Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: TinTin (Signed) · Date: 08/11/05 14:47 · For: The Rough Beginning
THIS IS NOT RUBBISH! It's really funny... Keep up the good work :) *10*

Author's Response: You, I, and loads of other's know it's not "rubbish." The only thing that is is that review. lol But I'm glad you liked the story!


Name: licker (Signed) · Date: 08/11/05 12:13 · For: The Rough Beginning
catchy title, but rubbish


Name: chabe (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 22:16 · For: The Rough Beginning
HAHAHAHAHA!! Your fic is really funny!! xD I imagine how is going Sirius to change Harry's diaper xD Mischief Managed! Chabe

Author's Response: Just wait until you read chapter 2. :-D I hope it goes up soon!


Name: MrsHarryPotter_12 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/05 19:04 · For: The Rough Beginning
OMG that was hillarious! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :-D


Name: loonyluna63 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/05 18:12 · For: The Rough Beginning
I can't wait 'til Chapter 2 is up! I can just see Sirius yelling into a 'fellyphone' and Harry pouting staring at Sirius eith big Emerald eyes! 100/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :-D **keeping fingers crossed that chapter 2 will get approved**


Name: Winky the house elf (Signed) · Date: 08/09/05 9:51 · For: The Rough Beginning
I thought that the story was very funny and that later on could be even more funny please update I really need to laugh!!

Author's Response: Thanks ! I submitted chapter 2 on Saturday. I don't know what's taking them so long to approve it.... :-(


Name: ginny_flame (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 18:18 · For: The Rough Beginning
HILARIOUS! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was hilarious. :-) When CrimsonPhoenix and I wrote it, I was worried that my section wouldn't be very funny.


Name: hermioneloves (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 12:48 · For: The Rough Beginning
that was so awesome keep updating!

Author's Response: Chapter two should be up soon. *crosses fingers* I hope it goes through the first time. :-D


Name: phantomgal (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 11:17 · For: The Rough Beginning
Wonderful! I love the part about the adorable green eyes. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks ! I can just picture his big green eyes in my head. :-)


Name: hp_crazed (Signed) · Date: 08/07/05 9:51 · For: The Rough Beginning
lool! that's really good! keep it up! I can imagine Harry as such an adorable baby =D

Author's Response: Me too!! Such a sweet widdle baby! :-) I hope chapter 2 gets put up soon! It's my favorite chapter.


Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 08/06/05 19:14 · For: The Rough Beginning
lol, i love it! updates are welcome!! wonderful story! very funny! update soon so i can read more!

Author's Response: I just submitted the second chapter today. Hopefully it'll be up soon! :-) Glad you liked it. :-D


Name: fleurflower (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 6:43 · For: The Rough Beginning
UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE, NOW

Author's Response: Guess what? Second chapter should be here soon!!! :-D Hopefully in a few days at most! :-)


Name: Marja (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 19:55 · For: The Rough Beginning
Hilarious! Update Soon!

Author's Response: I should hopefully have it updated soon! I just sent my next chapter to my Beta who's still looking it over. :-)


Name: ginny_flame (Signed) · Date: 07/30/05 18:06 · For: The Rough Beginning
*laughing so hard that I can barely type* Please update soon!

Author's Response: I promise it will be updated. :-D Please check my bio for the reason why I haven't updated yet. :-)


Name: Professor_Lupin_Lover (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 19:24 · For: The Rough Beginning
*wipes tears of laughter from her eyes* Beautiful...well...in the humor fic sort of way. PLEASE, please update soon!!! Sirius as a babysitter. How do you make this up??? 10/10!

Author's Response: I just thought of it one day as I was writing another fic. It just sorta popped into my head. :-) And yeah, I do hope to have it updated soon.


Name: fleurflower (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 4:00 · For: The Rough Beginning
what is a beta!!!!!!!


Name: fleurflower (Signed) · Date: 07/23/05 10:15 · For: The Rough Beginning
i've just read the review i did for this story ages ago. i have a problem logging on. i type in my penname then my password i press enter and i have to type it in again. i had to do it 5 times to review this. (p.s i have been tring to submit a story. but it keeps getting rejected. is there any way i could send it to you then you could proof read it for me?)


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/05 10:21 · For: The Rough Beginning
:) How cute! I love it! I'll give it a 9.5, just because I'm hopelessly over-critical. A normal person would give it a 10 :) Don't mind me, I'm just being my normal, perfectionist, over;y-critical self :)

Author's Response: A 9.5 is still cool !! Thanks !!! :-D


Name: magenta125 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/05 13:01 · For: The Rough Beginning
Good Story, Can't wait for chapter 2!

Author's Response: Thanks ! :-)


Name: fleurflower (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 14:52 · For: The Rough Beginning
this is so cool it just makes me laugh you could improve a little bit like when his bottem lip quivered a smell met is nose harry starts crying and lily rings again and hears harry crying.

Author's Response: I can't seem to stay logged in long enough to go about editing it. :-( Infact, this is the third time I've wrote this message. The others kept getting deleted. *sigh* But I'm really happy you liked it, though. :-)


You must login (register) to review.