MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 17:25 · For: one-shot
Loved IT!!!!! It was SO totally completely funny. Harry crying so darn much freaked me out a little though.

Author's Response: lol...sorry bout the harry thing freaking you out...i just thought it was funny at the time. thanks for ther review =)

Name: hp_fan_1992 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 2:43 · For: one-shot
i've never heard of VH1 children countdowns or whateva they r (i live in australia) but if they're anything like this then i need to get cable!!!

Author's Response: lol, yours always posts twice...don't you just love all the 'issues' this site keeps having, lol =)

Name: hp_fan_1992 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 2:33 · For: one-shot
i've never heard of VH1 children countdowns or whateva they r (i live in australia) but if they're anything like this then i need to get cable!!!

Author's Response: im sorry...yeah, they're similar to this, they have other actors or journalists and whatever talking about the stars and occasionaly have the star themselves, im glad you liked my story =)

Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 06/20/05 9:30 · For: one-shot
Great story Burrowbrat, I never realised you could write humour so well! I loved Ron's reaction to Michael Corener (Ron in general) and Harry was priceless! As was the fan running on stage and Malfoy's little tantrum at the end; Jerry! Jerry! Jerry!

Author's Response: lol...i think everyone has a goofy side somewhere, im glad you like it thanks for reviewing =)

Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 4:10 · For: one-shot
I think I felt my IQ drop several points with Harry's wimpishness, but hey! That means a GOOD Author!! Awesome story!!

Author's Response: lol...sorry for the smarts reduction but im glad you liked it =)

Name: Dracos_Debauchery (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 18:20 · For: one-shot
wut can i say i loved it i was laughing the whole time ask my sister. i especially liked Luna's random lines.

Author's Response: lol...i loved putting in the luna lines...i kept trying to add more but they got a little much so i had to cut them back to what you saw, lol...im glad you enjoyed it =)

Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 16:59 · For: one-shot
What else is there to say other than, well, 'she completes me'. I'm glad I wasn't eating or drinking anything when I read that line, cause I would have spit it out all over the computer screen when I was laughing! The best part of this has got to be obsessive protective Ron......She's all mine!!!! Super funny!

Author's Response: yay! you came and read my new story!!! im excited! you enjoyed the movie quote aye...lol...i love ron, and messing with him in fan fic is soooooo much fun, lol thanks for stopping by =)

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 16:46 · For: one-shot
Excellent! I love VH1 countdowns, and Harry Potter, great mix! I love the fact that Blaise Zambini made the list (I've noticed him in a lot of stories lately myself) and Draco didn't. That was brilliant! And Ron jumping Draco, very Jerry Springer. Simply loved it all!

Author's Response: lol...i aim to please...i love vh1 countdowns too...i was actually watching the child star one when this idea hit me, lol...thanks for taking the time to review =)

Name: Puertorriquena (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 13:02 · For: one-shot
That was really funny. Although I do think Ron should be #2 but it was a nice twist.

Author's Response: yeah...ron's number one on my personal list but for my stories sack i needed him to be 3...i liked having him complain about not being 2, lol...sorry for the disappointment, but im glad you thought it was funny anyways =)

Name: mrsgeorgeweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 12:59 · For: one-shot
Help i need my sides sewn back up! That was brilliantly funny, i cackled the whole way through. Spectaular stuff!

Author's Response: i am studying to be a nurse but i don't know if i'll ever be qualified to sow your sides back up, sorry...better head off to the emergency room, lol...im glad i could give you a nice laugh =)

Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 12:20 · For: one-shot
Hehe! That was really good and different. But Ron should have beaten Hermione!!!

Author's Response: i know...ron's my absolute favorite but i couldn't have him complaining about not being two if he actually was...sorry...but im glad you liked it anyways =)

Name: slipstick (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 3:47 · For: one-shot
Loads of laughs! Laughing My Angst Of!

Author's Response: lol...im glad i could be of help =)

Name: Kamp726 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 22:16 · For: one-shot
Very Good! I give it a ten!

Author's Response: i love tens...they're so happy, lol thanks =)

Name: Hpfanatic_466 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/05 21:43 · For: one-shot
Its SO beautiful!!!!!!!!!!I'm jealous!!!!

Author's Response: lol, please don't hate...we can't all be as perfect as me, lol...just kidding, i just lucked up on a decent idea thanks for the review =)

Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 21:29 · For: one-shot
That was soooo funny! I loved Harry crying all the time - that was great! A very creative idea all around. I'd love to see it acted out in a fanfilm. You think we can get the original actors? hehehe Thanks!

Author's Response: oooo...fan film, fun stuff...original actors sounds fun, lol...i wonder who we should get to play blaise?! lol...thanks for the review and i haven't forgotten your story, im on my way there after i finish answering these reviews =)

Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/05 18:38 · For: one-shot
Hee, hee, very good BB. I loved the way Harry was so pathetic - I was kind of expecting you to have Malfoy for number 1 after all that Harry bashing! Lee Jordan was brilliant - I could just hear him! Good job, you are very clever and make me smile as usual :-)

Author's Response: lol, i couldn't decide who to put for number one but then after i made harry so pathetic i had to make him number one to boost his morale, lol...im glad i could make you smile, i had fun writing this one thanks for reviewing =)

Name: KikiGin (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 18:38 · For: one-shot
Points to you for using the word strumpet. XD Liked it, especially poor Draco's reaction and Hermione's "Ron, I've got 8 kids...".

Author's Response: stop pointing...im getting a complex...didn't anyone ever teach you that it's not polite to point, lol...thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed it =)

Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 18:02 · For: one-shot
That. Was. BRILLIANT!!!!!! That was hilarious! I oved how Ron and Hermione kept telling Harry to get a grip: "are you still getting choked up over that manÖjeez, get over it already" I saw VH1's child star cowntdown last night, so when I saw this, I went, "cool, might be good." Well, let me just let you know that this story wasn't 'good.' It was fantastic!! *Takes calming breath* Great story.

Author's Response: vh1's child star thingy has been on a couple times this week, and i got bogged down in it and all of a sudden i was like, hey...this would make a good fan fic, lol...I'm glad you liked it =)

Name: Mierielle (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 11:20 · For: one-shot
Hey, that was great! I don't know where you came up with the idea of interviewing characters though... very unique! Just one question: Why is Harry bursting into tears all the time?! He's tougher than that... right?

Author's Response: Thanks Iím glad you liked it for the most part. The Harry thing, I just thought it was funny. I guess, after he's been strong and won the war, he breaks down all the time now. Kind of like a spastic post traumatic stress thingy. I don't know, like I said, it just struck me as funny. Thanks for the review =)

Name: LittleMissKnowItAll7 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 10:37 · For: one-shot
Wow, I'm the first reviewer...anyway, that was HILARIOUS! Definitely not dumb at all. I loved how Lee was comentating, and all the coments from everybody (especially Ron and Hermione keeping Harry from breaking down and Ron's jealousy) were great! You've done a great job.

Author's Response: Yay!!!!! I'm glad you thought it was funny. Lee seemed like the obvious choice for commentator and it was really fun to play with, and Ron is always fun to write. Thanks for the review =)

You must login (register) to review.