Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 07/04/05 17:21 · For: Chapter 08: Bound
Wow! I was reading your response to your last review. I too am an older Harry Potter fan (29). My hubbie also supports my writing :) Okay, on to your review: Truly excellent as always! Hermione and Draco both being to stubborn to sit at each other's tables and winding up eating on the floor....terribly funny! I can't wait to read more chapters and see them start to knock away each other's defenses :)

Author's Response: I just turned 31 on Saturday, but I am a kid at heart and I adore HP! I was the one who got my ENTIRE FAMILY hooked on JKR's World of Potter. I even read OoTP to my unborn child and went into labor while reading it aloud--LOL! But THANK YOU for your OUTSTANDING comments! So far, Chapters 9-11 have been my personal favorites; I hope you enjoy them too! ;o)


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 07/04/05 17:12 · For: Chapter 07: Surprise
HAHAHA! Hermione and Draco are stuck together! Serves them right! A truly fitting punishment!!!

Author's Response: I've not seen that done to them in all the FFs I read and the idea really appealed to me! Getting them apart is going to be tricky though--LOL! Thanks for the review! :o)


Name: littleWoNdErFuL (Signed) · Date: 07/04/05 10:48 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
I really did like chapters 9 and 10, and there was hardly anything to be changed anyway, so it really makes no difference. I wouls love to see the next chapter, but I think it would be safer if you could pm it to me through the beta forums, that way I can make sure you'll get a reply! My username on that is the same as it is here. Sorry I'm doing another review, I just didn't want to send another email that you wouldnt get!

Author's Response: Will do! I completed Chapter 11 this morning and I'll PM it to you this evening! :o)


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 07/04/05 1:57 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
You're very welcome, tehee =D.


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 07/04/05 0:55 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Oh and I'm so so so so so so so so so so so so so so x infinity SORRY! Happy Belated Birthday!!

Author's Response: *giggle* It's okay! You left a review--and that was like saying "Happy Bday!" Thanks for thinking of me! :o)


Name: littleWoNdErFuL (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 20:52 · For: Chapter 07: Surprise
Hey! I was wondering if you got my last email I sent you with this chapter, actually. I didn't hear back from you, and I know I had a problem sending you the previous chapter to this one, so I was just wondering whether or not you got it. I was starting to feel bad because I didn't want to abandon you or anything! Happy birthday, by the way! And I'm going to read the next chapter now!

Author's Response: Hi Rachel! No, I didn't get the email--it figures, right? LOL-- I knoweth thou hast not abandoned me! :oD But I hope you liked the chapter as I had it! I just submitted Chapter 10 and I'm typing up Chapter 11! Thanks for the Birthday Greeting! If you want to see Chapter 10 and what I have so far for Chapter 11 (for corrections), let me know!


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 2:17 · For: Chapter 08: Bound
Wow! I wonder how they're gonna go to their classes. Well the binding was a truly fantastic idea, I would've never thought of it! Now they'll know ;D. Well... anyway... I can hardly wait until the next chapter is up and running =). And that's good news.. for you! You're a very good writer, and I can definitely see how well this story is coming along! Since the beginning it's awesome, and so in-character! I love it. This story gets a definite ten. Now, if this login thing doesn't keep screwing up, I will add you to my favorites! :D. Don't worry, I will eventually... today..heh.

Author's Response: I'm only going to touch briefly on the subject of classes in Chapter 10. Thank you for the compliments! I really do love to write and my husband and oldest son encourage me to no end to write, write, write! As I've mentioned in my bio, I am trying to keep the characters IC. It will be a little more difficult over the next few chapters, because Hermione and Draco...well, I can't say!! You'll see! Thanks for making this story one of your favorites, though! I hope you enjoy the coming chapters! :o)


Name: Momof3 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 0:23 · For: Chapter 08: Bound
ROFL! Great comic writing, can't wait to see how they get out of this sticky situation. Happy Birthday!

Author's Response: THANKS! :o) I keep wondering if this fic should be in the "General" catagory, because it's got comedy, mystery, and I SWEAR IT WILL HAVE ROMANCE--Hermione and Draco just need to get over a few hurdles! Thanks for the encouraging words! :o)


Name: abnormalyblonde (Anonymous) · Date: 07/02/05 9:07 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
hey hey hey....great story i loved it and HAPPY BIRTH DAY...ayay

Author's Response: Thank you very much, abnormalyblonde!! I can't wait until the next chapter goes up! I hope it doesn't disappoint!


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 13:02 · For: Chapter 06: Curses
that's very good so far. you could make the chapters longer.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's true, I could make the chapters longer, but many times I have to take out bits of the story because they don't make sense/belong. However, I hope the small chapters don't deter you from reading the rest of the story! :o)


Name: littleWoNdErFuL (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 11:18 · For: Chapter 06: Curses
I loved the fight! It was nice to finally see them really go at each other like that! Great job, like always!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!! *bows* And you get a sneak peek at the next few chapters! But SHH...don't tell anyone! LOL! Thanks for the review! :o)


Name: littleWoNdErFuL (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 11:14 · For: Chapter 05: Anxiety
I love how this story is going so far! I can't believe I only have one more chapter to read! everything was written excellently, as always! Great job!


Name: littleWoNdErFuL (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 10:56 · For: Chapter 04: Discovery
I loved it! You write so well, reading this is a pure joy! I love how you write Draco, he is perfectly in character and enthralling to read! Awesome job!


Name: littleWoNdErFuL (Signed) · Date: 06/29/05 10:47 · For: Chapter 03: Meeting
Great chapter! I liked the secret meeting between Draco and the mystery person! I can't help but feel bad for Draco, though. Oh well, nice job, and I'm off to the next chapter!


Name: littleWoNdErFuL (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 20:34 · For: Chapter 02: Obligation
Another wonderfully written chapter! Draco was perfectly in character, and everything flowed along magnificently. I really liked taking a look into Draco's life, too. I think you portrayed it exactly how JK imagines, and how I imagine it, nonetheless. Great job, I'm going to read the next chapter now!


Name: littleWoNdErFuL (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 20:22 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
I really liked the beginning! You kept Hermione completely in character, and you write beautifully, to cap it all off. You pay attention to detail, and everything flows very well. About Hermione being Head Girl, well we all knew that was going to happen! :) Awesome job, I can't wait to read the next chapter!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 22:07 · For: Chapter 06: Curses
Well, I'm out of chapters to read for now, and I must say that I'm sorry. I hope that you'll update this soon, I can't wait to see more of it!!! I'd give you higher than a ten if I could!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Your comments have been wonderful. Keeping true to the characters is what I am trying to achieve. I only hope I can keep that up with the coming chapters...lol! Within the next 5 days or so Chapter 07 will be posted. I JUST sent it to my Beta for tweaking!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 22:03 · For: Chapter 05: Anxiety
HaHaHa! Hermione locked Draco in! Boy is he going to be mad when he gets out!!!!! Well, only one more lovely chapter to read.....*10


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 21:56 · For: Chapter 04: Discovery
Crookshanks sure is a clever kitty ;) I have to say I'm enjoying your story immensely! I can't seem to tell you enough how great of a job you are doing keeping everyone in character, it really does make the story more enjoyable! *10

Author's Response: Yes, Crookshanks is! I love him dearly and hope I can fit him into more chapters. Thanks for the nice comments!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 21:50 · For: Chapter 03: Meeting
Wow, you certainly have an air of mystery going on here! Once again, great job with keeping everyone in character. I even feel kind of bad for Draco having to sell his mother's engagement ring just to 'keep up appearances'. Another *10


You must login (register) to review.