Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 10/08/05 4:45 · For: Chapter 12: Secrets
YAY! Neville gets a girlfriend! And what did happen to Luna?


Name: Kyrie (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 6:43 · For: Chapter 12: Secrets
This place needs more reviews!! Please please continue The Fanfiction! I can't wait to see how they co-operate! -Kyrie


Name: lovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 18:13 · For: Chapter 12: Secrets
OH NO, I had to log in twice so I could review, What does that mean, oh please no more log-in gliches.....Okay, just had to get that out. Oh, I'm so at the edge of my seat for Monday (in your story) to get here, what is it that Ginny and Luna have to do, it sounds so intrigueing by the hints you are dropping. Shamey, shamey to Luna for running off to Hogsmeade, (In the words of my kids) Ummmmmm, I'm gonna tell! Of course being himself DD already realizes that by the sound of it. I can't wait to see how things go for H/D in Hogsmeade. 10/10 and cookies! =)

Author's Response: Ah, but are you certain Luna has already gone ahead to Hogsmeade? LOL! I hope Monday's events don't disappoint! :) Thank you for--as always--a great review! I look forward to reading your thoughts whenever I post a chapter! ;)


Name: ladyaymie (Signed) · Date: 10/04/05 0:09 · For: Chapter 12: Secrets
pretty short chapter but oh well! it was a fast update. hurry and update some more! i wanna see what happens in hogsmeade! =D


Name: HarryplusLuna (Signed) · Date: 09/25/05 16:49 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
LoL! I can't wait to read, or rather, see Hermione's face when she finds out the Head Boy is Draco! I'm sure it will be hilarious =D Now, off to read the next chapter! 10/10


Name: HarryplusLuna (Signed) · Date: 09/25/05 16:43 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
LoL! I can't wait to read, or rather, see Hermione's face when she finds out the Head Boy is Draco! I'm sure it will be hilarious =D Now, off to read the next chapter! 10/10


Name: ladyaymie (Signed) · Date: 09/20/05 19:42 · For: Chapter 06: Curses
NICE... this was a good chapter. i love how draco and hermione are still enemies at this point. its just hilarious haha... keep on writing, this is perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you--I am happy to know there are other who like the idea of the two still being enemies; after all, they have only been stuck together for 5 days! Again, thanks; I look forward to future reviews! :)


Name: catgoddess (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 5:43 · For: Chapter 05: Anxiety
hey good work bt how can ginny and harry be in the same class ?

Author's Response: They aren't. :) In this chapter, they are all in the Great Hall--making 'small talk'! Hope that helps. Thanks for the review!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 09/02/05 6:37 · For: Chapter 11: Musings
LOL Only 15 minutes of peace, to do your private business. Talk about unique, I Love It!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! :)


Name: sunfire77 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/05 17:22 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Hey, seen you had a post in "Books and Blood" and thought I would come over and read your story. The first chapter was great, with her thinking about her vacation to Mexico, and seeing Mayan Temples. I really liked that you used her cat Crookshank to take the letters and find an owl, that was cool. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking a chance on a unknown author! I have always wanted to visit Mexico, so this was my nod to my inner desire...lol! Crookshanks is a useful and clever kitty and I enjoy writing all of his scenes (he has a few more in the other chapters). I hope you will continue with the story and I look forward to more reviews from you! :)


Name: Auguery (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 2:24 · For: Chapter 02: Obligation
Wow. Draco is so complicated. In most fics you see him in a pretty simple light, but in this he has layers. I love how you describe how Draco is thinking, it makes you pity him, but also be disgusted by him at the same time. It makes the character from the books have more depth.

Author's Response: Thank you, Auguery. It is difficult to write for Draco: I don't want him coming off as a sap who flings himself at Hermione [right away], but I don't want him to be a complete robot. I am glad you are enjoying the story.


Name: Auguery (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 0:07 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Your writing of Hermione was very good and very in character. Especially how she reacted when she got the head girl badge. And I also liked how you put Krum in the story (he's my favorite character), and showed how he and Hermione got along when Harry or Ron weren't watching.

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review; your PM made me smile also. We may be seeing Krum again, though I don't want to give too much away... Keeping Hermione in character is not too difficult at the moment; however, I hope I don't disappoint later. ;)


Name: emoxxpotter (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 20:13 · For: Chapter 11: Musings
WHEEE! I AM SO HAPPY THAT YOU UPDATED! I didn't know until you PMed me today and told me! This was a great chapter, you WOULD get a 100000000000000/10 but sadly I can't give you that.. so I suppose I will give you a 10/10! YAY!

Author's Response: LOL...Thanks! If you'd like, emoxxpotter, I will try to remember to PM you again when I next update! And thank you for the 10! :)


Name: MAZthaHPfan (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 15:51 · For: Chapter 11: Musings
UR DRIVING ME MAD!! this is such a great fic i just wanna know the ending o.O

Author's Response: Tsk-tsk! I cannot reveal that...lol! I apologize for the sloooow updates; summer fun must come first! ;) I plan on getting the next chapter up by Sept. 5th.--providing nothing happens to me or my kids before then! *knocks on wood* :)


Name: lovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 21:15 · For: Chapter 11: Musings
Seorsum Drops..Such an awesome idea, and a great way to answer any questions about how they take care of personal hygiene. That was a very original idea and I give you a round of applause for it. I just knew DD was aware of Ginny and Luna being there, I love how you ended the chapter with him turning and talking to her, lol...so good. Great chapter, keep up the great work, oh and alot of great word usage in this chapter, bravo! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: Thank you, lovegood; I enjoy your reviews. As I mentioned to another reviewer, I wanted to give my hubby a slight nod in my story (he's so supportive), so it also became my answer to a few reviewers' questions concerning hygiene. And DD has something special planned for Ginny and Luna...! :)


Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 08/22/05 14:59 · For: Chapter 11: Musings
awsum story!!! its funny how they're so frantic to use the time to be unstuck... Love it! update soon

Author's Response: Hermione, I do believe, has to use the loo, hence her hurriedness! I'm writing Chapter 13, so once admin allows us to update, I will have that up by Sept. 5th! Thanks for your review! :)


Name: luvu4evr88 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 19:05 · For: Chapter 11: Musings
hey i love this soooo much, i think its just hilarious that they are stuck together. it would be great if jkr had thought of this before...contimplating life...any who just keep up the great work and i cannot wait until the next bit of the story. I have to say this is my favorite fan fiction, and i have read quite a few(like many people here). ~chels

Author's Response: Favorite...WOW! That's very flattering; I hope the story doesn't disappoint as it goes along...lol! I agree: JKR should have thought of this! Thank you for taking the time to post a nice review; I really appreciate it. :D


Name: SusieQ (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 13:07 · For: Chapter 11: Musings
*Claps frantically* Loving this! The candies were hilarious. :D UPDATE!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! The candies were a nod to my hubby's penchance for cinnamon when he quit smoking (ie: "separated himself" from his habit) 4 years ago this month, so I am glad you enjoyed that little piece of the chapter! I will update next week (hopefully)! :)


Name: SusieQ (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 22:37 · For: Chapter 10: Reprieve
God I love this! It's one of the best D/H fanfic I've read so far, and it's one that actually consists of a good plot and good writing. Please update soon. :D

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you for the terrific review! Knowing that readers like you enjoy the story thrills me! I am most definitely updating a.s.a.p.! Look for Chapter 12 (a short chapter!) to be up soon!


Name: MAZthaHPfan (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 15:50 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
I am loving this story--keep up the great work!! -this is my first reveiw :)

Author's Response: Thank you for choosing this story to post your first review; I am flattered! Hopefully it'll keep you interested 'til the very last word! :)


You must login (register) to review.