Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For MOMENTS OF BLISS

Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 7:34 · For: Home for the Holidays
AWWW.
Poor Sirius! XD
I was laughing though....


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 7:06 · For: Donít Drink the Punch
Hehe.
James, Sirius and Peter are *sooo* mischievous! XD
Love the piece of ficcy!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 6:56 · For: The Crystal Ball
Great. ;)
I didn't get very excited about the kiss though.
It has been leading up to for so long... I dunno.
I hope they tell Lindi and Lily about Remus's furry little problem soon!
Great fic!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 6:38 · For: Some Sort of Conspiracy
(I'll say it again) EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKK!

(And,) YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 6:28 · For: We Need to Talk
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKK!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!

Now the only thing is.. His furry little problem. :(


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 6:20 · For: Things Get a Little Explosive
I was hoping they would tell Lily.
When are they gonna tell her?=[
Soon?

And, yeah, I hate Darlene. End of.
XD


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 5:43 · For: When It Rains
Aw!
Sirius is so great!
**Spoilers**
I can't believe they think he killed Lily and James. =[


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 5:13 · For: Where There's a Will
:0:0:0:0

NOOOOOO!
=[
Stupid Lindi! REMUS REALLY LIKED YOU.
Grr. Don't worry, I fully agree with what Remus did.. He was lonely, and extremely sad, about Lindi.
I could kill Lindi now, I really could.


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 15:47 · For: Piling Straw on a Camelís Back
NOOOOO!
Oh, poor Remus!
And his Dad!
Oh, I HATE HATE HATE Greyback. I never really thought of this before.. =[
Oh, YOU RULE REMUS!=]


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 15:25 · For: You Just Never Know
EEEK!

"Oh, he could not wait until next weekend!"

I can't wait till next weekend either!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 15:15 · For: Sweet Sixteen
EEEK! Great!
I hope they DO go to his house. :)
I shoudn't be worrying though. Lily, the matchmaker she is, will be jumping at the chance to get Lindi and Remus togteher, and what better way than at his house? XD
Great, as usual.


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 14:01 · For: Halloween
GREAT!:)

Aw, I wonder what's wrong with Sirius? :S:S

Eeek, I LOVE this fic! Can I marry it? XD I'm joking. ;)


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 7:10 · For: A Shadow of Doubt
Gr, I'm so annoyed.
I want to read more of your story, but I have to go have a shower.
I really want to see Lindi and Lupin kiss. **Spoiler here** It'll be similar to what I felt when Ron and Hermione kissed ; "FINALLY!"
Hehe.
Great piece of work, as always.

Author's Response: LOL I live for showers... I do so much of my MoB plotting there. :) Thanks, Winnyy.


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 6:56 · For: Thanks to the Slytherins
This was AMAZING.
Go Mcgonagall! (Sorry, I can't spell today. XD)
Oh My Gosh.
Did AdoresHagrid REALLY die?
Omg!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 6:35 · For: The Answer Is As Clear as Pea Soup
Aw!
"Of course I didn't stop them. They were doing it for me."
I loved that line!
=]


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 7:34 · For: 1st Year: The Adventure Begins
I like it. :)
I am slightly disturbed by the fact that the Marauders aren't together. They could of had some fun together, but good research!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 7:23 · For: A Wish Come True
Amazing. As normal!
Oh gosh, I was SO happy when he got his letter!

Winny x

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much, Winny. I was so happy too. Honestly, it made me cry to write about it...tears of joy. :*)


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 7:18 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
Wow! I've only read one chapter, and already I'm fixed! This is absolutely amazing!

Winny x

Author's Response: Thank you, Winny. I hope you continue to enjoy it. :D


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 21:00 · For: When It Rains
nice cliffie


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 10:22 · For: Thanks to the Slytherins
thats so sad that a reviewer died *sniffles* but isn't hagrid's wand an umbrella. overall this is a 'smack'n good one'


You must login (register) to review.