Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For MOMENTS OF BLISS

Name: fabLily (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 8:09 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
oh. my. god. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll take that as a compliment. :)


Name: Lordakechi (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 8:19 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
Please continue on ure story I really enjoy it it feels authentic I really apreciate that This should be acknowledges as the official story by the author! :PP

Author's Response: Thank you so much for that, Lordakechi. I'm very flattered. I do plan to continue the story and am slowly making progress on the next chapter. Very slowly...RL is clobbering my hobby time, but I promise, I'm not planning on stopping. Thanks for the encouragement. :)


Name: readingislife (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 12:18 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
I just wanted to drop you a note to make sure you didn't get discouraged! This story is adorable, I love how delightfully naive and quirky Lindi is and how "teenagerish" the Maraders are. Excellent job! The details are excellent, making sure to note the icing on Lindi's knee, you can just see it. Excellent visualization! Most, I would say 95% at least, fanfiction is not even close to half as good as this story. Believe me... I've read some odd ones. So don't get discouraged! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aw...that is so kind of you, readingislife. I have been a bit discouraged, since I don't seem to have time to work on the story and time keeps flying by. I can't believe MoB is already on the third page of the Marauder era archives already...again! :( Thank you for this truly lovely and encouraging review. It really helps. :D


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 5:09 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
This is my favourite-ist ficcy EVER!
It was the first one I ever read.
I just absolutely knew it was special...
This is amazing.
Best fic EVER.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. I'm so happy to know you are enjoying it. I'm terribly sorry I haven't responded sooner and I see that you have reviewed...is that all 49 chapters? O.O Wow, thank you. I've been really swamped in RL and I'm so sorry I can't respond to each of them right now, but I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate them and you for taking the time to let me know you are reading and enjoying the story. It really means a lot to me. Thank you; thank you! :) I hope to respond to the others soon. *hates seeing unresponded to reviews* I hope to get to the next chapter soon, as well, but it is coming slowly. Your lovely reviews are encouraging though. Thanks again.


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 13:10 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.

AMAZINGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :) Thank you!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 12:58 · For: Friends Like These (Part 1)
I'm kind of glad that James won. :)
Go him ...
I can't WAIT to know what he'll make Lindi do!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 12:46 · For: Shining Light in the Growing Darkness
So. Good. But. So. Sad.

Also, I don't know about Sirius.... =/
That was pretty mean...I guess he was trying to help her though!=]


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 12:07 · For: Almost Perfect
AWWWWWWWWW.

THEY'RE EXCLUSIVE!

=]

(And I had no idea what that meant before this chapter, buuuut.... )


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 11:51 · For: No Funny Business-part two
Great!:)
Grr, I HATE HATE HATE Malfoy ....


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 9:21 · For: No Funny Business
AUBREY BERTRAM (Sorry I can't spell it XD)!
EEEEK!
JAMES AND SIRIUS GOT DETENTION FOR BLOWING HIS HEAD UP TO TWICE IT'S NORMAL SIZE!
And then, years later, Harry saw it!!!!!! Oh, THANKS Lily! You made sure (unknowingly but whatever XD), that Harry saw it!=]
WOW!
GOOD JOB!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 9:11 · For: Decisions, Gag Gifts and Worries Aplenty
Oh gosh. NOOO!
Not Fenrir again! :(

GRRRR. KILL HIM.


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 8:56 · For: Out of His Mind
Aw.
I feel so..sorry for Remus.
He shouldn't have to live with that.


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 7:59 · For: Under Pressure
Great great great. :)


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 7:34 · For: Home for the Holidays
AWWW.
Poor Sirius! XD
I was laughing though....


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 7:06 · For: Donít Drink the Punch
Hehe.
James, Sirius and Peter are *sooo* mischievous! XD
Love the piece of ficcy!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 6:56 · For: The Crystal Ball
Great. ;)
I didn't get very excited about the kiss though.
It has been leading up to for so long... I dunno.
I hope they tell Lindi and Lily about Remus's furry little problem soon!
Great fic!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 6:38 · For: Some Sort of Conspiracy
(I'll say it again) EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKK!

(And,) YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 6:28 · For: We Need to Talk
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKK!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!

Now the only thing is.. His furry little problem. :(


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 6:20 · For: Things Get a Little Explosive
I was hoping they would tell Lily.
When are they gonna tell her?=[
Soon?

And, yeah, I hate Darlene. End of.
XD


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 5:43 · For: When It Rains
Aw!
Sirius is so great!
**Spoilers**
I can't believe they think he killed Lily and James. =[


You must login (register) to review.