Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermioneloves (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 12:48 · For: The Rough Beginning
that was so awesome keep updating!

Author's Response: Chapter two should be up soon. *crosses fingers* I hope it goes through the first time. :-D


Name: phantomgal (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 11:17 · For: The Rough Beginning
Wonderful! I love the part about the adorable green eyes. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks ! I can just picture his big green eyes in my head. :-)


Name: hp_crazed (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 9:51 · For: The Rough Beginning
lool! that's really good! keep it up! I can imagine Harry as such an adorable baby =D

Author's Response: Me too!! Such a sweet widdle baby! :-) I hope chapter 2 gets put up soon! It's my favorite chapter.


Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 08/06/05 19:14 · For: The Rough Beginning
lol, i love it! updates are welcome!! wonderful story! very funny! update soon so i can read more!

Author's Response: I just submitted the second chapter today. Hopefully it'll be up soon! :-) Glad you liked it. :-D


Name: fleurflower (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 6:43 · For: The Rough Beginning
UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, NOW

Author's Response: Guess what? Second chapter should be here soon!!! :-D Hopefully in a few days at most! :-)


Name: Marja (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 19:55 · For: The Rough Beginning
Hilarious! Update Soon!

Author's Response: I should hopefully have it updated soon! I just sent my next chapter to my Beta who's still looking it over. :-)


Name: ginny_flame (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 18:06 · For: The Rough Beginning
*laughing so hard that I can barely type* Please update soon!

Author's Response: I promise it will be updated. :-D Please check my bio for the reason why I haven't updated yet. :-)


Name: Professor_Lupin_Lover (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 19:24 · For: The Rough Beginning
*wipes tears of laughter from her eyes* Beautiful...well...in the humor fic sort of way. PLEASE, please update soon!!! Sirius as a babysitter. How do you make this up??? 10/10!

Author's Response: I just thought of it one day as I was writing another fic. It just sorta popped into my head. :-) And yeah, I do hope to have it updated soon.


Name: fleurflower (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 4:00 · For: The Rough Beginning
what is a beta!!!!!!!


Name: fleurflower (Signed) · Date: 07/23/05 10:15 · For: The Rough Beginning
i've just read the review i did for this story ages ago. i have a problem logging on. i type in my penname then my password i press enter and i have to type it in again. i had to do it 5 times to review this. (p.s i have been tring to submit a story. but it keeps getting rejected. is there any way i could send it to you then you could proof read it for me?)


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/05 10:21 · For: The Rough Beginning
:) How cute! I love it! I'll give it a 9.5, just because I'm hopelessly over-critical. A normal person would give it a 10 :) Don't mind me, I'm just being my normal, perfectionist, over;y-critical self :)

Author's Response: A 9.5 is still cool !! Thanks !!! :-D


Name: magenta125 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/05 13:01 · For: The Rough Beginning
Good Story, Can't wait for chapter 2!

Author's Response: Thanks ! :-)


Name: fleurflower (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 14:52 · For: The Rough Beginning
this is so cool it just makes me laugh you could improve a little bit like when his bottem lip quivered a smell met is nose harry starts crying and lily rings again and hears harry crying.

Author's Response: I can't seem to stay logged in long enough to go about editing it. :-( Infact, this is the third time I've wrote this message. The others kept getting deleted. *sigh* But I'm really happy you liked it, though. :-)


Name: Eponine (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 21:43 · For: The Rough Beginning
Very good story! I really love the beginning; it drew me in right away. And I must say, I was laughing after probably three paragraphs. This is very well written. I really enjoyed how the connection that Harry and Sirius have in the books is being foreshadowed. However, I don't think it's necessary for him to be referred as "Baby Harry" instead of just "Harry" all the time. The telephone bit, also, could easily be replaced with speaking through the Floo Network, even though this way is more entertaining. I really enjoyed this story! ~Eponine

Author's Response: *crossed fingers and hopes this goes through* I thought about the Floo thing, but I just couldn't make it work in my mind. :-)Glad you liked it though. I can't wait to get the second chapter submitted. I gotta get ahold of my Beta and see what she's been up to lately. :-)


Name: Winterdream (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 2:08 · For: The Rough Beginning
Aha! That was great! Bite my hand funny! Can't wait for an update...it's going on my favorites...

Author's Response: Aw, really ? Thanks !!! :-D Glad you liked it !!


Name: vigal (Signed) · Date: 06/15/05 10:50 · For: The Rough Beginning
interesting story so far. I almost died of laughter as sirious discovers harry "accident"... he eh can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Just wait til you see what happens when he tries to "clean" the "accident!" :-) I'll try and get chapter 2 up soon !


Name: neverlost (Signed) · Date: 06/14/05 13:17 · For: The Rough Beginning
"Ahhh, he thought. James told me about this fellyphone thing. He picked up the receiver, and though still unsure of how it worked, he screamed "HELLO?!"" The *screaming* part and picturing Sirius with a stupid phone experience cracked me up...Excellent work!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I'd update it, but my beta has been taking a much need break recently. Hopefully soon I'll update !!


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 10:38 · For: The Rough Beginning
I loved it! It was right on target!

Author's Response: Thanks !! :-D


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 5:36 · For: The Rough Beginning
Awesome!! I think it was funny. The paragraghs were very strangely spaced out though, you had a paragragh in the middle of a sentence at one point!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story. And yeah, I've noticed that about the paragraphs, too. Hmmm.... I'll have to try and fix them.


Name: miss padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 23:21 · For: The Rough Beginning
great chapter. I couldn't stop laughing.Update soon.

Author's Response: I'll definitely be updating soon ! :-D Glad you liked it !


You must login (register) to review.