MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The slap

Name: HPgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 12:09 · For: What's his problem
I thought that was one of the best one-shots I have read. It was so great!

Name: FreetheElves (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 12:06 · For: What's his problem
It was a very cute story, but it seems that you either wrote it really quickly, or didn't read over it after you finished, because your grammar and just basically sentence structure was very bad. I recommend you get a beta; they're really nice, and will hopefully prevent you from making these kinds of errors. :)

Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 12:49 · For: What's his problem
very cute! your a great author. please write some more stories, they are really cute. & a similair thing happened 2 me.

Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 22:04 · For: What's his problem
So sweet and fluffy! She fell asleep in his arms-how perfect! Great job

Name: MuggleHermione (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 22:27 · For: What's his problem
I loved how it ended. Itís unique. Every romance fic ends with "I love you". Yours was excellent.

Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 8:44 · For: What's his problem
ummmm yea it is...but u really need a bete im sorry but ur english sucks or u just typed this really fast

Name: potterchick2010 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 17:08 · For: What's his problem
yes it is very romantic and sweet

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 14:18 · For: What's his problem
Aw so sweet i loved it again and i can't wait to read your other stories.

Name: nini807 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 15:09 · For: What's his problem
It's quite good but PLEASE read over it propely next time.

Name: mini emma (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 19:48 · For: What's his problem


Name: flo (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 23:10 · For: What's his problem
OOOOHHHH la la, how sweet!!!

Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 12:25 · For: What's his problem
That was so romantic!
Not the whole "Oh I love you," but the young love. #Sigh#
I liked it a lot.

Name: HR1992 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 10:27 · For: What's his problem
Too right. Ron wouldn't just kiss her full out. I loved it! perfect fit for the characters.

Name: cady (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 10:13 · For: What's his problem
cute story and you are really really put the characters in the right place... 10/10

Author's Response: Thankies =)

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 19:02 · For: What's his problem
that was good...but he really should have kissed her

Author's Response: He should, but he's Ron, it would be too sudden to kiss her just like that, wouldn't it?
Thanks for the review! :)

Name: Emilylightof flamel family (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 11:10 · For: What's his problem
aaaaw thats so cute!!!!!!!! *rates 10*

Author's Response: :) *Thanks for the review and the 10*

Name: YouKnowWhoHBPrincess (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 18:39 · For: What's his problem
It was lovely! I applaud you. (claps hands).

Author's Response: I hadn't had any reviews for some time now :) Thanks for reviewing! I'm very glad you liked it!

Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 2:16 · For: What's his problem
*sighs* This was just sooo cute, and romantic, yes... Not a real kiss, but who cares? Everyone who's got eyes know that this is romantic.

Author's Response: Yeah, well, it was not a real kiss but that's what Ron would probably have been dreaming from that day on- a real kiss with Hermione. Lol. (I think I used incorrect tense... Anyway) Thanks for the review!

Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 23:59 · For: What's his problem
Yes, it IS romantic. Ron and Hermione don't have to snog each other senseless to make it a romantic story! I really enjoyed this, as well as your other fic! I hope you write more!

Author's Response: Thanks :)))

Name: hp_fan_1992 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 4:59 · For: What's his problem
awww that story so sweet and cute!!! i luv it!!! its adorable!!! i cant think of nufin else to rite so yer!!!

Author's Response: I really really thank you :o)

You must login (register) to review.