Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Toxic

Name: Chadwick (Signed) · Date: 02/24/17 5:09 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Well, I have not read Toxic and just read the essay writing tips about it. I was given this assignment on it and hence I thing I will be reading it soon. Reading the reviews here, I hope to have a great time, so let's see how things turn out to be!


Name: Chadwick (Signed) · Date: 02/20/17 11:30 · For: Chapter 14: Spies Like Us
I want to thank all the essay writing service people here for their reviews here. These reviews have been very helpful for me and I can not thank the people enough for the help they have given me.


Name: That muggle born (Signed) · Date: 02/01/17 21:45 · For: Chapter 18: Distracted
Oh wow okay yeah wow okay god what the... god wow holly... god wow Ron. I understand that Ron was quoting Malfoy and everything but that was A) the wrong way to do it and
B) completely uncalled for.


Name: That muggle born (Signed) · Date: 02/01/17 21:11 · For: Chapter 17: Dreaming
I knew it. That is all I have to say. I knew it.


Name: That muggle born (Signed) · Date: 02/01/17 20:12 · For: Chapter 13: Separate Lives
'felling a sense of lose but not sure why' 'cause you're in love buddy, mk in love!


Name: That muggle born (Signed) · Date: 01/31/17 22:45 · For: Chapter 09: Dramione
I love Ginny, as a person, holly crap guys I'm a Hinny shipper. I'm also a Dramione shipper. Eeeeeeee! I love this story! eeeeeeeeeeeeee!


Name: That muggle born (Signed) · Date: 01/31/17 22:11 · For: Chapter 07: Surprise
Why do you keep calling her Granger? Why not Hermione. I understand why Draco does but why you as an author?


Name: That muggle born (Signed) · Date: 01/31/17 21:50 · For: Chapter 06: Curses
Take that Grange- oh I missed


Name: That muggle born (Signed) · Date: 01/31/17 21:36 · For: Chapter 05: Anxiety
Da da da da da da da da colloportus. I'll let him out eventually


Name: That muggle born (Signed) · Date: 01/31/17 21:20 · For: Chapter 04: Discovery
"Bloody sodding Hell!"


Name: That muggle born (Signed) · Date: 01/31/17 21:12 · For: Chapter 03: Meeting
No words, no words, besides god Crookshanks.


Name: That muggle born (Signed) · Date: 01/31/17 20:58 · For: Chapter 02: Obligation
Argh even though I knew it! I actually feel bad for Draco. He needs friends, Save him Hermione!


Name: That muggle born (Signed) · Date: 01/31/17 20:42 · For: Chapter 01: Perfect
Wow, okay. I already laughed twice and I don't think it was even supposed to be funny yet. I already know who is head boy, obviously it's Draco Malfoy. One question though, why would Dumbledore choose Malfoy of all people? He's cracked. He's a genius and every thing but cracked.


Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/10 20:31 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
ooh a twist keep it up!!!!!


Name: Lady Lloyd (Signed) · Date: 11/11/10 10:08 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
Can't wait to read more :) please udate soon!


Name: seriana14 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/09 6:27 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
hi!! well, um...r u going to update soon???? cos this is a really interesting story!! and id really like to see what's going to happen after this! cos like, my imagination is like - crap!
anywayz, hope u do choose to update
seri


Name: ZomgShaylex (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 20:22 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
This is brilliant! :D
I'm loving the characterization, the circumstances you've come up with, everything!
Great job, and I can't wait for more!


Name: lilyrox (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 13:51 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
I love this fic so far. It was humorous, romantic and very suspenseful! Can't wait till the next chapter!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 22:37 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
ohhhh what a cliffie...love your story! i loved the kiss too!


Name: Suika07 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 12:43 · For: Chapter 19: Welcome Back
Wow, this story is very good!! i like how, unlike many hermione/draco stories i've read, this one definitally has an actual plot to it, filled with intrigue and suspense. nicely done! cant wait to read more!


You must login (register) to review.