Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jaxcat (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 17:20 · For: The Unexpected Visitor
Great story! Update soon!


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 15:55 · For: The Unexpected Visitor
love it soooo much!! next chapter when??


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 21:57 · For: Silent as the Grave
YOU HAVE TO UPDATE ASAP!!!


Name: Xxpoetic_tragedyxX (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 16:01 · For: The Unexpected Visitor
I love the story so far! Keep up the great work.


Name: maschan (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 11:11 · For: The Unexpected Visitor
i hadnt noticed that eather! i love ur story! it is so, cliffy. update soon! maschan

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm having a bunch of trouble with my chapter, so it'll probably be a little while before I update - but I'll try to hurry! Thanks again! :) Gryffindorgrl


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 12/21/05 22:14 · For: The Unexpected Visitor
I love it! Keep up the good work! But as a critic I must point out some flaws, in one part of the story you said that Hermione was only two months pregnant, but you also said that "her stomach was so big that they could not get very close," now unless Hermione is currently pregnant with more than one child, her stomach wouldn't be as big as you described. So, can we expect Hermione to spew forth twins (or more) into this world?

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for pointing that out, neither me or my beta caught that, apparently - thanks! Anyway, with Hermione's pregnancy (and the small accident with timing), I'll just work with what I've got now. Thanks again for the review and the pointers! Please keep reading!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 2:46 · For: The Tunnel
Okay that was... kinda freaky. So Draco was trapped under his "grave" by Lucius, why?

Author's Response: Sorry, the details are coming in the next chapters, please hang in there! I'm having a bit of trouble with writer's block lately, but I've also got a million ideas running through my head - I just have to pick one and plug it in :). Thanks for the review! ~Gryffindorgrl


Name: maschan (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 10:21 · For: Silent as the Grave
absalutly amazing! i have it in my favorits. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm really glad you like it! Please stick around for future chappies. Now off I go to write! Gryffindorgrl


Name: animal_lover_ (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 13:30 · For: Explanations
i cant wait to see who draco thinks killed his father! update soon!

Author's Response: Chapter six should be up very soon, so please stay tuned. I'm so glad you like my story, and thanks for the review. Now on to writing the next chapter!


Name: bella49870 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 17:18 · For: Explanations
ahhh, i hope they confirm it soon!! i need to know what happens! this story is very creative aaaand very well written!! I CANT WAIT!

Author's Response: *Blushes* Thanks so much, I really appreciate your review. I'm having a sort of road block on the next chapter, so hopefully, I'll get over my dumb writer's block. Thanks again! gryffindorgrl


Name: slytherinfox (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 10:30 · For: Explanations
You must update! Don't leave us hanging!

Author's Response: Lucky for you, my sixth chapter is being betaed right now. Last time, though, it took the mods almost a month to validate this last chapter, so hopefully, this one won't take as long! Thanks for reviewing - gryffindorgrl


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 14:16 · For: The Tunnel
I guess that was alright. That chapter was weird.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad my story didn't disappoint you ;). I should be getting another chappie up soon, so maybe that'll explain some things...Thanks again for reading and reviewing! **Gryffindorgrl**


Name: Prefect1991 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 20:51 · For: The Tunnel
Draco wasen't dead wow, go draco and hermione!!! Keep writing and updating!! if you need ideas email me at ladybuggirl12155@yahoo.com!

Author's Response: Thanks so much - I'm glad you like my story. I'm thinking of writting another story and if I need help, I'll definitly keep you in mind - thanks for the offer! Since my last chapter is already written, I don't think I'll need help on this one, but thanks anyway! ;) gryffindorgrl


Name: dreamergirl5 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 15:43 · For: The Tunnel
So Draco wasn't dead... hmmm.... Good chapter... was him being dead like a cover up... because it would be pretty hard to not know the difference between dead and alive... hmmm... update soon! *10*

Author's Response: I guess you'll have to read the next chapter to find out...:D Thanks for reviewing, and the next chapter's coming soon. ;)gryffindorgrl


Name: breezy (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 6:16 · For: The Tunnel
Awww love this story......cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story, and I'm glad you liked it. The next chapter should be up really soon, so hang in there! Thanks for the review also, ;) gryffindorgrl


Name: iloveronweasley (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 22:22 · For: The Tunnel
It's a great story! Lovely details and twists! Wait.. Draco wasn't dead after all?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoy my story! And, no, Draco wasn't ever dead. My next chapter will explain! Thanks for reviewing! ;)gryffindorgrl


Name: dreamergirl5 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 14:09 · For: Sacrifices
curious... It is an interesting story. It's very unique, and I can't put my finger on it, but there is just something about your story. Its very good, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much - I'm so glad you like my story! And thank you for reviewing also. ;)**gryffindorgrl**


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 07/26/05 6:40 · For: Sacrifices
HA! I KNEW it! Lucius is mucking things up again! Why is haunting Hermione now, of all times?! Besides the resent death of Draco. And how does that sweat smell tie into the story? *scratches head* Ah well, Update Soon!!!

Author's Response: Well, all I can say is that it's taken Lucius this long to finally get a hold of Hermione - she's been rather hard to catch! And the sweet smell comes into play in the next chapter. I hope I cleared a few things up for you...thanks for reviewing! **gryffindorgrl**


Name: Fabula_propono (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 20:22 · For: Sacrifices
Yay! I've read a lot od H/Dr fics, but never one in which Draco's dead. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it! Please keep reading; I litterally just submitted a new chapter, so hopefully its up soon! Thanks for the review **gryffindorgrl**


Name: leighpotter13 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 2:40 · For: Godric's Hollow
Haha! I knew those spelling mistakes were a code!!! Yes!!! Lol! Awesome story even though I'm not a D/Hr shipper! :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! And I figured some people would figure out that code thing - so congrats! Anyway, please keep reading, my third chapter is almost up. Thanks for reviewing **Gryffindorgrl**


You must login (register) to review.