Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 21:41 · For: Chapter 02: Obligation
How is it that all of your other chapters have reviews and this one doesn't? Oh well, it just means that I get to be first :) I like to be a first reviewer! Once again, I thought that you had your characters acting just as they should be. We don't really know much about Narcissa, so she COULD be a closet drunk ;) I think Draco really would be worried about pleasing his father, but at the same time not be happy about it. Another great chapter!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 21:34 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Well, I was looking for a good Hermione/Draco fic to read, and it looks like I found it :) I'm so glad that you didn't use *got a makeover over the summer wearing trampy clothes* Hermione. I thought that you kept her in character beautifully. I thought I would be annoyed that she saw Viktor over the summer, but I actually really enjoyed it. If the rest of your story is like the first chapter, I think I'm really gonna like it :)


Name: Fleur1215 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/23/05 20:38 · For: Chapter 06: Curses
very good! I'm really looking forward to more chapters to come when I get back from vacation! Keep em coming!

Author's Response: Thanks! Everyone's great reviews have motivated me to write, write, write! Chapter 07 should be up in just under a week! I'm working on Chapter 09 right now!


Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 15:47 · For: Chapter 06: Curses
That's stinks for them to have to put up with each other! i'm guessing the punishment will make them spend MORE time with each other. It's a really good story! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Chapter 07 should be posted within 5-7 days--a bit long to wait, but at least now you'll know when to check back...lol! Thank you very much for all of your comments; I am glad you are enjoying this story!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 2:09 · For: Chapter 06: Curses
*cheers* And the hexing begins! Punishement? Hmmm...goood question, they should have their badges taken away, but then they wouldn't be forced to share a common room if they aren't. What ever the punishment is, it has to be something that will force them to spend more time with each other, so they can piss each other off more!

Author's Response: You're right: they will have to spend more time with each other...but how? I have a funny feeling that you might figure it out before I reveal it in an upcoming chapter! I love all of your comments; please keep reading! Chapter 07 will be up in the next 5-7 days!


Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 13:25 · For: Chapter 05: Anxiety
This is a really good story. I can;t wait to figure out what they're going to do to eachother! please update soon!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 4:42 · For: Chapter 05: Anxiety
*snickers* Let the hexing and fighting begin!! Crookshanks scares Draco into his room, and Hermione seals him in, LOL! Can't wait for their first fight.


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 5:27 · For: Chapter 04: Discovery
Oh wonderful friction between characters, stories would be nothing without them. Can't wait to see how they'll piss each other off, get in each others faces, and just make each others life a living hell. I await the wonderful intrigues.


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 6:56 · For: Chapter 03: Meeting
I liked how you showed Draco's true inner darkness and torment in the second chapter. Obligations suck, selling your mom's engagment ring to keep appearances! Update again Soon!!


Name: starlettem1 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 22:03 · For: Chapter 03: Meeting
I like it so far. I'm glad you are keeping us in suspense about everything. I hate storied that move too quickly. keep savoring the fact that you knwo things that we don't hehe. Thanks for the story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I do have a few surprises in store and I hope you continue reading to find out what they are! :o)


Name: _Monica_ (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 9:26 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
I Know Who Is Going To Be Head Boy....It Is Kind Of Obvious But Instead Of That Annoying Me It Makes Me Want To Read More To See How You Make It Turn Out Between Hermione & (I won't spoil it for others) So Keep Writing I Can't Wait To See What Happens :D

Author's Response: I know, I know...Hermione as Head Girl is a storyline thats well-used, but I couldn't resist! :oD Glad you like the story despite that!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 4:53 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Nice start. I liked how you added Viktor into the summer vacation. I await you next update.

Author's Response: Um, will I spoil it for everyone if I say we MIGHT see Vicky again?? LOL


Name: DianaArtemisMoonshine (Signed) · Date: 06/15/05 21:57 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
It has a good start. Though other stories have Hermione as Head Girl, you've done a good job grabbing my interest! Please write more soon. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope I don't disappoint! :o)


You must login (register) to review.