Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mrscrystalblack248 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 13:34 · For: Home Again
that was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Rachel Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 8:07 · For: Home Again
I loved this tory the minute I first read it, sometime last month. I'm glad you posted the last chapter :) It was vey cool. And Harry is soooo cute, as I've said before. Great explanation for the song in Chapter four. That was one of my fave bits of this story. Cracked me up sooo much!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. :-D I was laughing so hard when I wrote the "extended" part of chapter 4. Thanks for the R&R!


Name: bratface0201 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 10:00 · For: Friendly Assistance
I loved this story! Its really funny how sirius is always getting spat up on, and I loved how he had to lean against the changing table for support after he took off Harry's diaper! 10/10 for sure!!

Author's Response: Lol! Sirius having to lean against the changing table was one of my favorite parts in the story. :-) Thanks for R&Ring!


Name: HPsuperfeak (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 20:31 · For: Home Again
This is one of the funniest stories I have ever read.

Author's Response: Thanks! :-D I can't believe that it's all over with now. It's seems like just yesterday the first chapter was posted. *sigh*


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 10:04 · For: Friendly Assistance
LOL =D update soon!! ~*~*~

Author's Response: Chapter 5 is now up. :-)


Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 1:02 · For: Friendly Assistance
I LOVE this story, all the chapters(even though I haven't reveiwed any of the others) It's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny, can't wait till the next the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for R&Ring! :-) Chapter five was submitted before the queue closed, I really thought it would be up by now. I guess we'lll have to wait until the 2nd. :-(


Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 1:02 · For: Friendly Assistance
I LOVE this story, all the chapters(even though I haven't reveiwed any of the others) It's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny, can't wait till the next the chapter.


Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 1:02 · For: Friendly Assistance
I LOVE this story, all the chapters(even though I haven't reveiwed any of the others) It's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny, can't wait till the next the chapter.


Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 1:01 · For: Friendly Assistance
I LOVE this story, all the chapters(even though I haven't reveiwed any of the others) It's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny, can't wait till the next the chapter.


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 20:32 · For: The Rough Beginning
That story was absolutely adorable. I loved it! Baby Harry is so gorgeous. I loved it when he pulled on Sirius' tail, that was funny! Please update soon. 10/10.

Author's Response: The last chapter should hopefully be up soon. I submitted it before the queue closed, so it should only be a matter of time now. :-) Thanks for the review!


Name: hprox (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 18:19 · For: The Rough Beginning
wow that was brilliant, i don't think i've commented before, but if i have 'OOPS!' i loved your story, especially the 'changing harry's diaper' part =P luved it mate! XP 10 from moi =D

Author's Response: Thanks for R&Ring and for the 10! :-D


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 16:12 · For: Dogs and Yearbooks
OMG, Sirius's quote was flippen HILARIOUS! lol

Author's Response: I came across that quote online one night and thought, "That'd be something Sirius would say!" lol Thanks for R&Ring!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 16:06 · For: Dirty Diaper & the Late Night Feeding
Haha, I liked the part about James and Sirius binging all night....it was pretty funny.

Author's Response: I tried to image what other time Sirius might have been stumbling and TADA! I came up with him and James binging all night, lol. :-)


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 15:55 · For: The Rough Beginning
This is a really good idea! Poor Sirius, though. :-( lol

Author's Response: Glad you liked the story! lol Yeah, poor Sirius. Who knew little Harry could be such a handful? :-)


Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 9:41 · For: Friendly Assistance
R-E-S-P-E-C-T! haha!! uber-funny!!! I don't remember if i've reviewed other chapters of yours or not but if not...I really like your story. The only thing that bugs me is that Lily and James would have a fellytone in their house. Just because Lily is muggleborn...oh well. Good job!

Author's Response: Sirius singing was one of my favorite parts of the story. I nearly died laughing when my co-author sent it back to me. When I wrote the bit about the telephone, I actually debated on whether they would have a phone or not. I decided they did, as it would come into play later in the story. Thanks for R&Ring!


Name: Rachel Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 7:17 · For: Friendly Assistance
Wow! Incredible story! I love Harry, he's so cute. Especially everytime you mentio his green eyes and his cute giggling. That's just really adorable, lol. Can't wait for your next update! Bye xx

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, Harry was a really cute little baby! Chapter 5 (the last one) is still in queue, unfortunately. Hopefully it'll be added soon.


Name: Dunni (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 12:10 · For: Friendly Assistance
*giggles* Baby Harry is so cute...and i just lap up stories with Sirius in them. 10 rating from me.

Author's Response: Thanks for the R&R and the 10! :-D I'm glad you liked this story.


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 11:30 · For: Friendly Assistance
Cuteness! This is so adorable! That was so cool how you incorperated Dumbledore :) I've always loved seeing Dumbledore with baby Harry :) Cuteness :) I love this fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! Credit for Dumbledore was all Crimsonphoenix1's idea. :-) I love Dumbledore with baby Harry too!


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 20:16 · For: Friendly Assistance
This story rocks, I love the song, it ROCKED! but i think that putting Dumbledore in it well, it's just. in the POA Dumbledore even thought that Sirius was guilty, and if he knew that Sirius was babysitting and not killing Harry he wouldn't be a Death Eater. But anyway, it rocks! the whole story ROCKS!!!!!!

Author's Response: Cool! Glad you thought it "rocked!" :-D Re: Dumbledore -- Maybe he thought that Sirius was lulling everybody into a false sense of security by watching baby Harry. But anyway, I'm glad Sirius really wasn't evil. :-) Thanks for R&Ring!


Name: Lonly Lupin (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 16:15 · For: Friendly Assistance
It was lovely to put dumbledore in it a nice twist to the plot Oh and i liked your choice of song

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it, but credit for the song choice should go to Crimsonphoenix, as for the Dumbledore addition as well. :-D


You must login (register) to review.