Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Quidditch_Freak (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 15:36 · For: one-shot
Hilarious! Fantastic! Great! Funny! Giggle-worthy! Silly! Laughable! I'm running out of adjectives to describe this story, anyway, It made me laugh! 50/10

Author's Response: Thanks, much gratitude, very appreciative…ummmm can’t think of another term without leaving the English language, so I’ll leave it at that=)


Name: moonlite90 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/05 20:32 · For: one-shot
I loved it. It was halarious! I do hope you make more in the future!

Author's Response: thanks, sequel coming soon...and i do have 2 other fics on this site if you were curious...thanks for the review=)


Name: SilverrKiss (Anonymous) · Date: 07/29/05 11:40 · For: one-shot
HAHA!! I loved it!! I was laughing so hard I was practically in tears...my brother was like, "What's so funny?" So I read him the part about Luna becoming editor of the Quibbler and he looked at me like I was insane, but I loved it! Thanks for the laughs (and do you have anymore stories?)

Author's Response: lol, glad i could be of service...I have two other fics currently up...they're both in the romance, r/h section...I've been told that The Draught of Prospicio has funny parts in it, so you might enjoy that...and I have a sequel to this fic awaiting approval...thanks for the review=)


Name: socks4dobby (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 22:33 · For: one-shot
ha ha ha ha ha! that was sooooo funny. i do hope you are going to write more stories like that!

Author's Response: lol thank you *takes bow*...the sequel to this should be going into the queue this morning, it has a slightly different twist but i hope you enjoy it as much as this one=)


Name: muggledude (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 21:04 · For: one-shot
That was soooo good! I love it how Harry is soooo emotional. That's what I like about it. PLEASE CONTACT ME ONCE YOU'RE DONE THE SEQUAL!

Author's Response: lol, thanks i'm glad you enjoyed it...i've finished writing the sequel but don't have time to post it until tomorrow, so it shouldn't be too much longer before it's up=)


Name: HPotter7 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 20:46 · For: one-shot
Luna Lovegood: The tomatoes on the vine are green. OMG! The BEST humor fic I've ever written. I'm still laughing. Wow. This was so fricken hilarious! Luna and Harry were so funny! A-W-E-S-O-M-E 10000000/10

Author's Response: the best fic you've ever written, hey wait a minute, i thought i wrote it, lol...i'm glad you liked it...if you liked harry and luna in this one, wait till the sequel gets posted, there’s more craziness to come...thanks for the review=)


Name: GryffinGal (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 20:30 · For: one-shot
**Wiping tears of laughter from eyes** That was GREAT!!!!!!!!!! It had me laughing out loud the whole time, my sister keeps looking at me like I'm crazy, but that's beside the point... *cough* Seriously, I can't wait to read more of your writing, it's awesome!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks...glad i could give you a craziness break...thanks for the review=)


Name: scar_head (Signed) · Date: 07/27/05 17:29 · For: one-shot
bah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha *falls off chair in fits of laughter*.... ow, that hurt. anyways..... fantastic, love it, love u for writing it, u should now love me for loving u and ur writing......*gasps* *giggles some more while still sitting on floor* eh.... what was i saying again?

Author's Response: lol, your review made me laugh at my computer screen...teeheehee...of course i love u for loving me and my writing...oh and if you loved this one as much as you seemed to be on the look out for a sequel to it...it's called I Was a Famous Hogwarts Professor thanks for the review=)


Name: RedAndGold (Signed) · Date: 07/05/05 0:38 · For: one-shot
*Currently wiping off computer screen-voracious laughter got a little projectile!* That was so funny-will be sharing with all my HP friends tomorrow! Especially loved Harry's sobbing fits! You're my hero!

Author's Response: lol...i'm glad you liked it, share away...*wiping tear away* your hero, wow *sniff* lol thanks for reviewing all of my fic's your awesome =)


Name: Lillie_Perch_VH (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 18:05 · For: one-shot
Hehehe! That was great! *mumbles something about Malfoy being a git*

Author's Response: lol...thanks again for now reviewing all of my stories...and to quote an excellent reviewer "cookies for you," lol =)


Name: JSafari (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 11:44 · For: one-shot
My sister just slapped me, it was supposed to be four 100's

Author's Response: lol...i'll take the 10's but 100's are better =P


Name: JSafari (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 11:42 · For: one-shot
I'm still working on my first fic, you really inspired me!!!!!! My rating: 10, 10, 10, and all over again 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: wow...im an inspiration...*blushing* i'm glad you liked it...thanks for all the tens =)


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 6:08 · For: one-shot
How awesome was this fic? *slaps forehead for not reading your fics sooner* Harry was great sobbing all the time...Hermione was great..8 kids hehehe...Ron was great getting all jelaous and lashing michael corner...Luna was cool ..very cool..lol random comments are always funny from her.. Awesome idea!! All up definate *10*! ..*wanders off whistling weasley is our king*

Author's Response: lol...i'm glad you made your way over here to read it...and glad that you enjoyed it after you got here. thanks for the review =)


Name: kollypop (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 22:49 · For: one-shot
just one more to make ur story look better....like it needs it!

Author's Response: haha, another double post, how convenient for me but frustrating for you =)


Name: kollypop (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 22:48 · For: one-shot
just one more to make ur story look better....like it needs it!

Author's Response: woohoo thanks =)


Name: kollypop (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 22:47 · For: one-shot
ok and i luv the vh1 cd's! I luv how ron was jealous and how luna was random and how malfoy was...malfoy! GAH! please write another one! PLEASE!? u could do teachers or members of the order, or do 11- whatever! but uve got me addicted now! u must write more!

Author's Response: lol..double post =)


Name: kollypop (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 22:46 · For: one-shot
ok and i luv the vh1 cd's! I luv how ron was jealous and how luna was random and how malfoy was...malfoy! GAH! please write another one! PLEASE!? u could do teachers or members of the order, or do 11- whatever! but uve got me addicted now! u must write more!

Author's Response: i like your idea of doing a teacher one. i think you've inspired me. sounds like a fun way to spend tomorrow. lol, i'll see what i can come up with. thanks again =)


Name: kollypop (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 22:40 · For: one-shot
TEEHEE! hey! u actually made me laugh...out loud! my mom thought i was crazy cuz iwas sitting there laughing my head off at my screen! omg! i luv harry. I was actually getting annoyed with harry and his stupid atitude! so relieved u made fun of it! I have so much to say im gonna give u another review coz u totally deserve it!

Author's Response: I'm glad I could be of service. There isn't enough laughter in the world. I couldn't help but make fun of harry, he was too fussy in book 5, lol. your an awsome reviewer. =)


Name: What_about_Buckbeak (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 11:09 · For: one-shot
loved it!! harry was great, alway bursting into tears like that

Author's Response: lol...thanks, im glad you liked it =)


Name: RandomGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 20:35 · For: one-shot
Beautiful! Loved it so much!! And ron... and harry... OMG HARRY WAS JOKES!!!! he's all so sensitive... and crying all over the place... OMG!! he reminds me of this guy... AAAAAAAAANYWAYYYYYYYZ.... great job, absolutely HYE-LAROUS!!! hehe, you're so cool, now!! LoL, 10.

Author's Response: lol...your name is very appropriate...randomgirl, lol...i love it...i tend to be fairly random myself sometimes...glad you liked it...thanks for reviewing =)


You must login (register) to review.