Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/23/06 14:38 · For: Happy Hour
nooo! they'd better be all right! *glares* lol, cool story.


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/06 19:16 · For: Vanished
noooo...!!!! boo hoo poor Draco and ROn, but the Chastity charm was hilarious


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/06 19:08 · For: For Whom the Bell Tolls
OMG, she did cast the charm! lol, that it a stupendos idea! (sorry, i'm trying to think of other adjectives than great or awesome lol :)


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/06 18:29 · For: Lurking in the Forest
hehehe, that Unity ball was a really great idea, I could see it happening in book 7, that is if Harry went back :( !! amazing story!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/06 18:23 · For: Hogwarts, Sweet Hogwarts
ohhh ohhh... is it Krum? and how did Hermione know it was gonna be a he? Awesome story dude!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/06 18:15 · For: The Letter
YES! go draco.. uh huh.. oh yeah! ok sorry bout that.... awesome ficolina tho!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/06 13:04 · For: The Letter
awww no! Draco was doing so well! he really is one of my fav charectars, even if he is so mean. i practically cried at that scene at the end of HBP lol! amazing story, keep up the good work!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/06 12:55 · For: Happy Birthday, Harry
nooo.. poor ginny! and also, I was sooo sad about Zeppie, Crookshanks and Padfoot! stupid Malfoy...


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/06 12:49 · For: The Killer at Large
that was a really good chappie! the shirt was really funny lol, and Draco was truly haunting. this is a great story!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/06 12:43 · For: Draco Malfoy?!
I love pandafan81!!! yay! another grrreeeaaat chapter, I can't wait to read the next one!


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/06 12:32 · For: Summertime Surprises
yay sequel! i thought it was really good, but I vaugley remember a house elf named Zeppy from another story... oh well! great job!


Name: tabz_luvs_harry (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 6:39 · For: Summertime Surprises
great story , loved it !!!
hurry up an review i cant wait that long !!!!


Name: Glittering_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 13:43 · For: Chaos Portal
This is an awesome story! I love all the suspense! I can't wait to read more! You're an awesome writer!


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 16:19 · For: Chaos Portal
Really interesting chapter! The only thing that II am suprised by the boys patience dealing witht he situation. Usually Harry and the other more boys are quick to act not thinking of the consequences. Another little thing- the 4 part spell-- does it mean that they just make Lucius Malfoy disappear? Or die? II think your story is really great and I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: LRS078 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 0:18 · For: Chaos Portal
Is this story abandoned? Shame if it is.... Please update soon, its too good to leave half done


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 13:17 · For: Chaos Portal
that was so good i have nothing to say i havent reviewd before because i culdent stop reding that was so good


Name: PpJt (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 6:40 · For: Chaos Portal
excellant so far, hurry up and update!


Name: wishiwascrookshanks (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 14:45 · For: Chaos Portal
awesome! but u need to opdate!!!!! love ur stories!!!


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 14:44 · For: Lurking in the Forest
THAT OPAL DRAGON!!!!! I FORGOT THE NAME, BUT THE DRAGON THAT HAS AN OPALLY IRIDISCENT SHIMMER!!!!!! IT'S IN THE FANTASTIC BEASTS BOOK!!!!


Name: Harry J Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 16:58 · For: Chaos Portal
cool! c'mon post the next chapter plz!!!


You must login (register) to review.