Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 18:16 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
hey! i've been reading ur story since the begining but just got an account so now i'm reviewing. anyways- I LOVE UR FANFIC!!!!!!!!!! one of my favorites. i love their reaction when they break apart. i thought it was so cute!! well, overall you get a 10!!! :D i hope u update soon.


Name: ilovrrupertdanieltom (Anonymous) · Date: 01/16/06 21:32 · For: Chapter 11: Musings
hey i just wanted to comment on where you said how many minutes the red hots would last... the first time (when you said it numercally) you said 12, and then later dumbledore said fifteen. i think you made a typo. you might need to correct it! great story so far though!


Name: loligo8me (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 4:05 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Really liked this chap. Also liked how it ended, because I guess Draco sees Hermione differently and he hopes that she sees a bit more of how he's changed, so he's upset when she apparently still thinks he's a kid. Really liked that, you put more depth to his character. UPDATE!!!


Name: loligo8me (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 3:59 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Really liked this chap. Also liked how it ended, because I guess Draco sees Hermione differently and he hopes that she sees a bit more of how he's changed, so he's upset when she apparently still thinks he's a kid. Really liked that, you put more depth to his character. UPDATE!!!


Name: Hermines twin (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 7:44 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
i agree with SimplyMagic 10/10 UPDATE SOON!!!!


Name: HermioneG149 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 20:22 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
They finally snogged! Great job! Update soon!


Name: nonsequitur91 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 19:53 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Dear Therinian, Hmmmm … well, chapters 19 and 20 were very, very interesting. I really didn’t understand why Malfoy just walked up to Hermione in the Three Broomsticks to quote on quote say “hello.” It was very random and seemingly pointless. I also didn’t understand why he would just walk up to her in the open if his intentions were to spy on the trio. It’s not exactly expert spying if one goes up to the people one is spying on and causes a scene. What was up with Pansy? She was weird…let me rephrase, weirdER than usual. I also didn’t understand why Hermione was so flustered over Malfoy. One week seemed like hardly enough time to know someone enough to fall in love with him/her. Where is that headstrong, smart and confident Hermione we all know and love? Then, in chapter 20, she completely melts in his arms. I don’t wish any disrespect whatsoever to Dayzie, but I found the “yummy snogging” a bit distasteful. The whole scene played out like a twenty minute soap opera, it went by as quickly as it came, way too much caffeine: Malfoy wakes from a bad dream, fights with Hermione, makes up, snogs with her, fights again and charges back to where he started (in his room with weird dreams again), leaving them both emotionally torn. Both chapters were a bit long. However, I did like the flow of ideas and scenes. I look forward to Ginny and Luna’s punishment. The dream sequence was very surreal and creative. I didn’t understand Malfoy’s third/first person reference(s), “It disappeared as quickly as it came, probably fretting at my order,” (if this was in Draco’s mind, I think it should have been in italics). Oooohhh, Krum’s visit should be very amusing. Will there be some jealousy on Draco’s part or on Viktor’s part? Looking forward to the next chapters!


Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 9:35 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Oh I was stupid. How could I think that the dream was real??! The chapter title was DREAMING and the summary said clearly that Draco was having a nightmare... You see, I'm that stupid sometimes!! lol *goes mad*


Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 9:31 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Bloody hell, the dream was quite freaky. At first I thought it was real, but when Ron ran into Draco's room and things started to get silly I knew that it was just a nightmare. ^^ And that kiss... You know what, I actually shuddered when it happened. It was THAT nerve-touching. Thanks to Dayzie!


Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 9:08 · For: Chapter 16: Collecting Information
Yay, a great chapter, but nothing much has happened except that now Draco's trying to spy on the trio and especially Hermione... oh and poor Hermione; she must be feeling angry at herself that she's falling for the ferret -- (me: finally!) XD I dunno what you have up your sleeves. Will you focus on Lucius and Draco's task? Or D/Hr romance? Personally I'd like you to keep this story in the romance category, 'cause that's still what I see mostly reading your fic.


Name: Buki (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 14:15 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
wow, i read the whole thing today (while at work...oops). i was getting aggrivated, i wanted to see the snog, but it was definately worth the wait. update soon please:)


Name: thesmilethatsaddens (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 21:25 · For: Chapter 08: Bound
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this chapter!! i laughed throughout most of it! i especially cracked up when Ron yelled out that Hermione was his girlfriend!


Name: thesmilethatsaddens (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 21:00 · For: Chapter 07: Surprise
oh my...holy shit...HAHAHAHA!!! how'll they go to the bathroom??...


Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 9:37 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
omg if u dony update soon im gonna kill myself!!!! update!


Name: magic_mayhem2 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/05 8:31 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
omg come on u made me wait 20 chapters for the snogging scene?!?!?!?! man, idd give u a 110000000000000000000000000000 but that is not a bloody choice so ill go with a 10!


Name: xcxcharlottexcx (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 19:16 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
The dream creapt me out abit but otherwise this chapter was really good. I love this story. I can't wait for an update. *****10/10***** :D


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 18:52 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
FINALLY OH MY GOD!!!! Twenty chapters and their first kiss is in the twentieth! Uh, update soon as ya' can, garrr... I'd give ya' an eleven rating but, that is unfortunately not a choice.


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 18:51 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Aww, that was wonderful!! When I read the summary, I was so excited Can't wait for the next chapter


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 1:36 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
That was a creepy dream, but the snog at the end SO made up for it! Glad it finally happened. I wonder if Draco's dream will become reality, up to a certain point of course.


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 1:16 · For: Chapter 16: Collecting Information
Oh, so Draco was snooping! Darn! I was kind of hoping for a bit of seperation anxiety issue. *shrugs shoulders* Oh well, makes it bit more interesting. As for moving it into General, if Draco's snooping, and other side stories are going to be the main focus with a dash of romance, I don't see why you wouldn't re categorize. I'll keep on reading till you finish.


You must login (register) to review.