Reviews For Toxic
Reviewer: MAZthaHPfan
Date: 08/24/05 15:51
Chapter: Chapter 11: Musings

UR DRIVING ME MAD!! this is such a great fic i just wanna know the ending o.O

Author's Response: Tsk-tsk! I cannot reveal that...lol! I apologize for the sloooow updates; summer fun must come first! ;) I plan on getting the next chapter up by Sept. 5th.--providing nothing happens to me or my kids before then! *knocks on wood* :)

Reviewer: lovegood
Date: 08/22/05 21:15
Chapter: Chapter 11: Musings

Seorsum Drops..Such an awesome idea, and a great way to answer any questions about how they take care of personal hygiene. That was a very original idea and I give you a round of applause for it. I just knew DD was aware of Ginny and Luna being there, I love how you ended the chapter with him turning and talking to her, lol...so good. Great chapter, keep up the great work, oh and alot of great word usage in this chapter, bravo! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: Thank you, lovegood; I enjoy your reviews. As I mentioned to another reviewer, I wanted to give my hubby a slight nod in my story (he's so supportive), so it also became my answer to a few reviewers' questions concerning hygiene. And DD has something special planned for Ginny and Luna...! :)

Reviewer: dracoishotbutevil
Date: 08/22/05 14:59
Chapter: Chapter 11: Musings

awsum story!!! its funny how they're so frantic to use the time to be unstuck... Love it! update soon

Author's Response: Hermione, I do believe, has to use the loo, hence her hurriedness! I'm writing Chapter 13, so once admin allows us to update, I will have that up by Sept. 5th! Thanks for your review! :)

Reviewer: luvu4evr88
Date: 08/21/05 19:05
Chapter: Chapter 11: Musings

hey i love this soooo much, i think its just hilarious that they are stuck together. it would be great if jkr had thought of this before...contimplating life...any who just keep up the great work and i cannot wait until the next bit of the story. I have to say this is my favorite fan fiction, and i have read quite a few(like many people here). ~chels

Author's Response: Favorite...WOW! That's very flattering; I hope the story doesn't disappoint as it goes along...lol! I agree: JKR should have thought of this! Thank you for taking the time to post a nice review; I really appreciate it. :D

Reviewer: SusieQ
Date: 08/21/05 13:07
Chapter: Chapter 11: Musings

*Claps frantically* Loving this! The candies were hilarious. :D UPDATE!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! The candies were a nod to my hubby's penchance for cinnamon when he quit smoking (ie: "separated himself" from his habit) 4 years ago this month, so I am glad you enjoyed that little piece of the chapter! I will update next week (hopefully)! :)

Reviewer: SusieQ
Date: 08/18/05 22:37
Chapter: Chapter 10: Reprieve

God I love this! It's one of the best D/H fanfic I've read so far, and it's one that actually consists of a good plot and good writing. Please update soon. :D

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you for the terrific review! Knowing that readers like you enjoy the story thrills me! I am most definitely updating a.s.a.p.! Look for Chapter 12 (a short chapter!) to be up soon!

Reviewer: MAZthaHPfan
Date: 08/16/05 15:50
Chapter: Chapter 01: Perfect

I am loving this story--keep up the great work!! -this is my first reveiw :)

Author's Response: Thank you for choosing this story to post your first review; I am flattered! Hopefully it'll keep you interested 'til the very last word! :)

Reviewer: crazy_purple_hp_freak
Date: 08/16/05 6:01
Chapter: Chapter 10: Reprieve

Update soon!This is soooo good!I like the way you keep adding little bits in where Hermione and Draco, or should i say DRAMIONE (haha) are getting along quite well...

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! All those little moments that Dramione experiences will lead to a bigger one! Look for Chapter 12--it's in queue and should be up soon! It's SHORTER than the rest of the chapters though...!

Reviewer: Chris_04
Date: 08/14/05 8:28
Chapter: Chapter 10: Reprieve

Dramione sounds like some kind of medicine :) This is cool! I hope we get an update soon :)!

Author's Response: It DOES sound like a medicine! I am glad that you are enjoying the story. The next chapter is in queue; hopefully it'll be up soon!

Reviewer: Crookshanksthe2nd
Date: 08/13/05 13:56
Chapter: Chapter 10: Reprieve

Cool fic!PLEASE POST THE NEXT CHAPTER SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 12 is in queue!

Reviewer: Chris_04
Date: 08/12/05 11:35
Chapter: Chapter 02: Obligation

Well, I just have two words- Poor Child. I hate feeling bad for "the bad guys", like in the HBP, Narcissa and Draco, but I am forced to see that they are human.

Author's Response: I agree: even though they are "bad guys", they DO have hopes, secrets, and feelings. I am gauging by your response that you liked the story? :)

Reviewer: hawaiianhulagal
Date: 07/26/05 8:17
Chapter: Chapter 10: Reprieve

*crosses fingers* I hope Ginny and Luna don't get caught and can cast the spell soon. And I hope it works!

Reviewer: hawaiianhulagal
Date: 07/24/05 6:22
Chapter: Chapter 09: Dramione

lol Dramione, just like Beniffer. I hope Ginny and Luna's plan work out, or at the very least, they don't get caught.

Author's Response: 'Dramione' is rather fitting for the two, don't you think? As for Ginny and Luna...well, keep reading!

Reviewer: hawaiianhulagal
Date: 07/24/05 6:12
Chapter: Chapter 08: Bound

LMAO Seems like they gone for clawing at each others faces first. Forget classes, how are they suppose to use the bathroon and shower?

Author's Response: Dumbledore, in Chapter 12, helps them solve that problem! :)

Reviewer: hawaiianhulagal
Date: 07/24/05 5:59
Chapter: Chapter 07: Surprise

lol Talk about stuck at the hip, literally! Will they make up, or just end up hexing each other to death?

Author's Response: Now, now! If I told you, I'd have to stop writing the story--lol! :)

Reviewer: person1586
Date: 07/08/05 4:38
Chapter: Chapter 10: Reprieve

the first bomb went off at 8.52am london time

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know; I did not know how far ahead (time-wise) London is from where I live.

Reviewer: person1586
Date: 07/08/05 4:31
Chapter: Chapter 10: Reprieve

oh and also, i just read your live journal thingy and seeing as i don't have live journal i'llpost this here - http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk/4662395.stm - everything you want to know you can find somewhere there.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, person1586. That link was very helpful. The BBC News is very informative--so much so that my husband listens to it at work here in the U.S.

Reviewer: person1586
Date: 07/08/05 4:25
Chapter: Chapter 10: Reprieve

Britain thanks you. Though its nothing compared to 9/11... Anyway, i love your story! i look forward to your next update next month!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your wonderful words--I may live in America, but my heart lives in the U.K. :o) ...I have started working on the next chapter!

Reviewer: Everlasting
Date: 07/07/05 23:01
Chapter: Chapter 01: Perfect

Haha, this rocks.. YOU'RE AWESOME!! infinity/10

Author's Response: ...AND YOU ARE TOO! :D *wink* Glad you like the story!

Reviewer: HarrietMck
Date: 07/07/05 22:37
Chapter: Chapter 10: Reprieve

Excellent. And my fave line: "Are you waving at the book, Granger?" Draco asked, incredulously. "It's not going to wave back, you know," he added sarcastically. "Why don't you come down here some other time and make a proper introduction? It's not as though the book will be taking a vacation any time soon."

Author's Response: That's one of my favorite parts in that chapter! The other is when Ginny makes to choke Luna for her airy response...! Glad you like the story. :)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Chocolate Frog by L A Moody 3rd-5th Years
Amid the desolation of Diagon Alley, a tiny ray of hope lay buried. Nothing...
I Suspect Nargles by foolondahill17 3rd-5th Years
“No one’s ever kissed me before…. What is one to do now?” An extensive...
The Life and Times of Linnea Potter by Cantatrix 1st-2nd Years
Linnea Potter has lived under the tyranny of her relatives for the better part...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES