Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: PheonixFeathers (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 7:23 · For: The Rough Beginning
Very funny story! I think baby Harry sounds so cute! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, he's really cute. :-) Thanks for R&Ring!


Name: lunagirl824 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 22:42 · For: Home Again
this is one of the most awesome stories ive ever read! great job! even though it ended, ill just read it over...and over... and over...ive saved it to my favorites. humor is my favorite kind of fanfaiction and you are an aweosme author!!! 10/10 :P

Author's Response: Awww.... *blushes* Thanks a million! :-)


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 16:16 · For: The Rough Beginning
sorry about that lol i meant to put that in the chapter four review...oops : o

Author's Response: That's cool. :-) It's easy to make a mistake. I know that when I first signed up, I didn't know how to leave reviews for certain chapters, lol. Thanks for the R&R!


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 16:11 · For: The Rough Beginning
i love this story!! i really didnt want it to end. it was so good. anyway this was a good chapter and i like the deleted scene too. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! :-) I'm glad you liked the story! :-)


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 0:46 · For: Home Again
No! It can't end. Please write another one of these stories! I loved this one! 10/10. I loved the deleted scene too. It had me in stitches.

Author's Response: We'll try and write another one like this one. Glad you liked this one, though, and thanks for the ten.


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 6:24 · For: Home Again
NO NO NO NO NO!!!!!!!!! IT CAN'T END!!!!!!!!!! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Really good - 9999999/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry it ended, but all good things must come to an end eventually, even if it does suck majorly. But maybe my co-authtor and I will write a different story with Sirius babysitting. ;-)


Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 9:23 · For: Home Again
I don't like Humor Fics that much, but i must admit that this one was brilliant. I woish it were longer. Thanks for the deleted scene. That was pretty interesting, lol. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you decided to give this fic a shot. :-) Maybe we'll continue with a different story... Cross your fingers... :-)


Name: Dunni (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 17:30 · For: Home Again
aww i wish it hadn't ended i was enjoying this story. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm sad it ended too. :-( But (this is a big but), maybe Crimsonphoenix and I will continue it with a second story. We'll see, though.


Name: mrscrystalblack248 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 13:34 · For: Home Again
that was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Rachel Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 8:07 · For: Home Again
I loved this tory the minute I first read it, sometime last month. I'm glad you posted the last chapter :) It was vey cool. And Harry is soooo cute, as I've said before. Great explanation for the song in Chapter four. That was one of my fave bits of this story. Cracked me up sooo much!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. :-D I was laughing so hard when I wrote the "extended" part of chapter 4. Thanks for the R&R!


Name: bratface0201 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 10:00 · For: Friendly Assistance
I loved this story! Its really funny how sirius is always getting spat up on, and I loved how he had to lean against the changing table for support after he took off Harry's diaper! 10/10 for sure!!

Author's Response: Lol! Sirius having to lean against the changing table was one of my favorite parts in the story. :-) Thanks for R&Ring!


Name: HPsuperfeak (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 20:31 · For: Home Again
This is one of the funniest stories I have ever read.

Author's Response: Thanks! :-D I can't believe that it's all over with now. It's seems like just yesterday the first chapter was posted. *sigh*


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 10:04 · For: Friendly Assistance
LOL =D update soon!! ~*~*~

Author's Response: Chapter 5 is now up. :-)


Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 1:02 · For: Friendly Assistance
I LOVE this story, all the chapters(even though I haven't reveiwed any of the others) It's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny, can't wait till the next the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for R&Ring! :-) Chapter five was submitted before the queue closed, I really thought it would be up by now. I guess we'lll have to wait until the 2nd. :-(


Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 1:02 · For: Friendly Assistance
I LOVE this story, all the chapters(even though I haven't reveiwed any of the others) It's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny, can't wait till the next the chapter.


Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 1:02 · For: Friendly Assistance
I LOVE this story, all the chapters(even though I haven't reveiwed any of the others) It's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny, can't wait till the next the chapter.


Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 1:01 · For: Friendly Assistance
I LOVE this story, all the chapters(even though I haven't reveiwed any of the others) It's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny, can't wait till the next the chapter.


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 20:32 · For: The Rough Beginning
That story was absolutely adorable. I loved it! Baby Harry is so gorgeous. I loved it when he pulled on Sirius' tail, that was funny! Please update soon. 10/10.

Author's Response: The last chapter should hopefully be up soon. I submitted it before the queue closed, so it should only be a matter of time now. :-) Thanks for the review!


Name: hprox (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 18:19 · For: The Rough Beginning
wow that was brilliant, i don't think i've commented before, but if i have 'OOPS!' i loved your story, especially the 'changing harry's diaper' part =P luved it mate! XP 10 from moi =D

Author's Response: Thanks for R&Ring and for the 10! :-D


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 16:12 · For: Dogs and Yearbooks
OMG, Sirius's quote was flippen HILARIOUS! lol

Author's Response: I came across that quote online one night and thought, "That'd be something Sirius would say!" lol Thanks for R&Ring!


You must login (register) to review.