Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Beginning

Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 21:04 · For: Welcome to Hogwarts -Part I-
Oh, drat, there's Peter.
Best chapter yet in my not so humble opinion. I love the way you characterized Sirius and the Hat. However, " I just wondering" Should be "I'm."
9 out of 10!


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 20:51 · For: On Platform 9 3/4
gee, nobody's too happy today... what an angsty chapter! Oh dear, that sounds like I'm complaining, which I'm definatly not! Just 1 question... where's Peter and how long can you keep him there? 8 out of 10.


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 15:13 · For: Welcome to Hogwarts -Part I-
I feel very, very, very sorry for you.
Summer vacation should be 3 months long.
We should get an Ammendment in the Constitution saying that.

Author's Response: agreed


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 16:36 · For: Welcome to Hogwarts -Part I-
I'M OUT OF SCHOOOLLL!!
I'M OUT OF SCHOOOOL!!!
WH-HOOOO!!

Author's Response: heh...I have school untill the end of june...


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 10:20 · For: Welcome to Hogwarts -Part I-
YAAAAAAAY!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks...I sort of put this story on hold for a bit while I'm writting "In the Moon's Shadow"...I hope I don't upset any one...its just that when I get a new idea, I get really excited about it. right now, I feel like I have to continue writing for my other story, and some other ideas I have. I will come back to this one soon...pretty soon. Perhaps when school is out. right now I'm stressed with finals.


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 10:11 · For: Welcome to Hogwarts -Part I-
I'm going to read it.
I just had to make sure I was first.


Name: TheSneakyOne (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 19:41 · For: On Platform 9 3/4
This was a great fic. I really liked it but I did notice that in the first chapter James'moms name was Alice and in the seconed it was Samantha. Just thought I'd point that out. But it was a great fic!

Author's Response: er...oops thanks for the review


Name: pen11 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 16:20 · For: On Platform 9 3/4
I enjoyed reading this. Both the story and the characters seemed to have a firm basis in canon as well as being appealing. I found the use of language interesting. I liked your style.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot...I'm glad you liked it. I'm sorry this is taking so long. I'm trying my best to stick to the wonderful characters (and world) that JK Rowling created...I think doing anything less wold be disrespectful to her wonderful creation.


Name: Avenger_of_Dumbldore (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 21:50 · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning
Awsome fic! I still think that Peter is a Maradure thoe. Any way, its not my fic, so the choice is up to you! I loved what you did with it thoe... the first person righting and stuff. cant wait for the next chap! keep it up.

Author's Response: Peter will show up within the next chapter...(yes he is a Marauder, despite the fact that he is an evil little...) Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 22:51 · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning
Aww, Mrs. Evans was a squib! I like how you started the story.

Author's Response: Why, thank you. I hope you enjoy chapter 2! It's Finally up!


Name: Erinlg (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 20:46 · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning
Hello. Awesome story, but, you seem to have forgotton a certain Marauder whose name starts with a P.

Author's Response: No, I don't think so...Padfoot and Prongs are in the story...*Grins sarcastically* Well, I, like many others, don't really consider Peter to be a marauder, but, since he was at one point, he is in the story. By the third chapter you will meet Peter. Thanks for the comment.


Name: oink_it_up (Signed) · Date: 08/12/05 17:22 · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning
Cool! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, thats really great to hear! I'm glad you are enjoying it.


Name: witchntraining (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 19:56 · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning
That was really good! I love Maurderer quizzes, though I don't write them because I'm just terrible at them. But anyway, get out the next chapter as soon as you can. I know how hard it is to get it accepeted.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yey! My first review!I am trying really hard to get the next chapter up. The first time, the summary wasn't good enough, but now, they are just being plain mean.


You must login (register) to review.