MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: as_the_7thmonth_dies (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 19:42 · For: Chapter 15: Sweets and Secrets
ooh. update soon!

Name: HermioneG149 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 18:59 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
I think that so far this story ROX! The whole idea of putting Draco and Hermione through an imfortunate misshap is great! I'm practically begging for more!

Name: HermioneG149 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 18:57 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
I think that so far this story ROX! The whole idea of putting Draco and Hermione through an imfortunate misshap is great! I'm practically begging for more!

Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 11:43 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
greeeeat story!!! this chapter got me a little bit confused... because theres the hemionie-and-draco thing, and theres the ginny-and-luna thing, and theres the neville-and-anya thing, and theres the draco-and-lucius thing, so, ya. but its still i good fic. Take a 10!!!! p.s. Luna wears radish earings and a butterbeer cap neckalce, not butterbeer cap earings; that just bothered me ;-)

Name: nonsequitur91 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 15:38 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Dear Therinian, Hmmm.... for a while, I was debating whether Viktor Krum was "good" or "bad". He appeared to be a bit "shady" yet he WAS doing work for Dumbledore so he couldn't be pure evil. I also found it a bit ironic that the first chapter held glimpses of a potential romantic relationship between Krum and Hermione yet in chapter 18, when he was finally within reach, Hermione's interests had shifted (poor Krum). Malfoy following Hermione...that was a little, strange. They weren't completely in love with eachother. Luna was acting a little unusual (more unusual than she usually is). Personally, I always liked Krum, he seemed genuinely sweet and I wondered at what role he would play as the plot unfolded (something to do with the punishment but I'm curious as to how and what). As for Hermione wanting Malfoy to kiss her, once again, strange. What I found common in many Her/Dr fan fictions was that all of the characters made a big deal about addressing one another by first names. What was so "big" about Hermione calling Draco...Draco? It IS his name after all... I do understand that first names signified friendship and trust...but still.... The transition could have been a little bit smoother, it was confusing because Hermione and Draco fought incessantly and then suddenly they were thinking of nothing but eachother. Chapter 18, as usual, was enjoyable to read and I look forward to chapter 19.

Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 3:44 · For: Chapter 15: Sweets and Secrets
Wow, thank u for another great chapter! It raised a lot of speculations, like who's the mysterious man, what'll Pansy do, and what will Ginny and Luna's detention be -- *sigh* I can't believe it's still not revealed!!! lol and what will Draco do once they'd returned to the Heads dorm? hehe too many questions here.

Name: Slytherinette (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 21:15 · For: Chapter 15: Sweets and Secrets
Awsome chap - lots of loose ends to tie up though...however, its blossoming into a gud story!!!! good luck and update fast!

Name: ravenclawslion17 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 16:29 · For: Chapter 15: Sweets and Secrets
YAY, another wonderful chapter!!! This story has developed so nicely...how many more chapters to go? o0o, this chapter also raised even *more* questions. It's kind of annoying, actually, lol! I hope that the next chapter is Monday! I can't wait to see what Dumbledore has in store!

Author's Response: Annoying?!? LOL--that's deliberate on my part, really, just to get you thinking about things! ;) Seriously: the next chapter won't be Monday--it'll be Sunday. I MIGHT drag that day out for 2 chapters, as I am currently writing Luna's and Ginny's bit for Monday (and it's not all that exciting--lol!)! ...And how many chapters will this story have? I honestly don't know now; I think it'll have as many as it needs til it's finished...lol! Not much comfort there, huh? Kinda annoying actually, right? Heehee! Glad you liked the chapter though! :)

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 23:19 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
This is a well written chapter, very fluid. What was the information Lucius recieved from Draco? And what's Draco going to do once he catches up with Hermione? Hmmm... many things to poner on. *rubs chin thoughtfully*

Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 4:02 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
Oh this chapter is soooo good! Fluently written and very fun to read. I loved the part when you described Draco's feelings for Hermione. It's...lol very sweet. And (I think I've mentioned this before) I really like the Luna in your fic. Can't wait for the next chapter! ^^

Name: Danica_Sharde (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 0:50 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
*claps and crys* BRAVO! I just stubbled across this story at 11:30 and now..It is one of my favorites. You are a great writer..and if you did write a book and it was published..I would buy it in a heart beat. If only you could publish this*sighs* but that would soon bring lawers..not good..anywho keep it up you are great at what you do! -Ash

Name: as_the_7thmonth_dies (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 22:44 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
ooh, draco misses hermoine!! yay! lol keep it up, but try to let ron down easy!

Name: l3xi (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 22:38 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
OMiGOSH. I love you. You write this fic like awesome. Teasing us, almost.. with doses of the fic.. rather than moving into the plot quickly. Awesome. Sheer awesomeness.

Name: hermydraky (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 21:16 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
Omg yet another fabulous chapter!!! i cant wait until the next one!!! write faster!! hehehe

Name: nonsequitur91 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 17:00 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
Dear Therinian, Silly me! I submitted a review for chapter 17 but it can be found under the reviews for chapter 1. My apologies.

Name: nonsequitur91 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 16:57 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Dear Therinian, Another great chapter indeed. I would say that my favorite part was watching Malfoy's interest in Hermione blossom into something small yet significant. I generally tend to despise stories in which the characters fall in love quickly and dramatically because I feel that fast "falling in love plots" end as quickly as they start. I enjoyed reading your portrayal of Luna's crazy character, "Luna trilled, 'Don't be silly, Ginny. I'm a girl!' ", she just seemed so out-of-it. Ginny and Luna arguing...well, we all know that they're still friends, through thick and thin. I feel as though their punishment is going to be something like dancing or performing for the whole school in wild costumes. Hmmmm..... interesting... this'll certainly be a site worth seeing. You raised many questions with this chapter, but I shall be patient. I find Neville's relationship with Anya bit peculiar....she seems frustrating...while he seems a little impatient.... Does Draco feel jealous of Hermione? If he wants to persue any relationship with Hermione, Pansy really has GOT to go. It's interesting how as the reader, I was able to see so many different points of view...Draco, Ginny and Lucius. I thought it was rather (for lack of a better word), interesting that Anya had red hair because it was an unique trait usually trademarked by the Weasley's... I suppose it just represents her as the "black sheep" of the family. I thought Ginny's conversation with Luna and their encounter with Neville could've been shortened a little...it felt just a tad bit drawn out. Overall, I thought chapter 17 was great!

Name: Irene Adler (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 16:54 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
I am making a prediction that Anya has something to do with Voldemort. I love your story. If you update we'll review.

Name: xMeTtAlLiCAnGeLx (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 14:12 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
Hey! I luv your story and I can't wait until your next chapter! I keep wondering how hermione will react when draco follows her and what lucius has up his sleeve. Great job! <3, Angie

Name: ravenclawslion17 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 13:09 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
Yay, another great chapter! I'm so excited to find out what happens next. What is Lucius up to, and what exactly are Anya's motives? What do Ginny and Luna have to do on Monday? This chapter brought so many questions to my mind! It is so sweet that Draco misses Hermione...I can't wait until they finally get together! This really is a fantastic story. Oh, and I thought you might want to know that in the sentence 'He'd hated having o be confined like an animal, and for the second time in less than a year to boot!' 'o' should be 'to'. I can't wait until you update again!

Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 11:22 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
hey, i really like this story, it's great even though i really don't like hermione/draco fics that much. i liked the development in this chapter and draco's feelings. also luna lovegood is awesome, and i think it's great how you connected her with dumbledore, because i've always sort of thought she was as vague as him but no one else agreed!

You must login (register) to review.