MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Witchygirl11 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 21:15 · For: A Stroll in the Park
i still dont get it

Name: Witchygirl11 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 21:12 · For: The Bathroom
this doesnt make any sense

Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 10:02 · For: A Stroll in the Park
Wow. I liked it! It could be a little longer... add more to the story...

Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 3:37 · For: A Stroll in the Park
great story. cant wait to hear more. i wonder who this misterios guy is that the two gals were fighting (or discussing) over. Is it dudley? Please can you andswer htese questions in the next chapter

Name: insanitea (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 18:39 · For: A Stroll in the Park
a tad confused so far.. was the park scene a "vision" too? maybe i'm reading too much into this..

Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/06 16:40 · For: A Stroll in the Park
heh, that was really cute, Harry so insecure! I don't really know where this is going, but it's good so far!

Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/06 16:39 · For: A Stroll in the Park
heh, that was really cute, Harry so insecure! I don't really know where this is going, but it's good so far!

Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/19/06 17:38 · For: The Bathroom
hehehe, this is really funny! it started off kind of slow, but then got really good quick... (ly) as my english teacher would snap at me lol...

Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 18:56 · For: A Stroll in the Park
So, who are these girls after? Dudley?! Great job of making them parallels to Hermione and Ginny. Don't know where you're going with this, but can't wait to find out. Update, pretty please?

Name: Laudomia (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 18:54 · For: The Bathroom
Oh, my dear, this is so funny! I wish the system would let me go back and highlight all the bits that had me laughing uproariously but I was lucky to get into reviews. After so many Harry-is-miserable-at-the-Dursleys' stories (including my own), it's great to see the skinny (not buff) guy doing something other than moping. Dudley primping for a date, Petunia fluttering about, Vernon with shoes off in the lounge--I could see it all except for naked Harry, of course. Phew!

Name: humor_me (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 17:02 · For: A Stroll in the Park
This story is looking really good and I would love to read more. But you need to update more!

Name: Goddess (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 17:18 · For: The Bathroom
hey Mellowdrama! Thought I would say hello and let you know that I read your first chapter! Very very good stuff here, you DO have a knack for writing and if this is any example of what your own story will be like, I encourage you all the more to keep on with it! I love this, and it flows amazingly. Poor Harry! It made me laught the entire time! ^_^

Author's Response: Hi Goddess! Thank you so much for reading, and for the sincere compliment! I do enjoy making Harry blush, the poor dear, but I promise not to leave any lasting scars. :-) Chapter 3 is coming soon (if my internet connection ever comes back up at home... grrr)! There will be 5 chapters in all.

Name: gman15 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 22:07 · For: A Stroll in the Park
Great story write more fast!!

Name: Accio (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 17:41 · For: A Stroll in the Park
hhhhhmmmmm that was pretty good I'd givea 8 for the story but a 4 for the format keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. What do you mean by format?

Name: Loki MM (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 19:37 · For: The Bathroom
Hey, awesome: you're writing tyle is awesome, reminds me a bit of JK Rowling's. . . . Discription, characterization, giggles . . . all good. I can't think of anything to really critisize about either the action Harry's dream. Very, very good. PS THanks for reviewing Harry, Prince of Denmark! Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading!

Name: Vocalion (Signed) · Date: 11/22/04 12:35 · For: A Stroll in the Park
It seems as though Harry will have his work cut out for him trying to understand the complications of the adolescent female mind. "Uncle Vernon grinned like a complacent rhinoceros" -- nice simile. It creates a very visual image.

Author's Response: I think the grinning rhinoceros came from either Disney's Robin Hood animated film or Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles... I'm not sure which.

Name: JPotter (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 17:12 · For: The Bathroom
Funny!! So far, this story is pretty good! Please update soon so I can dream more about Harry naked!(Did I just say that out loud?...oops)

Author's Response: LOL! My idea for that dream was inspired by fans like you! Glad you liked it.

Name: Vocalion (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 9:01 · For: The Bathroom
An interesting, well-written beginning. Dudley becoming a ladies' man: frightening. I like the way you picked up the story right where Book 5 stopped. Will the reason for Harry's unusual dream be explained, or did he inhale too much of Dudley's foul cologne and become woozy?

Author's Response: Perhaps I've been a little too subtle in Chapter 1, but there definitely IS a reason for what's going on in Harry's head. Thanks for reading!

Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 22:46 · For: The Bathroom
Pretty good writting. I cant wait to read more. Update soon

Name: Nooneknowsme (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 14:32 · For: The Bathroom
Pretty good! I totally dig it! Please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.