MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 11:49 · For: Order of the Dragon
That was sooooooooooooooo GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They're getting married! Party! Let me hear the music! (Doo Doo Da Doo Doo, Banana-Phone!)

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:27 · For: Love Bites
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why'd you do that?????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:20 · For: Morgan's Tale
Oh My God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WINKY IS ZEPPIES WIFE??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You... Are... Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:12 · For: Lurking in the Forest
A Hungarian Horntail! I hope I'm right!

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:04 · For: Hogwarts, Sweet Hogwarts

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 14:57 · For: The Letter
This story has been sooooooooooooooo Good so far! Keep up the good work!

Name: Girl marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 10:10 · For: Chaos Portal
Next chapter please!
Thank you!

Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 21:32 · For: Chaos Portal
really good story

Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 18:45 · For: The Letter
one thing.could you explain what a chatsity charm is?

Name: ronandmione4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 22:38 · For: Chaos Portal
OMG! This story is amazing, I can't wait for chapter 16! Love it!

Name: Goodalwayswins98 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 17:55 · For: Chaos Portal
can't wait for chappie 16 LOOKS FOR SHOTGUN SO THAT IF CHAOS PORTAL FAILS CAN KILL LUCIUS WITH update update update update

Name: A True Weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 06/03/06 14:29 · For: Chaos Portal
Bloody Brilliant!!!Yey Millius and the caves are back, please update soon, also please kill lucius soo cos he really is a git!!

Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 14:00 · For: Chaos Portal
it wqil be fun reading about how malfoy senior getys sucked into a pool full of choas(ill pop the popcorn, you guys get the beer)

Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 14:00 · For: Chaos Portal
OMG, that was so evil! lol Great chappie! more! more!

Name: LittleDarlin909 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 12:06 · For: Chaos Portal
Awesome :-D

Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 22:12 · For: Chaos Portal
I really love, love, love your story! It is just one of the best stories I've read in a while. I wish there were more love scenes though. :oP I'm sorry if my review is late, I just started reading this story today and I read the whole thing and decided to review in the last chapter. Thank you so much for writing this story, I love it so much! Thank you again. Oh! and I also love the Draco/ Luna relationship, pretty risky but it was very good in the end. Love always!!!

Author's Response: Well, you know what? One thing I've always prided myself on is taking my reviewers suggestions into consideration. You want more of the love? Okay. Look for it in the next chapter. Just remember, the only couples who can really have a scene right now, are Harry and Ginny, or maybe Charlie and Morgan if they can get that dragon trance thing down :)

Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 17:34 · For: Chaos Portal
Very nice spell creation there!! I loved this chapter! I liked seeing Milius and the caves again too. Great job!!

Author's Response: I had to bring Milius back. Glad you liked the spell idea!

Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 1:31 · For: Chaos Portal
wow...that is such an amazing spell, how in the world did u come up with it? oh my goodness i have missed reading fan fictions, especially yours. can't wait for the next chapter...wonder what's going on with morgan and charlie...and little tea spikin zeppie, lol...it was really nice having milius in the chapter, it was like having a visit from an old friend, and that spell book was very interesting...gosh there's so much to comment on...now nevelle has gone and got himself caught up in the mix, goodness gracious...ok, i think im going to stop trying to figure it out at this point and just wait *sigh*...wonderful work, so glad to be back in the flow of things with you, can't wait for more =)

Author's Response: I did a lot of research for the spell. And I'm so glad to see you back! Thanks for the reviews Burrowbrat!

Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 1:01 · For: Have Yourself a Miserable Little Christmas
oh, now why'd she want to go and kick him when she couldn't run or nuthing...luna luna luna...ok, so how did luna know ron was talkin to hermione...woah...it just keeps getting twistier and twistier...i luv it when that happens...and i still have yet another chapter to read before i have to wait on a chapter...ah bliss...here i go =)

Author's Response: Well, Luna doesn't really claim to be all there, and she's mad...so...she kicked him!

Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 0:33 · For: Happy Hour
where's hermione!? what the crap!?....ok...the suspense is really gettin good now...i think imma just go on to the next chapter...yeah...i'll review then...dun dun dun

Author's Response: Sorry, I had a few chapters with not much action, so I had to make up for it.

You must login (register) to review.