Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 21:16 · For: Chapter 04: Discovery
yes, i loved there (or at least draco's reaction)!!!!!!!!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 21:07 · For: Chapter 03: Meeting
IT"S VICTOR!!!!!!!!!! he accent...the not wanting to be seen


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 19:23 · For: Chapter 02: Obligation
“The Head Girl is going to wish Dumbledore had chosen the Head Boy a bit more carefully,” is that a threat?!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 18:09 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
i can only gess who the head boy is..


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 21:13 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
i hope the next chapter will be out soon!!!! are you working on it now??


Name: horsechick646464 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 14:16 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
Great story! Update soon!


Name: snowfelon (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 10:44 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
hi, absolutely love this story! the first fanfic i've read so far that didn't disappoint me. i also totally love the way you set up their kiss; just the right amount of everything and totally believable, yet with a fairy tale feeling, plus humourous too! i'll be looking out for more!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 12:53 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
"Oh, Snape's always grumpy, Ginevra; haven't you noticed? Perhaps his coffin is too small.” Haha. Silly Luna. "I'm a little teapot, short and stout, here is my handle here is my spout-" I'm stopping there. Haha. So, is Krum a Death Eater? and is Draco one too? Or was that just in the vivid terrible dream? Whoa. I can't beleive he kissed her! Though I'm very happy. Haha. I hope they kiss agian everything's all good- though I doubt it'll all be good so soon. Oh my. Good story. Question: You have this posted on harrypotterfanfiction. Is this the story you'd prefer for us to read? Or is it the other one, because there are a few differences?

Author's Response: I love Luna; I try to make her as canon as possible, but of course I have to add a bit more to her at times! :) As for your questions... Krum a Death Eater? Hmm. Draco too? Hmmmmm. No comments...lol. Thank you for the lovely review! Yes, I do have this same story over at HPFF, but I have always had trouble loading up the story, soooo, THIS is the one I'd prefer everyone to read; THANK YOU for bringing that to my attention! :)


Name: HermioneTwin7 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:32 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
ooo, this is VERY interesting!!!!!
is Hermione gonna punch Ron when she see's him? That would be AWESOME! He deserves it!

Author's Response: She may, but then again, this is Hermione; she just might decide to hex him.... Thanks for your comments! :)


Name: jmlover2266 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 2:16 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
This story is simply amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much.


Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 7:46 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Ok, are we going to assume that Draco already bears the Dark Mark? The dream, a sign of things to come? You got some good material to work with. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks you for the nice comments; I am sorry to say that I cannot say much more on Draco's dream. But you have some very good guesses! :)


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 3:33 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
wow. i cant wait to see what happens next. I want to know what into draco. And they're doing "I'm a little tea pot" Arent they? Well yea. Please update soon. I cant wait.


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 3:20 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
oooh. Their first kiss. How cute. Damned cat. Well i liked this chapter a lot. He is admitting that he has feelings?! Wow. I think hell just froze over, either that or Heaven burnt to ashes.


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 16:43 · For: Chapter 07: Surprise
lol. wow. i like this chapter. i like this story. its funny.


Name: Violinist209 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 20:58 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
Hahaha! I love Luna! "Perhaps his coffin is too small!" Good job on the chappie, it's was quite entertaining. Keep up the good work; I hope moving hasn't been too stressful for you!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 13:09 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
O I love it. You seriously need to get your chapters up more quickly! I mean it's been months and I know I'm not exactly the person to talk when it comes to this considering that I don't have my next chapter up yet but hey! It's with my BETA, again. So yeah, update soon or feel my wrath!!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 2:16 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
HURRAY!! Finally an update!! LOL Perhaps his coffin is too small!! *gasp* Hermione wasn't paying attention in class?!!! I can hear the rumors buzzing around Hogwarts already. *swats at annouying rumor*

Author's Response: Heh heh, yup, I finally got my act together and did an update! I STILL need to go back and fix a few parts (there are alot of inconsistencies!), but I am glad you got a chuckle out of this chapter! Luna implying Snape is a vampire appealed to me greatly, so I HAD to throw that in there...! THANKS FOR THE REVIEW! :)


Name: sarah16 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 0:17 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
please post the next chappie soon.
thanx

chow!!!
sarah16

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! I am writing the next chapter as I get the time (cause I'm moving!) and will post it ASAP! :)


Name: magic_mayhem2 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 21:37 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
I like the chapter ALOT but it seemed a little short...but I understand if your busy. And I really liked the part whereron started to blow up and nearly (I liked how you slipped this in) called Hermione a "filthy mudblood"!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I had more, but I decided to cut some of it out to put into the next chapter. I am not certain when I will be able to complete that one (or submit it!), as I move at the end of the month and this mad dash to get everything together is quite unbelieveable! :) Heh, Ron's little slip was not intended to be hurtful, but the way he said it...! It was lucky for him Harry was there to drag him away, huh?


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 22:42 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
cute!!! hope there will be more...soon.. im really liking the story!!


You must login (register) to review.