Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I see you

Name: genie_girl90 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 23:05 · For: I see you
aww i


Name: genie_girl90 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 22:18 · For: I see you
i love this story!!!


Name: annaraine (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 18:58 · For: I see you
I'm not a H/Hr shipper, but I enjoyed your story. :) Well done.


Name: vanessaOMGxoxoxo (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 1:48 · For: I see you
Oh, that's so sweet! [: I smiled at the ending.


Name: hpgirlbizarre (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 17:18 · For: I see you
that was the cutest ending !!!! i loved it nd i feltlike strangling cho too geez she can be such a witch u noe!!! lol! nyay i loved how you put the bragging nd showed his love for her great storykeep writing!


Name: hpgirlbizarre (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 15:54 · For: I see you
i loved tht ending tht cnderella was sooo cute i loved it


Name: khoov (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 2:57 · For: I see you
this was SUCH a cute story!! i LOVED it!!!


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 12:00 · For: I see you
LOVEE!


Name: everyone_rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 0:51 · For: I see you
i think you should of done two chapters so like harry can ell cho off and....wait i forgot my other reason but itis super


Name: everyone_rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 0:49 · For: I see you
i think you should of done two chapters so like harry can ell cho off and....wait i forgot my other reason but itis super


Name: Believer (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 1:43 · For: I see you
Those last lines really got me. It was one of the most beautiful things a guy could say. *sigh*


Name: harrys_lover87 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 22:34 · For: I see you
So sweet.


Name: dragonknox (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 22:02 · For: I see you
Nice.........I just want to know who Cho was talking to


Name: dragonknox (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 14:26 · For: I see you
awww


Name: Prince Jeteon Evans (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 12:55 · For: I see you
Great Story


Name: Prince Jeteon Evans (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 12:55 · For: I see you
Great Story


Name: Prince Jeteon Evans (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 12:54 · For: I see you
Whoop Whoop One of the best stories i've ever read (that's highest i praise i give you) He he, now that i've read your fic, can you please read mine? It's my firest ficcy and it's harry hermione too! Pwetty Pwease????


Name: hermione4harry (Signed) · Date: 06/15/05 16:06 · For: I see you
Ohhhhhhhhhhh, that was so cute. Cho Chang is a jerk!


Name: XoDramaCutieXo (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/05 11:39 · For: I see you
Aw! Its so cute! I loved it! :)


Name: Inspireroflove9191 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 13:03 · For: I see you
This is good, I like it. I have one question. Isn't this the same story that is on Portkey.org except the not NC-17 version?

Author's Response: Portkey? No, I've tried to post some of my soties on it but I've just never really been able to figure out how. After about three tries, I gave up. I'm not really sure if I'm a user on that site either. I might or I might not. I have not posted any of my stories on portkey and this is definetly my fic...maybe one of them and this one are kind of the same. it's possible. I've read a lot of HarryHermione fics where Cho says she's ugly at a party or get-together. Anyways, thanks so much for the review!


You must login (register) to review.