Reviewer: peskypetunia
Date: 05/28/06 15:13
Chapter: Chaos Portal

Interesting, very interesting. I like, love it, just want more of it! great job!


Author's Response: Are you by any chance a country music fan? :)

Reviewer: ginpotter
Date: 05/27/06 19:56
Chapter: Chaos Portal

hey! it's really really good!!! I just love the part when Rowena speaks to Ginny!!!
Keep up the good work!
And....please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I liked that part myself :)

Reviewer: JDR41
Date: 05/27/06 12:45
Chapter: Chaos Portal

Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: pandafan81
Date: 05/27/06 12:19
Chapter: Chaos Portal

Hurray! Millius is back!! I've missed that ghost. I didn't think he had to stay in the Caves anymore.

I love the details in your story. Ginny's note getting lost and the boys getting a search party together. The glass case containing Gryffindor's spell book. I especially liked the talking Rowena pencil sketch (and that Godric liked to curse!) I think that's one thing that makes your stories to unique- the attention to detail.

I'm very interested in this portal- and where exactly it will send Lucius. It is kind of like a portable version of the veil at the Department of Mysteries?

As always, I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: No, he doesn't have to stay in the caves anymore, but he was there so long it's kind of hard to break the habit, know what I mean? As for the portal, I see it as being a kind of passage in to some kind of limbo, so yes, I suppose you could say it's like the Veil. And thanks for the compliments on the detail!

Reviewer: CannonChaser
Date: 05/27/06 12:11
Chapter: Chaos Portal

Please hurry with the addtions and also I vote that a cool twist would to be Draco on Lucius's side all along!!!!! just my opinon.!!!

Author's Response: Draco on Lucius's side? Boy, that would sure throw off my whole series! :)

Reviewer: nuw255
Date: 05/26/06 13:28
Chapter: Chaos Portal

Draco Malfoy is friends with Harry, Hermione, and the Weasleys, and is dating Luna Lovegood. Charlie is falling for a dragon. Before I started reading this story, I would have said this was impossible to pull off without some serious OOC-ness. Thanks for proving me wrong. Somehow, you've managed all of this while still making it believable, and I salute you for it.

As for this chapter, I think you did a really good job. Ron's right -- Ginny is sort of filling in for Hermione. I can't wait until they go after Lucius, although I would kind of like to see Morgan roast him instead. Maybe she can get Fenrir. :) Keep up the good work. We're all anxiously anticipating the next chapter.

Author's Response: Wow! Your compliments are the best type an author likes to hear. I really appreciate them :) And I won't say how, but you have hit the nail right on the head about something.

Reviewer: Girl marauder
Date: 05/26/06 11:42
Chapter: Chaos Portal

Another marvelous chapter - as always... :) I like this Chaos Portal thingy - very powerfull. Can't wait 'till Lucius Malfoy gets sucked in that black hole! :D
Question: Where do people go when they're sucked in anyway? Cause I'm wondering where that poor Teddy went! *sniff sniff* :DDD

Author's Response: Please don't worry about Teddy! If you remember, he got changed into a fake Lucius before they disappeared him. The Chaos Portal sucks the target into a kind of limbo.

Reviewer: KenF
Date: 05/26/06 7:11
Chapter: Chaos Portal

Sounds like an interesting spell. Maybe they can solve Fenrir with it too?

I especially liked Ron's line about Ginny turning into Hermione and picking fights.

Author's Response: Actually, I have different plans for old Fenrir :)

Reviewer: Ginzig
Date: 05/25/06 22:44
Chapter: Chaos Portal

Whoa-the chaos portal is so cool!!!!! I was so excited to see another chapter posted. I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get it submitted as soon as it's written.

Reviewer: gingercat
Date: 05/25/06 21:52
Chapter: Chaos Portal

I LOVE MAGIC............I can't wait for the next chapter. Ginny can give Hermione a run for her money.

Author's Response: Gotta have a bossy female around, and since Hermione's unavailable, Ginny took the job :)

Reviewer: sniffles for Snuffles
Date: 05/25/06 21:10
Chapter: Chaos Portal

marvelous chapter but I have one small nitpick: at the Gryffendor/Ravenclaw breakfast you say Ernie and Hannah sit next to Ginny but both of them are Hufflepuffs... but other than that, the story's going great and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the small nitpick! I feel so stupid. I went back and changed it. I very much appreciate it!

Reviewer: Es21232
Date: 05/25/06 20:55
Chapter: Chaos Portal

YESSSSSSS, FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LETS KILL LUCIUS MALFOY, LETS KILL LUCIUS MALFOY, LETS KILL HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! fantabulastic! (sorry, i like making up words...) cant wait for more!!!!!!!!! 10/10

Author's Response: That's okay. I use made up words all the time. And yes, we are about to get down to business!!

Reviewer: Es21232
Date: 05/23/06 14:56
Chapter: Chaos Portal

NO!!! its like this with every one of my favorite stories!!! **WHY US?*

Author's Response: Sorry :) I've received a validation email, but they said they are having trouble getting it up. They are working on it and so hopefully it will be up soon, so keep checking back!

Reviewer: eyesofgreenx
Date: 05/22/06 13:10
Chapter: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas

:) great

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: lisa_lovegood
Date: 05/18/06 15:42
Chapter: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas

a cople of chapters! *faints* lol only jokin...well I'm not but you know what i mean...whatever. haha

Author's Response: Well, that's a very rough estimate. I was guessing. Also, I'll start right in on the next part of the story as soon as this is up. The third part will deal with Ginny and Luna's final year at Hogwarts, what Ron, Hermione, Harry, and Draco are doing then, and *gulp* the final battle. Hope you'll keep reading!

Reviewer: gingercat
Date: 05/14/06 18:12
Chapter: Happy Birthday, Harry

A little something for everyone. Nice.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: ginpotter
Date: 05/14/06 12:32
Chapter: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas

wow!! totally amazing!!! i really love it!! pleeeease update soon!! please!!

Author's Response: Amazing? Thanks! You all make me feel so great *blush*

Reviewer: wizard lover
Date: 05/14/06 0:33
Chapter: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas

OMG. (G for gosh) Two words: Update quickly

Author's Response: Gonna try and get 15 submitted tomorrow.

Reviewer: wizard lover
Date: 05/13/06 23:46
Chapter: Order of the Dragon

Anyone ever tell you this would make an amazing movie?


Author's Response: No, but that is SUCH an awesome compliment! Thanks! ;)

Reviewer: wizard lover
Date: 05/13/06 23:36
Chapter: Love Bites

Oh, i just love the conscience. Bit of comic relief if you ask me.

Author's Response: I love to add comic relief in my stories, usually in the form of the Weasley twins :)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES