Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: Wym23 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 18:02 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
Cool story! I really like it! When's it going to be updated? Really soon?


Name: katherinecatastrophe (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 2:23 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
I really like this. It ended sooner than I thought it would. I guess I got too into reading uit.


Name: aspen_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 18:39 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
I think that your story is absolutely facinating! And I would like to know when the next chapter will be submited. Thank You!


Name: Danica_Sharde (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 0:01 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
Omg.
THANK YOU!
I /loved/ it soo much.
I will review it every day if you like, but I just got so excited when I saw it was updated.
I will be just as excited when we all get chapter 20.
=D
Much love,
-Ash


Name: aspen_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 22:39 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
I think that your story is great! I love it!


Name: hindibindi (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 0:53 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
The all time best DM/HG fanfic I've ever read! Loved it!


Name: carmie (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 12:29 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
Brilliant I love it, hope chapter 20 is coming soon :)


Name: Raynetillsunrise21 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 2:25 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 4:30 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
i'm absolutely hooked on this story. i can't wait for teh next update. XD


Name: natrualdisaster99 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 21:22 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
Great Story I loved this chapter!


Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 18:30 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
More more that was good very good but I need more btw HP and the Deathly Hallows is today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: perfect_angel (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 17:16 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
i wonder what harry and ron really said when draco was eavesdropping on them. is that going to be in the next chapter?


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 13:11 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
YAY! I had almost forgotten about this, when I saw it was updated I did a doubletake and I was just like "what?"

Great chapter I liked it. Loved how Malfoy misinterpreted Ron and Harry's conversation. Brilliant, please don't take so long updating next time? Please!


Name: caruth (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 6:57 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
haha..that was a fetch!..haha.i enjoyed this chapter..please do update soon..


Name: Slytherin_Girl349 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 20:38 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
I think you are keeping us waiting too much :p please write the next chapter soon!! :) You are doing a great job!! keep writing


Name: kiki9 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 16:02 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
it's great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: BellaS2 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 21:12 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
such a good story! when r u going to be updating it again??

Author's Response: Thank you kindly! I plan on writing Chapter 19 tomorrow (8/19); if I can get it finished, I may even work on Chapter 20--lol. In the meantime, please check out my other story, "A Fair to Remember", in the General Fics section; it has 2 chapters up and a 3rd in queue... Thanks for taking the time to read THIS fic! :)


Name: BellaS2 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 21:09 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
wow i cant wait to read more! UPDATE PLEASE!!


Name: BOttledUpInside (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 2:06 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
this is a great story. Can't wait to see when Malfoy and Granger met up again!

~Jen~


Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/06 19:48 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
new chapter?


You must login (register) to review.