MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: rileyowen (Anonymous) · Date: 04/01/06 7:50 · For: The Rough Beginning
guess who! sorry about the little episode on Femme's story, and i've replied. teehee. anyway, i love this story so much. it flows really well and you can see why Femme wanted to copy it, cos it really is good! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. 50% of the credit should go to my co-author, Crimsonphoenix. I know why Femme copied it, but it still doesn't make it right, unfortunately. I'm glad you gave it a ten. Thanks!

Name: Lonly Lupin (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 16:29 · For: Home Again
(sob) its over its over nooo i loved it why couldnt that hurricain have waited one more day(sob)

Author's Response: I'm sad that I had to end it, but maybe in the summer they'll be a sequel to the story. I can't really promise anything on it yet, I have to see if my co-author wants to continue it.

Name: YuleBallPartner (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 14:20 · For: Home Again
lol! Best conclusion ever! I was laughing so hard at the delted scene!! You have talent! 10 all the way!

Author's Response: Aww.... thanks! :-D I'm really glad you liked the deleted scene! That was second favorite part of the story. :-)

Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/09/06 15:31 · For: Home Again
great story! i can just imagine Lily's face when she discovers Harry can apparate!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, poor Lily. lol. She's definitely going to have her hands full now! :-)

Name: u no poo (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 4:16 · For: Home Again
hey great story .i really liked this one so if u have other sirus-james stories make sure to send them.coz u r great. :p

Author's Response: Hi! Unfortunately I don't have anymore Sirius-James stories. I wish I did though, but we'll see what happens in the future. :-) Thanks for R&Ring!

Name: Ginny806 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 18:20 · For: Home Again
WOW! I'm a sucker for Sirius stories, so I read this one about 15 millon times! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Aww... really? Thanks! I'm glad that you liked the story so much. :-D

Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 10:58 · For: Home Again
Hehe...befuddled....that's a funny word... sorry, spazzy moment. it's over now This was a great story, i absolutely loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story! :-) I can't believe it's over now. *sigh*

Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 10:52 · For: Friendly Assistance
I love how Harry keeps spitting up on Sirius. 10/10

Author's Response: Me too! :-)

Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 10:48 · For: Dogs and Yearbooks

Author's Response: Thanks! :-D

Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 10:44 · For: Dirty Diaper & the Late Night Feeding
I think Sirius should just wear some old robes :) 10/10

Author's Response: You'd think he would, lol. Thanks for R&Ring!

Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 10:38 · For: The Rough Beginning
I love this! Harry sounds so cute, I love the way you portray him! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the 10! Also, Crimsonphoenix also helped with portraying baby Harry too. :-)

Name: Megan Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 23:42 · For: Home Again
dat was the best story eva!! i wish it could go on 4 eva!!!! i loved it and harry woz soo cute! lol

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :-D

Name: PheonixFeathers (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 7:23 · For: The Rough Beginning
Very funny story! I think baby Harry sounds so cute! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, he's really cute. :-) Thanks for R&Ring!

Name: lunagirl824 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 22:42 · For: Home Again
this is one of the most awesome stories ive ever read! great job! even though it ended, ill just read it over...and over... and over...ive saved it to my favorites. humor is my favorite kind of fanfaiction and you are an aweosme author!!! 10/10 :P

Author's Response: Awww.... *blushes* Thanks a million! :-)

Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 16:16 · For: The Rough Beginning
sorry about that lol i meant to put that in the chapter four review...oops : o

Author's Response: That's cool. :-) It's easy to make a mistake. I know that when I first signed up, I didn't know how to leave reviews for certain chapters, lol. Thanks for the R&R!

Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 16:11 · For: The Rough Beginning
i love this story!! i really didnt want it to end. it was so good. anyway this was a good chapter and i like the deleted scene too. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! :-) I'm glad you liked the story! :-)

Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 0:46 · For: Home Again
No! It can't end. Please write another one of these stories! I loved this one! 10/10. I loved the deleted scene too. It had me in stitches.

Author's Response: We'll try and write another one like this one. Glad you liked this one, though, and thanks for the ten.

Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 6:24 · For: Home Again
NO NO NO NO NO!!!!!!!!! IT CAN'T END!!!!!!!!!! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Really good - 9999999/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry it ended, but all good things must come to an end eventually, even if it does suck majorly. But maybe my co-authtor and I will write a different story with Sirius babysitting. ;-)

Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 9:23 · For: Home Again
I don't like Humor Fics that much, but i must admit that this one was brilliant. I woish it were longer. Thanks for the deleted scene. That was pretty interesting, lol. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you decided to give this fic a shot. :-) Maybe we'll continue with a different story... Cross your fingers... :-)

Name: Dunni (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 17:30 · For: Home Again
aww i wish it hadn't ended i was enjoying this story. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm sad it ended too. :-( But (this is a big but), maybe Crimsonphoenix and I will continue it with a second story. We'll see, though.

You must login (register) to review.