Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: flying_garden_gnome (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 15:57 · For: The Rough Beginning
Nooo! You can't be leaving the site! I love this story!! I completely understand why you're mad with the mods (I mean-- why won't they delete the plagerized story?) but know that we will all miss you terribly! If you ever post another chapter on this story, please contact me and tell me where I can find it, because I'd love to read more. Also, if you're still reviewing on Mugglenet, Chapter 3 of my story, Tall, Dark, and Handsome has been posted if you'd like to take a look. :)

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for understanding about me leaving. It's really for the best, I think. At least at the moment, anyhow. I've talked to my co-author about continuing this story once before, but we're not sure if we're going to or not. We're both busy and all, but if something does come up and it does get written, you'll be the first to know. :-) I'd love to take a look at chapter 3 of your story. :-D


Name: BertieBotts (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 10:01 · For: Home Again
ahahahaha!! this story is soooooooo cute! and funny! (harry sure drools a lot, doesn't he?) anyway, i loved it! sirius was really hilarious...the issue with the other story that was very (very) similar to this was...weird.(now how could that have happened?) anyway, good job!! i loved this, and i give this a two thumbs up!

Author's Response: Yeah, Harry's a drooly little thing, lol. True, the other story was weird, but it's even weirder than the mods won't do anything about it. :-(


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 9:35 · For: The Rough Beginning
I love these little ficletts about sirius watching harry for the weekend,. this was great!!@!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-) The other story you're thinking of is a ripoff of this one, unfortunately.


Name: SiriuslyCarla (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 13:22 · For: Home Again
Aww, I am soo sad it ended! It was really good! You should def. write more Sirius stories!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the story!! Yeah, I'm sad it ended too. I've thought about writing more Sirius stories, but I don't have any ideas for one, unfortunately.


Name: tonks_the_auror (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 17:24 · For: The Rough Beginning
alas a sirius tale worth reading other than this other one but i'm getting off subject can you say that is the best? beacuse i can and i mean it!!! TEN FLASHY NUMBERS!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! It means a a lot to me that you guys liked this story more than the "imposter" one. :-)


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 20:24 · For: Home Again
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! that was hysterical !!!!!! i luved the deleted scene . . . pure genious!!! AWWWWWWW . . . it's over . . . you should write more humor bout Sirius . . . they're hilarious!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've thought about more Sirius fics, but I don't have any ideas at the moment for one.


Name: flying_garden_gnome (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 20:36 · For: The Rough Beginning
Scheherazade, I really like this story! I love the way you portray Sirius, because you make him seem like a good guy, but still a little irrisponsible (lol!) That whole thing about the "Babysitting Harry" story being like yours is really weird; why'd the mods accept it if it was plagerized? Anyway, if you have time to R&R my story, "Tall, Dark, and Handsome" I would love that. I guarantee, there's nothing about using a "jellyvision" in it! Lol! Great job, and a 10/10

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for reviewing! Crimsonphoenix helped me make Sirius that way, lol. Why the copied story got approved, I don't know. Maybe the mod who approved it was new and wasn't aware that there was already a story like it. Also, I'd love to take a look at your story. :-)


Name: rileyowen (Anonymous) · Date: 04/01/06 7:50 · For: The Rough Beginning
guess who! sorry about the little episode on Femme's story, and i've replied. teehee. anyway, i love this story so much. it flows really well and you can see why Femme wanted to copy it, cos it really is good! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. 50% of the credit should go to my co-author, Crimsonphoenix. I know why Femme copied it, but it still doesn't make it right, unfortunately. I'm glad you gave it a ten. Thanks!


Name: Lonly Lupin (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 16:29 · For: Home Again
(sob) its over its over nooo i loved it why couldnt that hurricain have waited one more day(sob)

Author's Response: I'm sad that I had to end it, but maybe in the summer they'll be a sequel to the story. I can't really promise anything on it yet, I have to see if my co-author wants to continue it.


Name: YuleBallPartner (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 14:20 · For: Home Again
lol! Best conclusion ever! I was laughing so hard at the delted scene!! You have talent! 10 all the way!

Author's Response: Aww.... thanks! :-D I'm really glad you liked the deleted scene! That was second favorite part of the story. :-)


Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/09/06 15:31 · For: Home Again
great story! i can just imagine Lily's face when she discovers Harry can apparate!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, poor Lily. lol. She's definitely going to have her hands full now! :-)


Name: u no poo (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 4:16 · For: Home Again
hey great story .i really liked this one so if u have other sirus-james stories make sure to send them.coz u r great. :p

Author's Response: Hi! Unfortunately I don't have anymore Sirius-James stories. I wish I did though, but we'll see what happens in the future. :-) Thanks for R&Ring!


Name: Ginny806 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 18:20 · For: Home Again
WOW! I'm a sucker for Sirius stories, so I read this one about 15 millon times! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Aww... really? Thanks! I'm glad that you liked the story so much. :-D


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 10:58 · For: Home Again
Hehe...befuddled....that's a funny word... sorry, spazzy moment. it's over now This was a great story, i absolutely loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story! :-) I can't believe it's over now. *sigh*


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 10:52 · For: Friendly Assistance
I love how Harry keeps spitting up on Sirius. 10/10

Author's Response: Me too! :-)


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 10:48 · For: Dogs and Yearbooks
HILARIOUS! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! :-D


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 10:44 · For: Dirty Diaper & the Late Night Feeding
I think Sirius should just wear some old robes :) 10/10

Author's Response: You'd think he would, lol. Thanks for R&Ring!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 10:38 · For: The Rough Beginning
I love this! Harry sounds so cute, I love the way you portray him! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the 10! Also, Crimsonphoenix also helped with portraying baby Harry too. :-)


Name: Megan Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 23:42 · For: Home Again
dat was the best story eva!! i wish it could go on 4 eva!!!! i loved it and harry woz soo cute! lol

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :-D


Name: PheonixFeathers (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 7:23 · For: The Rough Beginning
Very funny story! I think baby Harry sounds so cute! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, he's really cute. :-) Thanks for R&Ring!


You must login (register) to review.