
P.S: The spelling is "ViKtor Krum"
But apart that, WOW!

Author's Response: thanks for the review and the spelling correction ;)


Name: Winston_SassyGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 21:16 · For: one-shot
Very funny!! I loved Ron being all protective of Hermione and Luna being Luna-ish. :)

Author's Response: yeah i love luna too, it was fun to come up with different things for her to say =)


Name: Muggleluvrgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 19:21 · For: one-shot
That was the cutest fanfic ive read!! I loved it!! Good job and keep it up. Well, im off to read the second one!! :)

Author's Response: thanks =)


Name: harrypotter02181994 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 15:18 · For: one-shot
I just finished reading I was a famous hogwarts professor, it's just as funny cause no harry is laughing about everything, great job, heres an idea, why not write one saying I was a famous dark wizard.
HAPPY, HAPPY, JOY, JOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol, im glad u enjoyed them both and thank you so much for taking the time to review both...i feel special =)


Name: harrypotter02181994 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 14:55 · For: one-shot
i think the idea was awesome but i couldn't help laughing the whole time i was reading it, especially everytime Harry came up with his hysteriacal sobs, great job and i'm about to read I Was a Famous Hogwarts Professor right now and i will review.


Author's Response: oh wow, thank you! =)


Name: lunaandneville (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 20:10 · For: one-shot
LOVED IT OH MY GODDESS I WAS LAUGING SOOOOOOO HARD!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: good good, laughing is good for you and it makes me happy =)


Name: snowey (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 12:35 · For: one-shot
loved it, sooo funny, it was better then the hogwarts prof. one, i like how harry in mentel!

Author's Response: lol, thanks =)


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 1:29 · For: one-shot
This made me laugh outloud, I love it!! lol you are an awesome writer, and I loved the fact that Lee Jorden narrated it!

Author's Response: thank you...i thought he was an appropriate choice =oP


Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 14:19 · For: one-shot
I LOVED THAT! SOOOOOOOOOO FUUUNNNNY!

Author's Response: gracias! =)


Name: Abelinda Malfoy (Anonymous) · Date: 10/14/07 14:02 · For: one-shot
That was hilarious :)

Author's Response: thank you =)


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 12:32 · For: one-shot
This WAS rather dumb but humorous none the less.

Author's Response: lol, thanks for being honest...and i often find dumbness to be quite funny =oP


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 19:11 · For: one-shot
oh gawd this is priveless!!!


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 18:59 · For: one-shot
oh gawd this is priveless!!!

Author's Response: lol =)


You must login (register) to review.