MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 20:35 · For: Vanished
10th kingdom....typo there....

Author's Response: It's alright, I understand. I love 10th Kingdom! BTW- Turn's out that all of Shocker Girl's stories were plagerized from over here on MNFF. ALL of them. She has officially deleted her entire ff.net account. High five!!

Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 20:33 · For: Vanished
when I was reading that part I was like O.o thats from the 19th kingdom!!!!!!!!! I love that movie!!!! I also loved the idea of the teddy bears that can talk...i totally want one....

Author's Response: Thanks! It's the mythical 19th Kingdom? Talked of only in myth :) Sorry, just poking a bit of fun at you. I wouldn't do it if I didn't know you weren't a great person!!

Name: KenF (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 19:27 · For: Happy Hour
Uh Oh!!!!!

Author's Response: Teeheehee!

Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 18:39 · For: Happy Hour
Ok, I know they were drinking because they have their hands tied and can't get Hermione or Luna back, but I had to laugh at Draco and Ron's antics. Personally, I make motorcycle noises when I drink fire whiskey. *demonstrates by turning handlebars and going VROOM VROOM* And an evil cliffie! Hermione gone from the picture, and no mention of Greyback!

Author's Response: It's okay. I meant for you to laugh at their antics. I like to be a train when indulging in the old Ogden's. *choo choo!!!!!* Sorry about the cliff. You okay down there? I'm afraid the next chapter also has a bit of a drop off at the end, so you may want to bring climbing gear when you read it :)

Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 18:01 · For: Happy Hour
uh oh....thats not good....

great chapter as always and i cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for getting all caught up! I knew I could count on you!

Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 11:20 · For: Vanished
Very exciting! I have to go straight to the next chapter! Well done as usual!!

Author's Response: Thanks loads Jenn! You're such a good reader! *gives Jenn a cookie for all her faithful reviews*

Name: Girl marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 15:40 · For: Vanished
I LOVED IT, it's wonderful! Please, I must have more! Really, really good writing... :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter is up!

Name: edWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 20:23 · For: Happy Hour
Es, I don't think the chapter has been validated yet cause I had the same problem and the message said it hasn't been validated.

Author's Response: You are right, it wasn't. But now it is! Come on in and read!

Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 15:28 · For: Happy Hour
what the heck??... i cant get in here to read this chapter - my dumb computer (dang it to heck) is well... DUMB! grrr..... im sure its a great chapter though!

Author's Response: Sorry, I don't think it must have been validated yet when you tried reviewing. it's up now!

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 12:21 · For: Vanished
Love your story! I can't wait until the next chapter is validated.

Author's Response: It is up!

Name: ladymedc (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 8:01 · For: Vanished
very nicely done. I've read both stories and am anxiously waiting for the next chapter to pass the modirator. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks! As soon as chapter 13 is validated, I have chapter 14 all ready to go!

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 12:11 · For: Vanished
OMG!!!!!!!!! Update or DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Don't kill me!! I'll try to submit chapter 13 tomorrow!!!

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 11:20 · For: Morgan's Tale
Awww. Cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 10:33 · For: Hogwarts, Sweet Hogwarts
Yeah...maybe Harry? Just a guess...

Author's Response: Thanks for so many reviews!

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 10:07 · For: Draco Malfoy?!
Ohh! Ohh! I know! Kim! Or Roxanne!

Author's Response: :)

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 10:01 · For: Summertime Surprises
Oh my gosh! The suspense is klling me! THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Please don't die!

Name: lupinslover (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 22:58 · For: Vanished
Ohh!!! IT's reall really good, keep up the good work and hurry on getting the rest up!


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll be submitting the next chapter in the next day or two!! Hey....that rhymed!

Name: lovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 21:35 · For: Vanished
Wow, is there some kinda secret cliffie quota that all of the writers have to fill....no really....is there? * Sheesh* Okay well, the chastity charm is funny but not so good for H/R tee hee. All the gifts you came up with were very good and described well. I like all the Unity outings that you're doing in the story line. I can't wait to here more *hint, hint, call me when the next chapters done tee hee*10/10

Author's Response: Yes....yes there is. But seriously, I can't tell you about it cause then I'd have to come to your house (and I know where you live) and kill you with the sledgehammer we left laying in the yard that we smashed your computer up with.

Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 21:17 · For: Vanished
CLIFFIE! well...kinda...ye it was...DUN DUN DUNNNN! hehe this chapter was sooo jazzy! I meen, H.U.R.L!!! haha and also "Draco fought within herself. He didnít want her out..." hahahahaha yes i know that was a typo but it seriously made me laugh sooo much! and that singing hair slide/clip thingy of Ginnys hehe 10/10! Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for pointing out the fact that I made that big of a typo. I'm trying to make Draco different, but not THAT different :) I'll fix it straightaway!

Name: lovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 21:16 · For: For Whom the Bell Tolls
Okay, I'm gonna try this again, if my computer will cooperate. I really loved all the stuff between Draco and Luna, how he's checking all of her packages and letters......LOL a head scarf....LOL *sits here shaking in mirth*. Ah and poor Charlie and Morgan, so close and yet so far away, I like how Ginny woke him tee hee. (okay off to catch up with your other updates so you don't drop any more oh so suttle *coughyearightcough* hints about me not having done it yet). I Give Sally Peep a 10 outta 10, and Crafty as well.

Author's Response: Yeah, your computer really is stupid. I don't know why you haven't thrown it out in the yard. I could come over and we could bash it in with a sledge hammer. Good times.....good times.......

You must login (register) to review.