Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:04 · For: Hogwarts, Sweet Hogwarts
OOHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! Suspense!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 14:57 · For: The Letter
This story has been sooooooooooooooo Good so far! Keep up the good work!


Name: Girl marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 10:10 · For: Chaos Portal
Ahem!
Next chapter please!
Thank you!
:DDD


Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 21:32 · For: Chaos Portal
really good story


Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 18:45 · For: The Letter
one thing.could you explain what a chatsity charm is?


Name: ronandmione4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 22:38 · For: Chaos Portal
OMG! This story is amazing, I can't wait for chapter 16! Love it!


Name: Goodalwayswins98 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 17:55 · For: Chaos Portal
can't wait for chappie 16 LOOKS FOR SHOTGUN SO THAT IF CHAOS PORTAL FAILS CAN KILL LUCIUS WITH update update update update


Name: A True Weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 06/03/06 14:29 · For: Chaos Portal
Bloody Brilliant!!!Yey Millius and the caves are back, please update soon, also please kill lucius soo cos he really is a git!!


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 14:00 · For: Chaos Portal
it wqil be fun reading about how malfoy senior getys sucked into a pool full of choas(ill pop the popcorn, you guys get the beer)


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 14:00 · For: Chaos Portal
OMG, that was so evil! lol Great chappie! more! more!


Name: LittleDarlin909 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 12:06 · For: Chaos Portal
Awesome :-D


Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 22:12 · For: Chaos Portal
I really love, love, love your story! It is just one of the best stories I've read in a while. I wish there were more love scenes though. :oP I'm sorry if my review is late, I just started reading this story today and I read the whole thing and decided to review in the last chapter. Thank you so much for writing this story, I love it so much! Thank you again. Oh! and I also love the Draco/ Luna relationship, pretty risky but it was very good in the end. Love always!!!

Author's Response: Well, you know what? One thing I've always prided myself on is taking my reviewers suggestions into consideration. You want more of the love? Okay. Look for it in the next chapter. Just remember, the only couples who can really have a scene right now, are Harry and Ginny, or maybe Charlie and Morgan if they can get that dragon trance thing down :)


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 17:34 · For: Chaos Portal
Very nice spell creation there!! I loved this chapter! I liked seeing Milius and the caves again too. Great job!!

Author's Response: I had to bring Milius back. Glad you liked the spell idea!


Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 1:31 · For: Chaos Portal
wow...that is such an amazing spell, how in the world did u come up with it? oh my goodness i have missed reading fan fictions, especially yours. can't wait for the next chapter...wonder what's going on with morgan and charlie...and little tea spikin zeppie, lol...it was really nice having milius in the chapter, it was like having a visit from an old friend, and that spell book was very interesting...gosh there's so much to comment on...now nevelle has gone and got himself caught up in the mix, goodness gracious...ok, i think im going to stop trying to figure it out at this point and just wait *sigh*...wonderful work, so glad to be back in the flow of things with you, can't wait for more =)

Author's Response: I did a lot of research for the spell. And I'm so glad to see you back! Thanks for the reviews Burrowbrat!


Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 1:01 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
oh, now why'd she want to go and kick him when she couldn't run or nuthing...luna luna luna...ok, so how did luna know ron was talkin to hermione...woah...it just keeps getting twistier and twistier...i luv it when that happens...and i still have yet another chapter to read before i have to wait on a chapter...ah bliss...here i go =)

Author's Response: Well, Luna doesn't really claim to be all there, and she's mad...so...she kicked him!


Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 0:33 · For: Happy Hour
where's hermione!? what the crap!?....ok...the suspense is really gettin good now...i think imma just go on to the next chapter...yeah...i'll review then...dun dun dun

Author's Response: Sorry, I had a few chapters with not much action, so I had to make up for it.


Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 0:08 · For: Vanished
ok, i wanted it to spice up a bit...but lucious to get luna and hermione!!! *biting nails in suspense* and ron still can't touch her if he gets there to save her...that puts a nice spin on things...ok *breathing now*...on a more light note...i had forgotten, 'I do, I Do, I DO believe in blue crested Willawomps!' so much fun...thats the beauty of coming back to a story that u read a while back, u get to have the memories from then and the newness from now!!

Author's Response: Well, you did ask for it!


Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 23:24 · For: For Whom the Bell Tolls
lovely mention of the purple hair...i did ever so miss that *sigh*...the dragon trance was very interesting, and dangit, if someone doesn't alway "wake you up" just before the good part of the dream, lol...oh yeah...and luna...i can just see her in an oversized draco's chin rest t-shirt with a "scarf" on her head...teehee...that was a fun chapter...but i think im ready for some mayhem or somethin to start happenin now...yeah...need some action, lol...but the beauty is...i can just go on to the next chapter and see what happens...off i go =)

Author's Response: Of course, have to keep in the purple hair!


Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 22:57 · For: Order of the Dragon
Did you miss me darling? lol we both seem to have taken a "subaticle" from muggle net at the same time...oddly enough...but i've ran into some time now and gladly found that you have began updating again...yay!!...ok...very glad that luna isn't dead...i still love all the luna draco stuff...oddly enough they made a good pairing in this fic...who's in draco's head...am i supposed to already know that i just skimmed to remind myself...but i don't think i know that yet...GASP!...very interesting...heck yes i have another chapter waiting on me! =)

Author's Response: That's such a silly question. Did I miss one of my most faithful reviewers? DUH! Of course I did! Yes, I was out of the fanfic loop for a while, but I'm so happy to be back!


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 20:01 · For: Chaos Portal
I love this story! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter!! I hope to submit before the end of the week!


You must login (register) to review.