Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For First

Name: leftrightmiddle (Signed) · Date: 06/15/10 21:01 · For: EPILOGUE
Oh that ending made me cry! That was sooo good.


Name: leftrightmiddle (Signed) · Date: 06/15/10 20:59 · For: EPILOGUE
Oh that ending made me cry! That was sooo good.


Name: CharmFlicka (Signed) · Date: 12/21/09 23:42 · For: EPILOGUE
Why did the story have to end? WHYYY!!


Name: CharmFlicka (Signed) · Date: 12/21/09 23:26 · For: Brekkie Show
i like this lily alooooot, shes fun!


Name: savannaharrington (Signed) · Date: 10/30/09 13:45 · For: Brekkie Show
this is hilarious. you did a great job in writing it.


Name: morning coffee writer (Signed) · Date: 07/31/08 18:59 · For: Plans
HEY! Sorry I didn't review for previous chapters, but I reassure you I love them all! Your hilarious!!!!!!!! SHIRNKING CHARM!!!!!!!!!!!!! But about this chapter, I thought it was fine! You're too hard on yourself! Keep them coming.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 21:47 · For: The birthday Party
Rubbish. His middle name ain't Harold. Dunno why I didn't say isn't. Okay I haven't read a thing. *reads*

*in between* Ew! Not his birthday. Ew! Not his parent's first or middle names. Oh! *taps screen twice* I've read this before! And seeing that, I won't read anything more than the FIRST chapter. Hehe--sorry. *continues reading* Not their house-elf! They don't have one! NOT THEIR NAMES! Okay, that should cover any other naming problems from now on--shouldn't have to return down here till the end....BUT HE SAID THAT LATER--sorry. I HAVE SO READ THIS! I KNOW I HAVE BECAUSE OF HOGWARTS' NUMBER ONE HOTTIE! I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS STORY!

*once read* I apologize for my rudeness, but honestly I'm quite picky. I'm unaware of their actual names and such and yet, I don't believe those are it. No worries; that's not actually a problem, you understand. anyways; fantastic! Loved it


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 23:55 · For: EPILOGUE
aw! that was kinda a sad ending! i really liked the story though!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 23:51 · For: Finally!
lol i love that word-a-day calendar! its so funny! and im glad that james is a virgin!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 23:45 · For: Plans
lol that was really funny. remus was the funniest.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 23:39 · For: Tact
im glad u decided to stop watching tv and write this story! lol and james should really listen to remus.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 23:24 · For: Brekkie Show
he would deserve it! haha.. another great chappie


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 23:19 · For: Getting to Platform 9 and 3/4
lol that was a funny chapter. i really like helen.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 23:13 · For: The birthday Party
nice first chapter.


Name: lunarox14 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 6:23 · For: The birthday Party
Sorry, but I felt this had to be said: James' real birthday is the 27th of March.


Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 23:17 · For: Getting to Platform 9 and 3/4
I like this story! I love the dialogue, it's so funny!


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 6:09 · For: EPILOGUE
I loved this story. I loved the bits of humor in it and i also loved the sad ending.


Name: R_U_LDS_2 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 11:27 · For: EPILOGUE
ohhh i love this story, but i will never forgive j. k rowling for killing James and lily off, or at least, she could have given us more about them. lol. im on a roll, but i do like your story


Name: Dobby Love (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 15:00 · For: EPILOGUE
Loved the story. The helen and Sirius thing couldn't have happened though because sirius didn't have a girlfriend at the time and james didn't have a cousin that was alive or harry wouldv'e gone to her.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 17:01 · For: EPILOGUE
that was a nice story, but i think you should have pdeveloped it more


You must login (register) to review.