Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You'll Think of Me

Name: lady_faramir_lupin (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 10:40 · For: Chapter Four Abundances
This is a great story. Just hoping you will have another chapter out soon. Keep up the good work.


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 4:52 · For: Prelude ~ The Dream
I dont mean to annoy you, but I have to agree with the other reviewers. This is such an excellent and original story it deserves to be continued. Please?


Name: potter black (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 0:29 · For: Chapter Four Abundances
i love the story, BUT what is taking so long to update? i have been waiting for weeks!!!


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/05 13:24 · For: Chapter Four Abundances
Awsome story! I love story were one of the trio go back in time to see James, Sirius, Peter and Lupin. I don't know why but I like them. :-)


Name: DracosSlytherinPrincss (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 18:19 · For: Chapter Four Abundances
this is a really good story, i can't wait to read more about it! until then, i have a small suggestion that has been nagging at my mind for a while. i was wondering if u could write about what happens if hermione goes back to the future and remus is there. how would he react to hermione at the time since he is and adult and she is a student, and would he be able to do anything about it... well if not included in this story, perhaps in another? just a suggestion, well great job with the story, update asap! thanks


Name: ReeMarie LeBeau (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 17:12 · For: Chapter Four Abundances
I'm loving your story and I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep on Rockin' ^_^


Name: Sunny June (Anonymous) · Date: 01/02/05 19:58 · For: Chapter Four Abundances
This story deserves to be continued. I hope there are plans to do so!


Name: weasleygirl1 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 20:00 · For: Chapter Four Abundances
awesome! i love where this is going. pls update soon!!


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/04 4:37 · For: Prelude ~ The Dream
Continue!!! I have a suggestion for you. Why don't you bring someone, probebly Ron, Harry or Ginny, to the past by mistake too. So that Hermione has company. But it's just a suggestion for you. But please continue your story. Rating: 10


Name: Katarina McGonagall (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 12:24 · For: Prelude ~ The Dream
I love Remus fics! Very good start. "Wheat colored eyes" I've NEVER seen that before. Bonus points for being original!


Name: irishdancer2 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 16:43 · For: Chapter Four Abundances
Oh come on Remus, you know you like her! LOL, good story.


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 1:58 · For: Chapter Four Abundances
Remus is so sweet. And Sirius is...well Sirius! Lovin it. Keep udating please!


Name: Hermione2008 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 21:56 · For: Chapter Four Abundances
ah it's really sweet and it doesn't creep me out like i thought it would... only bcuz she's n his time and well it's really good and i cna't wait for more


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 17:01 · For: Chapter Four Abundances
LOL...if only he knew....


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 10:26 · For: Chapter Three A Step at a Time
This is brilliant. Incredibly original. Looking forward to more chapters.


Name: Alora (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 21:41 · For: Chapter Three A Step at a Time
Great work! Please update soon!!


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/20/04 16:54 · For: Chapter Three A Step at a Time
Good story so far, bonus points for originality--I've yet to see a Hermione/Remus match. I can't wait to see what you do with the next chapter!

Author's Response: YAY!!! I got originality! LOL! Well, I'm glad you liked the story and all. I see that there aren't alot of HG/RL on here. HPFF were I post my stories also have a few. It's one of those AU ships that you know that COULD never happened, but you wish they did. But I have no idea how people could see Hermione with Snape. *gags* sorry, I dont like that relationship there. Bad enough that I approve of HG/DM ones...But thanks again!


Name: Hermione2008 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 13:34 · For: Chapter One A Haunting Past
It's kinda well out there. but i could get used to it. Update soon


Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 7:49 · For: Prelude ~ The Dream
I read it i liked it so come on hurry up and post the next part. Please.


You must login (register) to review.