MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 18:40 · For: First correspondence
I loved it! Do another one!

Name: DailyProphetEditor (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 4:42 · For: First correspondence
What a fun idea! I really laughed reading this.

Name: DailyProphetEditor (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 4:41 · For: First correspondence
What a fun idea! I really laughed reading this.

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 14:06 · For: First correspondence
I liked it a lot!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Avian020391 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/05 5:03 · For: First correspondence
Respectable work! I thought the anapestic (is that how you spell it?) rhythm got a bit muddled in places, but perhaps it was just me. I had fun reading it!

Author's Response: I actually didn't follow any types of poetry or rhythm. I tend not to, because I've never been good at poetry that has to be a certain way. But I do see the resemblance between the anapestic foot and my poem. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: witch_purple (Signed) · Date: 07/05/05 18:42 · For: First correspondence
Funny and i really liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: mrsgeorgeweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 11:45 · For: First correspondence
Hehe! very funny - i enjoyed it, such a nice break from the long chapters i've been reading today!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 9:30 · For: First correspondence
Love this. Some humor sounds very contrived, and this doesn't.

Author's Response: It's been in the back of my head for ages- I'm glad you liked it!

Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 13:28 · For: First correspondence
Very cute! The first three stanzas flow very well, I think, then after that it doesn't seem to flow as well. Please continue, I'd love to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I see what you mean about the second half. I maye someday get around to that... I'll try to write more.

Name: HPotter7 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 19:38 · For: First correspondence
i thought it was very funny! well done! It was something different compared to everything else I've read! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! It was different... shoudl I continue? 10/10? Thank you!

Author's Response: Argh... the site is actually getting on my nerves for the first time... SHOULD I CONTINUE. Sorry about that!

Name: TheVanishingAct (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 20:08 · For: First correspondence
It's funny, and you did a great job with it. Excellant!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Hormiga (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 16:07 · For: First correspondence
Very interesting.... I laugh a lot!

Author's Response: Thanks for the first review!

You must login (register) to review.