Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 22:43 · For: Chapter 07: Surprise
so there stuck together like on each other??


Name: GreyFlower (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 21:19 · For: Chapter 09: Dramione
This story/fic (wtv floats your boat) reminds me of "The Unseemly Proposal". Hopefully this fic/story is just as good


Name: harryslover (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 10:42 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
plizzzzzzz update


Name: kks (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 0:14 · For: Chapter 07: Surprise
haha! that's brilliant! but...one querie...how will they go to the loo or change their clothes or do anything private for that matter? i guess i'm going tofind out!


Name: emoxxpotter (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 8:25 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Gah! This story is brilliant. Please update soon! :]


Name: just_until_december (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 20:46 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
one word. wow.

i really want you to finish.


Name: PhoenixGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 19:58 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
please update soon


Name: Slytheringirl4234 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 19:05 · For: Chapter 08: Bound
Good story so far! Good luck with chapter 21!


Name: bookfan28 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 20:43 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
update please. I love this story!! =D


Name: Violinist209 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 23:39 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Yes please, update really really soon!


Name: Danica_Sharde (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 22:17 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
UPDATE!!!


Name: GoF_Lover (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 18:27 · For: Chapter 13: Separate Lives
aww very lovey dovey for neville. nd hermione nd draco are apart :D


Name: GoF_Lover (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 16:24 · For: Chapter 02: Obligation
nice really gd amaganation for a adult thnk gawd a found a adult that can be amaginitive!!! gr8t storey


Name: Danica_Sharde (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 0:29 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!


Name: shinyface (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 19:28 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Hi! I love your story! I am a stay-at-home mom too, but I've yet to start a story. You've done it for me! It's fabulous. Don't overhaul, just update!


Name: criticalreviewer101 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 20:00 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Umm have you heard that it's March 18th already? Or have you forgotten? lol wow you really need to update...


Name: MissWolff (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 20:11 · For: Chapter 09: Dramione
I kind of jumped in in the middle of your story so I hope I can give you an adequate review. First off, your style has flair, and I enjoyed it. There is a certain playfulness and light heartedness about it that caught my attention. One thing I felt would improve this story was a bit more subtlety...it was very obvious where it was heading, and the characters seemed to be projecting emotion instead of feeling emotion. I would recommend that you concentrate on describing small details as opposed to having the characters so obviously show their emotion. For instance, Ginny "shrieks" here, and I don't feel that she would show her emotions by shrieking. I think she would show her emotions by shouting insults, hexing, succinct imitations, etc. I hope that helped, and again, it was enjoyable and I am not a Draco/Hermione fan.


Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 20:44 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
yah!!! March 1st is in like 3hrs!!!!!! that means ur back!!! hopefully an update soon? *smiles and silently begs with her eyes* lol. anyways...glad ur going 2 b back soon. cant wait to here what u got written! :D
~queentazo~


Name: magic_mayhem2 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 18:20 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
im baaaack! *cheers* two four six eight, if you don't update ill have to wait!!! and brilliantly, ive never been a cheer leader in my life!


Name: the nutty imp (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 8:31 · For: Chapter 13: Separate Lives
Good characterization of Draco-Hermione and Neville as well. It's refreshing to read a fic that dwells a bit more on Neville. He's a highly un-appreciated character :)


You must login (register) to review.