MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 16:43 · For: Chapter 07: Surprise
lol. wow. i like this chapter. i like this story. its funny.

Name: Violinist209 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 20:58 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
Hahaha! I love Luna! "Perhaps his coffin is too small!" Good job on the chappie, it's was quite entertaining. Keep up the good work; I hope moving hasn't been too stressful for you!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 13:09 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
O I love it. You seriously need to get your chapters up more quickly! I mean it's been months and I know I'm not exactly the person to talk when it comes to this considering that I don't have my next chapter up yet but hey! It's with my BETA, again. So yeah, update soon or feel my wrath!!

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 2:16 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
HURRAY!! Finally an update!! LOL Perhaps his coffin is too small!! *gasp* Hermione wasn't paying attention in class?!!! I can hear the rumors buzzing around Hogwarts already. *swats at annouying rumor*

Author's Response: Heh heh, yup, I finally got my act together and did an update! I STILL need to go back and fix a few parts (there are alot of inconsistencies!), but I am glad you got a chuckle out of this chapter! Luna implying Snape is a vampire appealed to me greatly, so I HAD to throw that in there...! THANKS FOR THE REVIEW! :)

Name: sarah16 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 0:17 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
please post the next chappie soon.


Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! I am writing the next chapter as I get the time (cause I'm moving!) and will post it ASAP! :)

Name: magic_mayhem2 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 21:37 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
I like the chapter ALOT but it seemed a little short...but I understand if your busy. And I really liked the part whereron started to blow up and nearly (I liked how you slipped this in) called Hermione a "filthy mudblood"!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I had more, but I decided to cut some of it out to put into the next chapter. I am not certain when I will be able to complete that one (or submit it!), as I move at the end of the month and this mad dash to get everything together is quite unbelieveable! :) Heh, Ron's little slip was not intended to be hurtful, but the way he said it...! It was lucky for him Harry was there to drag him away, huh?

Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 22:42 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
cute!!! hope there will be more...soon.. im really liking the story!!

Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 22:43 · For: Chapter 07: Surprise
so there stuck together like on each other??

Name: GreyFlower (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 21:19 · For: Chapter 09: Dramione
This story/fic (wtv floats your boat) reminds me of "The Unseemly Proposal". Hopefully this fic/story is just as good

Name: harryslover (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 10:42 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
plizzzzzzz update

Name: kks (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 0:14 · For: Chapter 07: Surprise
haha! that's brilliant! but...one querie...how will they go to the loo or change their clothes or do anything private for that matter? i guess i'm going tofind out!

Name: emoxxpotter (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 8:25 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Gah! This story is brilliant. Please update soon! :]

Name: just_until_december (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 20:46 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
one word. wow.

i really want you to finish.

Name: PhoenixGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 19:58 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
please update soon

Name: Slytheringirl4234 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 19:05 · For: Chapter 08: Bound
Good story so far! Good luck with chapter 21!

Name: bookfan28 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 20:43 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
update please. I love this story!! =D

Name: Violinist209 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 23:39 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Yes please, update really really soon!

Name: Danica_Sharde (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 22:17 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming

Name: GoF_Lover (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 18:27 · For: Chapter 13: Separate Lives
aww very lovey dovey for neville. nd hermione nd draco are apart :D

Name: GoF_Lover (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 16:24 · For: Chapter 02: Obligation
nice really gd amaganation for a adult thnk gawd a found a adult that can be amaginitive!!! gr8t storey

You must login (register) to review.