Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: Danica_Sharde (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 0:29 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!


Name: shinyface (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 19:28 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Hi! I love your story! I am a stay-at-home mom too, but I've yet to start a story. You've done it for me! It's fabulous. Don't overhaul, just update!


Name: criticalreviewer101 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 20:00 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Umm have you heard that it's March 18th already? Or have you forgotten? lol wow you really need to update...


Name: MissWolff (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 20:11 · For: Chapter 09: Dramione
I kind of jumped in in the middle of your story so I hope I can give you an adequate review. First off, your style has flair, and I enjoyed it. There is a certain playfulness and light heartedness about it that caught my attention. One thing I felt would improve this story was a bit more subtlety...it was very obvious where it was heading, and the characters seemed to be projecting emotion instead of feeling emotion. I would recommend that you concentrate on describing small details as opposed to having the characters so obviously show their emotion. For instance, Ginny "shrieks" here, and I don't feel that she would show her emotions by shrieking. I think she would show her emotions by shouting insults, hexing, succinct imitations, etc. I hope that helped, and again, it was enjoyable and I am not a Draco/Hermione fan.


Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 20:44 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
yah!!! March 1st is in like 3hrs!!!!!! that means ur back!!! hopefully an update soon? *smiles and silently begs with her eyes* lol. anyways...glad ur going 2 b back soon. cant wait to here what u got written! :D
~queentazo~


Name: magic_mayhem2 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 18:20 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
im baaaack! *cheers* two four six eight, if you don't update ill have to wait!!! and brilliantly, ive never been a cheer leader in my life!


Name: the nutty imp (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 8:31 · For: Chapter 13: Separate Lives
Good characterization of Draco-Hermione and Neville as well. It's refreshing to read a fic that dwells a bit more on Neville. He's a highly un-appreciated character :)


Name: fire_whisky (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 17:28 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Hooray hooray hooray! I love it! It is most wonderfully intriguing! PLEASE update soon. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! Kudos to you for the first real romantic scene! Sensationally done! Now, update soon or ELSE!!! (jk)


Name: magic_mayhem2 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 12:32 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
2 words. update NOW.


Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 18:16 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
hey! i've been reading ur story since the begining but just got an account so now i'm reviewing. anyways- I LOVE UR FANFIC!!!!!!!!!! one of my favorites. i love their reaction when they break apart. i thought it was so cute!! well, overall you get a 10!!! :D i hope u update soon.


Name: ilovrrupertdanieltom (Anonymous) · Date: 01/16/06 21:32 · For: Chapter 11: Musings
hey i just wanted to comment on where you said how many minutes the red hots would last... the first time (when you said it numercally) you said 12, and then later dumbledore said fifteen. i think you made a typo. you might need to correct it! great story so far though!


Name: loligo8me (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 4:05 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Really liked this chap. Also liked how it ended, because I guess Draco sees Hermione differently and he hopes that she sees a bit more of how he's changed, so he's upset when she apparently still thinks he's a kid. Really liked that, you put more depth to his character. UPDATE!!!


Name: loligo8me (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 3:59 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Really liked this chap. Also liked how it ended, because I guess Draco sees Hermione differently and he hopes that she sees a bit more of how he's changed, so he's upset when she apparently still thinks he's a kid. Really liked that, you put more depth to his character. UPDATE!!!


Name: Hermines twin (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 7:44 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
i agree with SimplyMagic 10/10 UPDATE SOON!!!!


Name: HermioneG149 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 20:22 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
They finally snogged! Great job! Update soon!


Name: nonsequitur91 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 19:53 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Dear Therinian, Hmmmm … well, chapters 19 and 20 were very, very interesting. I really didn’t understand why Malfoy just walked up to Hermione in the Three Broomsticks to quote on quote say “hello.” It was very random and seemingly pointless. I also didn’t understand why he would just walk up to her in the open if his intentions were to spy on the trio. It’s not exactly expert spying if one goes up to the people one is spying on and causes a scene. What was up with Pansy? She was weird…let me rephrase, weirdER than usual. I also didn’t understand why Hermione was so flustered over Malfoy. One week seemed like hardly enough time to know someone enough to fall in love with him/her. Where is that headstrong, smart and confident Hermione we all know and love? Then, in chapter 20, she completely melts in his arms. I don’t wish any disrespect whatsoever to Dayzie, but I found the “yummy snogging” a bit distasteful. The whole scene played out like a twenty minute soap opera, it went by as quickly as it came, way too much caffeine: Malfoy wakes from a bad dream, fights with Hermione, makes up, snogs with her, fights again and charges back to where he started (in his room with weird dreams again), leaving them both emotionally torn. Both chapters were a bit long. However, I did like the flow of ideas and scenes. I look forward to Ginny and Luna’s punishment. The dream sequence was very surreal and creative. I didn’t understand Malfoy’s third/first person reference(s), “It disappeared as quickly as it came, probably fretting at my order,” (if this was in Draco’s mind, I think it should have been in italics). Oooohhh, Krum’s visit should be very amusing. Will there be some jealousy on Draco’s part or on Viktor’s part? Looking forward to the next chapters!


Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 9:35 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Oh I was stupid. How could I think that the dream was real??! The chapter title was DREAMING and the summary said clearly that Draco was having a nightmare... You see, I'm that stupid sometimes!! lol *goes mad*


Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 9:31 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Bloody hell, the dream was quite freaky. At first I thought it was real, but when Ron ran into Draco's room and things started to get silly I knew that it was just a nightmare. ^^ And that kiss... You know what, I actually shuddered when it happened. It was THAT nerve-touching. Thanks to Dayzie!


Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 9:08 · For: Chapter 16: Collecting Information
Yay, a great chapter, but nothing much has happened except that now Draco's trying to spy on the trio and especially Hermione... oh and poor Hermione; she must be feeling angry at herself that she's falling for the ferret -- (me: finally!) XD I dunno what you have up your sleeves. Will you focus on Lucius and Draco's task? Or D/Hr romance? Personally I'd like you to keep this story in the romance category, 'cause that's still what I see mostly reading your fic.


Name: Buki (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 14:15 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
wow, i read the whole thing today (while at work...oops). i was getting aggrivated, i wanted to see the snog, but it was definately worth the wait. update soon please:)


You must login (register) to review.