Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For First Name Basis

Name: chasing_willow (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 5:33 · For: Hermie
This is a wonderfully hilarious story - really.
And oh, how I'd love to see my seventh-grade Algebra teacher's face if I'd called him "Piglet" - the name by which he was referred to colloquially.
*le sigh*
I'll be anxiously awaiting continuation.
(the three letters at the end promise one, should I dispair?)


Name: snapeadoodle (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 3:12 · For: Hermie
that was really AWESOME!


Name: ViernaAurora (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 23:49 · For: Hermie
omg. I played Mash with my friends on a bus ride to a museum on a fieldtrip......never again. lol. My favorite snarky teacher was our "adult" and my friends thought it would be funny to put him down for my pet.....surprisingly, he turned out to be my pet and was given his own name...Mr. Patterson. Divine Providence, I think. he he


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 17:13 · For: Hermie
That's hilarious. I can't believe you or Hermione actually explained it to your professor. Poor you.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 17:02 · For: Hermione
Hahaha, awkward moments are great! This should really be in the humor section, its sooooo funny.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 16:52 · For: Miss Granger
She's muggle-born and she's never played MASH? Too funny. Great story, you should have put this in the humor category.


Name: Sheikh Wagnie (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 7:28 · For: Hermie
oh...i like it...you should add more!
liz


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 9:59 · For: Hermie
Oh, this story was so cute! I was giggling to myself the entire time (and, as I am at school, was getting some rather odd looks, haha :P). I loved the idea of the graduation ceremony with the students and teachers addressing each other by their first names, and how Hermione went a bit too far with her name for Severus. :D Lovely fic!


Name: sirius_stars (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 21:57 · For: Hermie
interesting reasoning behind that one


Name: xox_Winky_xox (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 18:38 · For: Hermie
That is soo funny!!


Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 21:20 · For: Miss Granger
Cute and funny so far!

I don't know about anywhere else, or with any other teachers or professors, but my husband, who has been a teacher for 17 years, insists every year at graduation that the students are to refer to him by his given name.


Name: Lady Camelot (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 21:14 · For: Miss Granger
LOL
Oohhhh, this made me laugh! It was great, keep up the good work. :D


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 1:24 · For: Miss Granger
Really funny start. Will read more later.=Sammy


Name: IAmForeverLadyMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 0:42 · For: Hermie
KEEP WRITING! (Note:I am not shouting at you, I am just ... um ... laughing. Enthusiasticaly. That isn't spelt right is it?)
Anyway, before I get side-tracked, (Whoops, to late ...), I just wanted to congradulate, (Is that spelt right?), you on a fantastic fic and to beg you to please, please up date soon!
O.K, that is the dumbest thing I have ever written- or spelt. Sorry, but the thought's there ...


Name: peevesismyhero (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 19:16 · For: Hermie
hee hee! i love it! funny and embarrasing and AWESOME!


Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 20:19 · For: Hermie
Hahaha! I ttly loved this! Last chapter I was seriously scared for her when she slipped and now it takes a great turn in their um relationship. Great job!


Name: Trueillusions1 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 18:11 · For: Hermie
Very cute, I really liked it


Name: WaterPixie (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 13:21 · For: Hermie
Thanks for shareing that it was really amuseing to read :D


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 9:19 · For: Hermione
hahahaha! oh that was great!
love it!
xxx


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 9:18 · For: Hermie
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

sorry, wasn't laughing at the story...was laughing at your experience!
poor you!!!:P
xxx


You must login (register) to review.