Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 4:02 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
Oh this chapter is soooo good! Fluently written and very fun to read. I loved the part when you described Draco's feelings for Hermione. It's...lol very sweet. And (I think I've mentioned this before) I really like the Luna in your fic. Can't wait for the next chapter! ^^


Name: Danica_Sharde (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 0:50 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
*claps and crys* BRAVO! I just stubbled across this story at 11:30 and now..It is one of my favorites. You are a great writer..and if you did write a book and it was published..I would buy it in a heart beat. If only you could publish this*sighs* but that would soon bring lawers..not good..anywho keep it up you are great at what you do! -Ash


Name: as_the_7thmonth_dies (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 22:44 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
ooh, draco misses hermoine!! yay! lol keep it up, but try to let ron down easy!


Name: l3xi (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 22:38 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
OMiGOSH. I love you. You write this fic like awesome. Teasing us, almost.. with doses of the fic.. rather than moving into the plot quickly. Awesome. Sheer awesomeness.


Name: hermydraky (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 21:16 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
Omg yet another fabulous chapter!!! i cant wait until the next one!!! write faster!! hehehe


Name: nonsequitur91 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 17:00 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
Dear Therinian, Silly me! I submitted a review for chapter 17 but it can be found under the reviews for chapter 1. My apologies.


Name: nonsequitur91 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 16:57 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Dear Therinian, Another great chapter indeed. I would say that my favorite part was watching Malfoy's interest in Hermione blossom into something small yet significant. I generally tend to despise stories in which the characters fall in love quickly and dramatically because I feel that fast "falling in love plots" end as quickly as they start. I enjoyed reading your portrayal of Luna's crazy character, "Luna trilled, 'Don't be silly, Ginny. I'm a girl!' ", she just seemed so out-of-it. Ginny and Luna arguing...well, we all know that they're still friends, through thick and thin. I feel as though their punishment is going to be something like dancing or performing for the whole school in wild costumes. Hmmmm..... interesting... this'll certainly be a site worth seeing. You raised many questions with this chapter, but I shall be patient. I find Neville's relationship with Anya bit peculiar....she seems frustrating...while he seems a little impatient.... Does Draco feel jealous of Hermione? If he wants to persue any relationship with Hermione, Pansy really has GOT to go. It's interesting how as the reader, I was able to see so many different points of view...Draco, Ginny and Lucius. I thought it was rather (for lack of a better word), interesting that Anya had red hair because it was an unique trait usually trademarked by the Weasley's... I suppose it just represents her as the "black sheep" of the family. I thought Ginny's conversation with Luna and their encounter with Neville could've been shortened a little...it felt just a tad bit drawn out. Overall, I thought chapter 17 was great!


Name: Irene Adler (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 16:54 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
I am making a prediction that Anya has something to do with Voldemort. I love your story. If you update we'll review.


Name: xMeTtAlLiCAnGeLx (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 14:12 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
Hey! I luv your story and I can't wait until your next chapter! I keep wondering how hermione will react when draco follows her and what lucius has up his sleeve. Great job! <3, Angie


Name: ravenclawslion17 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 13:09 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
Yay, another great chapter! I'm so excited to find out what happens next. What is Lucius up to, and what exactly are Anya's motives? What do Ginny and Luna have to do on Monday? This chapter brought so many questions to my mind! It is so sweet that Draco misses Hermione...I can't wait until they finally get together! This really is a fantastic story. Oh, and I thought you might want to know that in the sentence 'He'd hated having o be confined like an animal, and for the second time in less than a year to boot!' 'o' should be 'to'. I can't wait until you update again!


Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 11:22 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
hey, i really like this story, it's great even though i really don't like hermione/draco fics that much. i liked the development in this chapter and draco's feelings. also luna lovegood is awesome, and i think it's great how you connected her with dumbledore, because i've always sort of thought she was as vague as him but no one else agreed!


Name: PixieQueen (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 10:46 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
yay im the first to review! i really lik this story and it keeps getting more interesting, i really liked this chapter. keep up the good work mate luv PixieQueen x


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 11/20/05 5:54 · For: Chapter 13: Separate Lives
Hurray!! We have seperation! What are Ginny and Luna talking about? Glad to see Anya trusts Neville, and they kissed in PUBLIC!! *squeals* But what was up with Harry's glare towards Draco, it felt a bit more than brotherly to me.


Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 11/20/05 4:20 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
I TOTALLY LOVE THIS STORY!!! Normally I don't care for Hermione/Draco fics, but this one is awesome!!! Please update update update! 15/10 ;)


Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 11/19/05 17:29 · For: Chapter 13: Separate Lives
yayyayyayyayyayyayyayyay! good fic. woot! i wasnt expecting draco and hermione to separate yet, but i guess they, well , did... lol. but it doesnt seem like the story's over... dundunDUN!!! *if your cool you'll laugh evilly here* and whats going on with ginny, luna, neville, and his girlfriend whose name i forget? they're all being weird. ok, great story, love it, update asap, yaddayaddayadda, etc. 92655846254964213468/10!!!


Name: xcxcharlottexcx (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 19:58 · For: Chapter 13: Separate Lives
I LOVE THIS STORY SO FAR. CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE


Name: sour_lemon_drop (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 10:48 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
OMG!!! tht was sooooooo much fun !!!!!!!!!!! i jus LUVD how they ran bck 2 each other n hugged!!! n the expressions on pansy n harry n ronz faces!!!!! i cnt w8 4 mione n draco 2 get 2getha!!! but kp up the gr8 wrk!!! its jus soooooo fun readin this fic!!! rae


Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 7:30 · For: Chapter 13: Separate Lives
I LOVE this chapter!!! It's so fun to read! Draco and Hermione are finally apart -- or is it a little too soon? ^^ I enjoyed that "awkward moment" between them, and I smiled when they ran back toward each other like maniacs! Neville seems a little OOC to me when he told Anya that he'd take care of everything. As for Ginny and Luna... I'm still waiting to see their punishment! Why did Luna go to Hogsmeade, anyway? And what's that word that sounds like "snogging"?? lol Seriously I love you fic and can't wait for your update!!


Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 7:10 · For: Chapter 12: Secrets
Yay for Neville! I agree with you that the poor guy needs some romance! And it looks like he's having a good time with Anya! I liked how they two had met. You're such a talented writer; I hope in the future I can get to read more fics from you! I have one question: In the earlier chapters, why were you switching the names from Malfoy to Draco and from Granger to Hermione? I know the fic is written in different POV of Draco and Hermione, but it was weird to read a phrase like "Draco and Granger"...

Author's Response: SimplyMagic, I sent you an email! I hope that's okay! :) THANK YOU for all your reviews! ..But the switching thing? I didn't want it to get to repetitive; having to read "Draco and Hermione" (or vice versa) over and over again would have been a little boring--at least in my opinion--lol! Also: Draco was still seeing Hermione as just "Granger" (which could be construed as him being cold and formal). Hermione, on the other hand, would call him "Malfoy", because she saw him as nothing but an annoyance! Have I confused you? I hope not! :)


Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 5:06 · For: Chapter 09: Dramione
*chants Dramione Dramione* lol poor Hermione, and poor Draco. I love the way you wrote Luna; she's just weird enough and at the same time wise (kind of).


You must login (register) to review.