Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: caruth (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 6:57 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
haha..that was a fetch!..haha.i enjoyed this chapter..please do update soon..


Name: Slytherin_Girl349 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 20:38 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
I think you are keeping us waiting too much :p please write the next chapter soon!! :) You are doing a great job!! keep writing


Name: kiki9 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 16:02 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
it's great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: BellaS2 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 21:12 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
such a good story! when r u going to be updating it again??

Author's Response: Thank you kindly! I plan on writing Chapter 19 tomorrow (8/19); if I can get it finished, I may even work on Chapter 20--lol. In the meantime, please check out my other story, "A Fair to Remember", in the General Fics section; it has 2 chapters up and a 3rd in queue... Thanks for taking the time to read THIS fic! :)


Name: BellaS2 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 21:09 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
wow i cant wait to read more! UPDATE PLEASE!!


Name: BOttledUpInside (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 2:06 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
this is a great story. Can't wait to see when Malfoy and Granger met up again!

~Jen~


Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/06 19:48 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
new chapter?


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 21:16 · For: Chapter 04: Discovery
yes, i loved there (or at least draco's reaction)!!!!!!!!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 21:07 · For: Chapter 03: Meeting
IT"S VICTOR!!!!!!!!!! he accent...the not wanting to be seen


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 19:23 · For: Chapter 02: Obligation
“The Head Girl is going to wish Dumbledore had chosen the Head Boy a bit more carefully,” is that a threat?!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 18:09 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
i can only gess who the head boy is..


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 21:13 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
i hope the next chapter will be out soon!!!! are you working on it now??


Name: horsechick646464 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 14:16 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
Great story! Update soon!


Name: snowfelon (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 10:44 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
hi, absolutely love this story! the first fanfic i've read so far that didn't disappoint me. i also totally love the way you set up their kiss; just the right amount of everything and totally believable, yet with a fairy tale feeling, plus humourous too! i'll be looking out for more!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 12:53 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
"Oh, Snape's always grumpy, Ginevra; haven't you noticed? Perhaps his coffin is too small.” Haha. Silly Luna. "I'm a little teapot, short and stout, here is my handle here is my spout-" I'm stopping there. Haha. So, is Krum a Death Eater? and is Draco one too? Or was that just in the vivid terrible dream? Whoa. I can't beleive he kissed her! Though I'm very happy. Haha. I hope they kiss agian everything's all good- though I doubt it'll all be good so soon. Oh my. Good story. Question: You have this posted on harrypotterfanfiction. Is this the story you'd prefer for us to read? Or is it the other one, because there are a few differences?

Author's Response: I love Luna; I try to make her as canon as possible, but of course I have to add a bit more to her at times! :) As for your questions... Krum a Death Eater? Hmm. Draco too? Hmmmmm. No comments...lol. Thank you for the lovely review! Yes, I do have this same story over at HPFF, but I have always had trouble loading up the story, soooo, THIS is the one I'd prefer everyone to read; THANK YOU for bringing that to my attention! :)


Name: HermioneTwin7 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:32 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
ooo, this is VERY interesting!!!!!
is Hermione gonna punch Ron when she see's him? That would be AWESOME! He deserves it!

Author's Response: She may, but then again, this is Hermione; she just might decide to hex him.... Thanks for your comments! :)


Name: jmlover2266 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 2:16 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
This story is simply amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much.


Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 7:46 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
Ok, are we going to assume that Draco already bears the Dark Mark? The dream, a sign of things to come? You got some good material to work with. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks you for the nice comments; I am sorry to say that I cannot say much more on Draco's dream. But you have some very good guesses! :)


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 3:33 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
wow. i cant wait to see what happens next. I want to know what into draco. And they're doing "I'm a little tea pot" Arent they? Well yea. Please update soon. I cant wait.


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 3:20 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
oooh. Their first kiss. How cute. Damned cat. Well i liked this chapter a lot. He is admitting that he has feelings?! Wow. I think hell just froze over, either that or Heaven burnt to ashes.


You must login (register) to review.