Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ColorOfAngels (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 18:01 · For: Happy Hour
uh oh....thats not good....

great chapter as always and i cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for getting all caught up! I knew I could count on you!


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 11:20 · For: Vanished
Very exciting! I have to go straight to the next chapter! Well done as usual!!

Author's Response: Thanks loads Jenn! You're such a good reader! *gives Jenn a cookie for all her faithful reviews*


Name: Girl marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 15:40 · For: Vanished
I LOVED IT, it's wonderful! Please, I must have more! Really, really good writing... :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter is up!


Name: edWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 20:23 · For: Happy Hour
Es, I don't think the chapter has been validated yet cause I had the same problem and the message said it hasn't been validated.

Author's Response: You are right, it wasn't. But now it is! Come on in and read!


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 15:28 · For: Happy Hour
what the heck??... i cant get in here to read this chapter - my dumb computer (dang it to heck) is well... DUMB! grrr..... im sure its a great chapter though!

Author's Response: Sorry, I don't think it must have been validated yet when you tried reviewing. it's up now!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 12:21 · For: Vanished
Love your story! I can't wait until the next chapter is validated.

Author's Response: It is up!


Name: ladymedc (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 8:01 · For: Vanished
very nicely done. I've read both stories and am anxiously waiting for the next chapter to pass the modirator. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks! As soon as chapter 13 is validated, I have chapter 14 all ready to go!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 12:11 · For: Vanished
OMG!!!!!!!!! Update or DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Don't kill me!! I'll try to submit chapter 13 tomorrow!!!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 11:20 · For: Morgan's Tale
Awww. Cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 10:33 · For: Hogwarts, Sweet Hogwarts
Yeah...maybe Harry? Just a guess...

Author's Response: Thanks for so many reviews!


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 10:07 · For: Draco Malfoy?!
Ohh! Ohh! I know! Kim! Or Roxanne!

Author's Response: :)


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 10:01 · For: Summertime Surprises
Oh my gosh! The suspense is klling me! THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Please don't die!


Name: lupinslover (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 22:58 · For: Vanished
Ohh!!! IT's reall really good, keep up the good work and hurry on getting the rest up!

lupinslover

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll be submitting the next chapter in the next day or two!! Hey....that rhymed!


Name: lovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 21:35 · For: Vanished
Wow, is there some kinda secret cliffie quota that all of the writers have to fill....no really....is there? * Sheesh* Okay well, the chastity charm is funny but not so good for H/R tee hee. All the gifts you came up with were very good and described well. I like all the Unity outings that you're doing in the story line. I can't wait to here more *hint, hint, call me when the next chapters done tee hee*10/10

Author's Response: Yes....yes there is. But seriously, I can't tell you about it cause then I'd have to come to your house (and I know where you live) and kill you with the sledgehammer we left laying in the yard that we smashed your computer up with.


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 21:17 · For: Vanished
CLIFFIE! well...kinda...ye it was...DUN DUN DUNNNN! hehe this chapter was sooo jazzy! I meen, H.U.R.L!!! haha and also "Draco fought within herself. He didnít want her out..." hahahahaha yes i know that was a typo but it seriously made me laugh sooo much! and that singing hair slide/clip thingy of Ginnys hehe 10/10! Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for pointing out the fact that I made that big of a typo. I'm trying to make Draco different, but not THAT different :) I'll fix it straightaway!


Name: lovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 21:16 · For: For Whom the Bell Tolls
Okay, I'm gonna try this again, if my computer will cooperate. I really loved all the stuff between Draco and Luna, how he's checking all of her packages and letters......LOL a head scarf....LOL *sits here shaking in mirth*. Ah and poor Charlie and Morgan, so close and yet so far away, I like how Ginny woke him tee hee. (okay off to catch up with your other updates so you don't drop any more oh so suttle *coughyearightcough* hints about me not having done it yet). I Give Sally Peep a 10 outta 10, and Crafty as well.

Author's Response: Yeah, your computer really is stupid. I don't know why you haven't thrown it out in the yard. I could come over and we could bash it in with a sledge hammer. Good times.....good times.......


Name: RedheadedWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 10:11 · For: Vanished
Oh, write faster please! I want to know what happens. A very good job. I love the chastity charm. Poor Ron and Hermoine, but I can't wait to hear Mrs. Weasley's explination. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I've got the next two chapters written and will submit the 13th in the next few days.


Name: mugglemaddness17 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 22:16 · For: Vanished
oooo bum bum bummmm i cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Bum bum bum bummmmmmmm! I'll submit the next one in the next few days!


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/06 10:16 · For: Vanished
The Unity shopping trip was such a fabulous idea! The gifts were really creative too :) I LOVED Grizzle and Howler. H.U.R.L had me in stitches and I just know Hermione will love her bracelet...when she gets it..if she gets it :( It was very cute that Luna and Hermione went to the tea shop together....it's too bad Lucius had to ruin everything, but it does put some action/suspense into the story....which I love just as much as the fluffiness. Oh and you mentioned the Blue-Crested Willawomps! ...I got all excited when I read about Luna's purchases. I wonder what Ginny got Harry? It's too bad about Charlie and Morgan...but I am sure things will pick up :) Here's looking forward to the next chapter... :D

Author's Response: Thanks Winky123. Things have been going along a bit too smoothly so I had to make something bad happen. But, I'm also starting to head towards the climax of the story!!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 0:10 · For: Vanished
OH! I was going to say! Those opals remind me of the singing ring in the 10th Kingdom! Good reference choice, I love that movie!

Harry and Ginny are SO cute! HA! I love that they snuck away. But I think it's quite good of them to keep things on the down low with Ron and Hermione's situation.

I hope Molly will remember what it was like to be young and in love and hopefully remove the chasity charm. That's just cruel! I mean, she hasn't placed any charm on Harry and Ginny, and look at what they are getting up to under the bleechers!

I love the idea of a unity shopping trip. It was a well thought out activity. As for Luna and Hermione... I knew something was wrong with that tea. Was Madam Pudifoot in kahoots with Lucius? Under the Imperius curse? So many questions!

So another great chapter! I hope they find Hermione and Luna soon! Ron's going to have a REALLY bad Christmas if they don't!

Author's Response: I have SO much to respond to, so here goes :) I absolutely LOVE the 10th Kingdom, and had to put in a reference! Why not singing jewelry? :) Harry and Ginny are being a little naughty as of late (more naughty them in the next chapter) but it's mostly because they're trying so hard to refrain in front of R/Hr that they try to make up for it in private. :) As far as Molly goes, more will be found out about the Chastity Charm in chapter 14. Molly really had their best interests at heart, but carried it maybe a little too far. I'm sorry to say the effects will not be resolved anytime soon. But, who's to say R/Hr won't find little ways around it here and there :) I've said it before and I'll say it again, I picture Harry and Ginny's relationship to be more innocent than Ron and Hermione. Ron and Hermione are more physical because I see Ron as being quite lecherous when he finally gets ahold of the woman of his dreams. I think Molly could sense that (also, she's caught Ron and Hermione snogging before, but never Harry and Ginny; guess they are sneakier) Ron and Hermione sometimes throw caution to the wind (perfect example; Caves of Concealment...in the library....in the hospital wing...should I go on??) :) I'm glad you liked the shopping trip. All I'll say about the Madam Puddifoot thing is that Lucius does have someone helping him out, but I'm afraid it's someone way more terrifying than Madam Puddifoot. That poor dear was just being imperioused. You'll get a more detailed explanation in the next chapter and also find out about Lucius' accomplice. I have the next chapter all ready to submit as soon as the queue is back in order. I honestly don't know how soon Hermione and Luna will be found...and yes...Ron's going to have a REALLY bad Christmas and so is Draco. Let's say Charlie put's a little bit of a silver lining on Ron's cloud though in chapter 14.



You must login (register) to review.