Reviewer: mrscrystalblack248
Date: 01/01/06 13:34
Chapter: Home Again

that was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Rachel Lovegood
Date: 01/01/06 8:07
Chapter: Home Again

I loved this tory the minute I first read it, sometime last month. I'm glad you posted the last chapter :) It was vey cool. And Harry is soooo cute, as I've said before. Great explanation for the song in Chapter four. That was one of my fave bits of this story. Cracked me up sooo much!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. :-D I was laughing so hard when I wrote the "extended" part of chapter 4. Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: bratface0201
Date: 12/31/05 10:00
Chapter: Friendly Assistance

I loved this story! Its really funny how sirius is always getting spat up on, and I loved how he had to lean against the changing table for support after he took off Harry's diaper! 10/10 for sure!!

Author's Response: Lol! Sirius having to lean against the changing table was one of my favorite parts in the story. :-) Thanks for R&Ring!

Reviewer: HPsuperfeak
Date: 12/30/05 20:31
Chapter: Home Again

This is one of the funniest stories I have ever read.

Author's Response: Thanks! :-D I can't believe that it's all over with now. It's seems like just yesterday the first chapter was posted. *sigh*

Reviewer: rache
Date: 12/30/05 10:04
Chapter: Friendly Assistance

LOL =D update soon!! ~*~*~

Author's Response: Chapter 5 is now up. :-)

Reviewer: Voldamortisevil19
Date: 12/29/05 1:02
Chapter: Friendly Assistance

I LOVE this story, all the chapters(even though I haven't reveiwed any of the others) It's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny, can't wait till the next the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for R&Ring! :-) Chapter five was submitted before the queue closed, I really thought it would be up by now. I guess we'lll have to wait until the 2nd. :-(

Reviewer: Voldamortisevil19
Date: 12/29/05 1:02
Chapter: Friendly Assistance

I LOVE this story, all the chapters(even though I haven't reveiwed any of the others) It's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny, can't wait till the next the chapter.

Reviewer: Voldamortisevil19
Date: 12/29/05 1:02
Chapter: Friendly Assistance

I LOVE this story, all the chapters(even though I haven't reveiwed any of the others) It's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny, can't wait till the next the chapter.

Reviewer: Voldamortisevil19
Date: 12/29/05 1:01
Chapter: Friendly Assistance

I LOVE this story, all the chapters(even though I haven't reveiwed any of the others) It's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny, can't wait till the next the chapter.

Reviewer: ginnylovesharry
Date: 12/23/05 20:32
Chapter: The Rough Beginning

That story was absolutely adorable. I loved it! Baby Harry is so gorgeous. I loved it when he pulled on Sirius' tail, that was funny! Please update soon. 10/10.

Author's Response: The last chapter should hopefully be up soon. I submitted it before the queue closed, so it should only be a matter of time now. :-) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: hprox
Date: 12/23/05 18:19
Chapter: The Rough Beginning

wow that was brilliant, i don't think i've commented before, but if i have 'OOPS!' i loved your story, especially the 'changing harry's diaper' part =P luved it mate! XP 10 from moi =D

Author's Response: Thanks for R&Ring and for the 10! :-D

Reviewer: MagicalMaddie331
Date: 12/23/05 16:12
Chapter: Dogs and Yearbooks

OMG, Sirius's quote was flippen HILARIOUS! lol

Author's Response: I came across that quote online one night and thought, "That'd be something Sirius would say!" lol Thanks for R&Ring!

Reviewer: MagicalMaddie331
Date: 12/23/05 16:06
Chapter: Dirty Diaper & the Late Night Feeding

Haha, I liked the part about James and Sirius binging all night....it was pretty funny.

Author's Response: I tried to image what other time Sirius might have been stumbling and TADA! I came up with him and James binging all night, lol. :-)

Reviewer: MagicalMaddie331
Date: 12/23/05 15:55
Chapter: The Rough Beginning

This is a really good idea! Poor Sirius, though. :-( lol

Author's Response: Glad you liked the story! lol Yeah, poor Sirius. Who knew little Harry could be such a handful? :-)

Reviewer: notabanana
Date: 12/23/05 9:41
Chapter: Friendly Assistance

R-E-S-P-E-C-T! haha!! uber-funny!!! I don't remember if i've reviewed other chapters of yours or not but if not...I really like your story. The only thing that bugs me is that Lily and James would have a fellytone in their house. Just because Lily is muggleborn...oh well. Good job!

Author's Response: Sirius singing was one of my favorite parts of the story. I nearly died laughing when my co-author sent it back to me. When I wrote the bit about the telephone, I actually debated on whether they would have a phone or not. I decided they did, as it would come into play later in the story. Thanks for R&Ring!

Reviewer: Rachel Lovegood
Date: 12/23/05 7:17
Chapter: Friendly Assistance

Wow! Incredible story! I love Harry, he's so cute. Especially everytime you mentio his green eyes and his cute giggling. That's just really adorable, lol. Can't wait for your next update! Bye xx

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, Harry was a really cute little baby! Chapter 5 (the last one) is still in queue, unfortunately. Hopefully it'll be added soon.

Reviewer: Dunni
Date: 12/22/05 12:10
Chapter: Friendly Assistance

*giggles* Baby Harry is so cute...and i just lap up stories with Sirius in them. 10 rating from me.

Author's Response: Thanks for the R&R and the 10! :-D I'm glad you liked this story.

Reviewer: Chris_04
Date: 12/22/05 11:30
Chapter: Friendly Assistance

Cuteness! This is so adorable! That was so cool how you incorperated Dumbledore :) I've always loved seeing Dumbledore with baby Harry :) Cuteness :) I love this fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! Credit for Dumbledore was all Crimsonphoenix1's idea. :-) I love Dumbledore with baby Harry too!

Reviewer: Ginnyrocks
Date: 12/18/05 20:16
Chapter: Friendly Assistance

This story rocks, I love the song, it ROCKED! but i think that putting Dumbledore in it well, it's just. in the POA Dumbledore even thought that Sirius was guilty, and if he knew that Sirius was babysitting and not killing Harry he wouldn't be a Death Eater. But anyway, it rocks! the whole story ROCKS!!!!!!

Author's Response: Cool! Glad you thought it "rocked!" :-D Re: Dumbledore -- Maybe he thought that Sirius was lulling everybody into a false sense of security by watching baby Harry. But anyway, I'm glad Sirius really wasn't evil. :-) Thanks for R&Ring!

Reviewer: Lonly Lupin
Date: 12/17/05 16:15
Chapter: Friendly Assistance

It was lovely to put dumbledore in it a nice twist to the plot Oh and i liked your choice of song

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it, but credit for the song choice should go to Crimsonphoenix, as for the Dumbledore addition as well. :-D

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Chocolate Frog by L A Moody 3rd-5th Years
Amid the desolation of Diagon Alley, a tiny ray of hope lay buried. Nothing...
I Suspect Nargles by foolondahill17 3rd-5th Years
“No one’s ever kissed me before…. What is one to do now?” An extensive...
The Life and Times of Linnea Potter by Cantatrix 1st-2nd Years
Linnea Potter has lived under the tyranny of her relatives for the better part...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES