Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sniffy (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 22:26 · For: One-shot
O.M.G! That was like the best fic I have read in a really, really long time! Here's the list I made while I was reading, so I would remember it all: -I loved Fred and George. They were hilarious. -This fic was very, very original. -Ginny is extremely in-character, which is really important to me in fics. So is Harry, like his shyness. I LOVE IT! -the talking chesspiece was cool. -Ginny pulled a Cho.....lol Thanks so much for writing! This is what fan fiction is suppose to be!


Name: Dethen1 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 20:59 · For: One-shot
Ten. *Poof!* Ten. *Poof* I said I rated you ten! I loved this. To be honest, I didn't expect Harry to have done it. I mean, I can usually predict all the plot twists in the world of fanfiction. -_-; But this threw me off. I loved it. YOU= God or Goddess, I can't remember which it was. lol


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 23:04 · For: One-shot
That was probably the best one-shot i've ever read! harry's so sneaky...3 times...hilarious. u should wright another one-shot just like this...another sneaky plot or u can wright an actual story! it was really clever.


Name: shadowkat (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 18:27 · For: One-shot
Haha, priceless, absolutely priceless! I can't believe Harry used them THREE times on her!! I was laughing out loud the entire time through this, good thing no one is home, they'd think i was crazy...hehe just too funny


Name: Black_Swan (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 13:48 · For: One-shot
it was really good, espesialy with the twist at the end! you should write more the one shot fics


Name: Black_Swan (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 13:46 · For: One-shot
it was really good, espesialy with the twist at the end! you should write more the one shot fics


Name: SkySpirit (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 9:13 · For: One-shot
That was really really good. Well written, funny and completely in character! Woohoo! Go Harry!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 6:31 · For: One-shot
Oh that story was just too funny! I agree with Crookshanks.


Name: IloveCrookshanks (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 20:12 · For: One-shot
Yeah, first review. This is a really funny story. What a good twist. I never would have guess that Harry had used the chews on Ginny. Excellent!!!


Name: IloveCrookshanks (Signed) · Date: 06/16/05 20:11 · For: One-shot
Yeah, first review. This is a really funny story. What a good twist. I never would have guess that Harry had used the chews on Ginny. Excellent!!!


You must login (register) to review.