Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For MOMENTS OF BLISS

Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 15:47 · For: Piling Straw on a Camelís Back
NOOOOO!
Oh, poor Remus!
And his Dad!
Oh, I HATE HATE HATE Greyback. I never really thought of this before.. =[
Oh, YOU RULE REMUS!=]


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 15:25 · For: You Just Never Know
EEEK!

"Oh, he could not wait until next weekend!"

I can't wait till next weekend either!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 15:15 · For: Sweet Sixteen
EEEK! Great!
I hope they DO go to his house. :)
I shoudn't be worrying though. Lily, the matchmaker she is, will be jumping at the chance to get Lindi and Remus togteher, and what better way than at his house? XD
Great, as usual.


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 14:01 · For: Halloween
GREAT!:)

Aw, I wonder what's wrong with Sirius? :S:S

Eeek, I LOVE this fic! Can I marry it? XD I'm joking. ;)


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 7:10 · For: A Shadow of Doubt
Gr, I'm so annoyed.
I want to read more of your story, but I have to go have a shower.
I really want to see Lindi and Lupin kiss. **Spoiler here** It'll be similar to what I felt when Ron and Hermione kissed ; "FINALLY!"
Hehe.
Great piece of work, as always.

Author's Response: LOL I live for showers... I do so much of my MoB plotting there. :) Thanks, Winnyy.


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 6:56 · For: Thanks to the Slytherins
This was AMAZING.
Go Mcgonagall! (Sorry, I can't spell today. XD)
Oh My Gosh.
Did AdoresHagrid REALLY die?
Omg!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 6:35 · For: The Answer Is As Clear as Pea Soup
Aw!
"Of course I didn't stop them. They were doing it for me."
I loved that line!
=]


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 7:34 · For: 1st Year: The Adventure Begins
I like it. :)
I am slightly disturbed by the fact that the Marauders aren't together. They could of had some fun together, but good research!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 7:23 · For: A Wish Come True
Amazing. As normal!
Oh gosh, I was SO happy when he got his letter!

Winny x

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much, Winny. I was so happy too. Honestly, it made me cry to write about it...tears of joy. :*)


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 7:18 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
Wow! I've only read one chapter, and already I'm fixed! This is absolutely amazing!

Winny x

Author's Response: Thank you, Winny. I hope you continue to enjoy it. :D


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 21:00 · For: When It Rains
nice cliffie


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 10:22 · For: Thanks to the Slytherins
thats so sad that a reviewer died *sniffles* but isn't hagrid's wand an umbrella. overall this is a 'smack'n good one'


Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 15:33 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
HAHA poor Lindi!!!

Author's Response: And you laugh? O.O Don't you care that poor Lindi is humiliated? ;) Glad you got a chuckle. Thanks for letting me know. :)


Name: readingislife (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 14:10 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
This is such a cute story. I have begun to wonder, since Lindi is not a part of Remus' life when he meets Harry, what goes on between them? I am looking forward to reading how you pull everything together, even though I will be sad when the story is over. By the way, I love the irony of Remus wondering at the rather mature gifts and when the "crass, immature gift" would appear... it made me titter, knowing that certainly something would come up.

Anyway, I love this story! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, readingislife. I'm glad to hear you are wondering...I like to think that means you haven't given up on the story even though I'm taking FOREVER to finish it. :) I don't think you need to be worried about feeling sad any time soon, because, again, I'm taking FOREVER to finish it. *sigh* I hope you don't give up on me before I have a chance to pull it all together. Thank you for helping me stay encouraged. :) And of course there would be a crass immature gift...it's the Marauders! ;)


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 15:02 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
Hysterical chapter. Thanks!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!


Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 9:05 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
Cod, I wish I was a Marauder. Uh, not for the Lindi in a French maid's thing. Just because it sounds like so much fun.

Heh heh heh.

Yay, for the chapter! I love this fic. Plus, am I right in thinking that the next one will be #50? Congratulations!

=D

Author's Response: :) I'm so glad it sounds like fun, because that is part of what has always drawn me to the Marauders...that fellowship and fun they must have had to become so close. I love their friendship. I'm glad you are enjoying my version of it and yes...50! O.O If I ever get it written. Technically, it should be only 48 or 49 though, since I had to split two chapters...I've lost track, to be honest. So many years and so many chapters...but thank you for the congrats. I really appreciate it and you for reviewing. Thanks, Pussycat123.


Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 22:52 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
Oh my gosh! They are so mean! I knew that's what it was going to be as soon as the cake appeared! Poor Lindi...I wouldn't have been able to do it. She's braver than I am, that's for sure!

Author's Response: Heheheh...poor Lindi! I would have jumped off the tower instead. LOL Maybe she could have been a Gryffindor after all...Nah! Thanks, ren_a87. :)


Name: BertieBotsBeans741 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 21:41 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
Another splendid chapter from an extremely gifted author. The wait was well worth it, moony. You still never fail to deliver. I am anxiously waiting for the next update.

Brittany

Author's Response: :)


Name: Sedragore (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 21:10 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
AH! Finally! *huggles*

Lindi's reason for swerving around the treetops is quite touching, I like it.



“I’m still not allowed to do magic in the hallways; I can’t Apparate until I pass the test, and somehow, I doubt Firewhiskey will be quite as appealing when it isn’t forbidden.”
ROFLMAO!!!! Remus is quite the fun-killer.


I LOVE the cups. Brilliant! I want glasses like that...*tinkers with wineglass*






And as for Lindi as the French maid....



I think we saw an appearance of Mr. Horny Remus there. XD *shoos off Prefect Remus*


All I can say is that I'm relieved for Remus. I was so so so so so so so (is that enough? XD) sure that they would spill, thinking that it was for Remus's own good.




Great chapter, and I hope the downtime gave you a chance to get ahead!

Author's Response: Thank you, Seddy! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. LOLOL I don't think you should shoo away Prefect Remus. I think Remus might need him. *giggles* Thank you for the wonderful review. I sure wish I could tell you your hope had been fulfilled, but I didn't really get any downtime for writing during the downtime. :( I'm afraid it is going to be a little while. I promise to do my best, though, and ncouraging reviews like this help motivate me. :)


Name: Phoenix alThor (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 18:33 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
Wow, I could quite believe my eyes when I saw chapter 49 up, I was so excited. I've been desperate to know what Lindi was going to have to do. This chapter is brilliant.
Now you're gonna have to update again. I need more! More I tell you MORE!!! ahem, that was the manic monster coming out in me again. I have to let him out every so often so he doesn't get bored.
Anyway, enough of my drabble. Can't wait for next chapter.

Author's Response: *hides from manic monster* *curses slow progress on next chapter* I am so happy that you enjoyed this one, though, Phoenix alThor. Thank you for reviewing and I hope to get some work on the next chapter...sometime. >.< *busy busy busy*


You must login (register) to review.