Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 23:46 · For: Order of the Dragon
Anyone ever tell you this would make an amazing movie?


Author's Response: No, but that is SUCH an awesome compliment! Thanks! ;)


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 23:36 · For: Love Bites
Oh, i just love the conscience. Bit of comic relief if you ask me.

Author's Response: I love to add comic relief in my stories, usually in the form of the Weasley twins :)


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 23:09 · For: Hogwarts, Sweet Hogwarts
Viktor Krum? He seems to be in style this year...

Author's Response: Sorry, no. But we have a loverly parting gift for you :)


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 23:00 · For: Happy Birthday, Harry
You would cry too if it happened to you.

Author's Response: Yes...yes I would.


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 22:34 · For: Draco Malfoy?!
Fredrick

Author's Response: Oh! A new reader! And one who likes to review! Thanks :)


Name: Girl marauder (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 14:18 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
NOOOO! Poor Luna! And how DID she know about Ron being in Hermione's mind?...
I sure hope Fenrir isn't hungry. :/ :D

Author's Response: HA! Draco will tell you how she knew in the next chapter. Is Fenrir hungry? Guess you'll have to wait till chapter 15 gets validated :)


Name: mugglemaddness17 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 8:55 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
i wander whats goind to happen next cant wait to see

Author's Response: You shouldn't have to wait too long.


Name: HPluvr46 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 15:17 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! Dont do it!!! please....... Don't hurt Luna! It was a great chapter right till that horrible cliffy...argh... please update soon, dont leave us hanging...10

Author's Response: Sorry! I'm going to type up chapter 15 tomorrow and get it submitted.


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 13:15 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
Yes! it will! i realy will!!! HAHAHAHA

Author's Response: Okay! Coming right up! Well...in a few chapters anyway.


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 19:12 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO NO NO NO DONT DO IT!!!!!!!!!!! COME ON SUPER RON- COME AND SAVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: How about Super Ron, Ginny, Harry, and Draco? Will that do?


Name: peskypetunia (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 13:05 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
I hate you and your cliff hanging ways. Its fabulous and you know it update soon. Very soon. Im off to find something blunt to hit you with for such a wicked cliff hanger...

Author's Response: Ouch! That hurt! You didn't have to hit so hard! For all of you who are sick of the evil cliffies...I can pretty much promise you that the next chapter ends on a nice, flat area. As far as I know, there are no cliffs there. Of course...I do still have a few pages to write :)


Name: godricz_girl (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 2:04 · For: Vanished
R u an Aussie? There's lots of stuff from Oz in this story! Plz tell me if u r! Oh yeah, fab story.11/10

Author's Response: You know what...no I'm not, but I love Australia! I've made a few friends on MNFF who are from there *waves at Lurid*. There's supposed to be Aussie stuff in this story, as Morgan is an Australian witch.


Name: godricz_girl (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 1:39 · For: Vanished
R u an Aussie? There's lots of stuff from Oz in this story! Plz tell me if u r! Oh yeah, fab story.11/10


Name: Epona (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 18:33 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
okay like wow your stories kick major butt and this one just keeps getting better. rock on craftyslitherin rock on!

Author's Response: *takes a bow* Thanks so much, Epona! What awesome praise! Thank you so much for your review!


Name: seeker77 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 16:48 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
another excellent ch. but again with the cliffy!

Author's Response: Oops....did I put another cliff in there? Sorry about that :P


Name: KenF (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 15:54 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
Oh, dear.

Good chapter. I particularly liked the way Molly met Morgan, and the Twins' way of distracting her.

Author's Response: I always love sticking a little twin mayhem in! This story seems to have it at regular intervals (well, more towards the beginning). The twins are my faves and are SO fun to write!


Name: Es21232 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 14:50 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
YOU ARE SO EVIL!!!! Major cliffie! No fair!!!!! Why? Why do you do that to us?!? Now I'm anxious!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, sorry, sorry! I promise that the next chapter will be cliff free!


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 12:28 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
OOOOOOOOOO - super evil cliffie!! I liked this glimpse into the Weasley Christmas. I liked it very much. Very interesting magic you have created here. I'm impressed. I'll be waiting impatiently for the next chapter. Well done as always!!!

Author's Response: Sorry again about the evil cliffie. I'm a recovering Evilcliffieaholic. I go to regular meetings, but it's a slow process to totally give it up :)


Name: sue ginny (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 8:42 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't Luna!!!!Free them!!!PlEEAAASSSEE!!!!
Ähmm...have I told you I like this chapter,yet???.......I love this chapter!!

Author's Response: Free them? We'll have to see. The final scene in this story is coming up in just a few chapters! Then I'll have to write the third part. I guess since this is part of a four part series, I should stick it all into a series.


Name: CannonChaser (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 6:32 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
WHAT TE HECK! ! ! ! ! ! !!!!! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !! ! ! ! !! !! ! ! !!! ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Oooooooo......sorry about that!


You must login (register) to review.