MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 23:33 · For: A Little Adventure
This was a good chapter, I defenetly see sparks between remus and lindi not to mention james and lily.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 22:55 · For: Confusion
yey I'm really happy lindi and daniels aren't going out, it seems like remus has a very realistic chance. Now if only Darlene would let them be. I'm sure the maruders will figure something out.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 22:09 · For: Peter's Insight
Wow so Lindi and aniels what is up with that? Peter is very bright in this chapter and i really think he is right. Sirius is very protective and loyal towards his friends that's a good quality in him. I really hope remus and lindi figure things out. I must say though remus is being very grown up about it mature if very lenient. I can sympathise with him.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 21:17 · For: Just a Little Hexing Between Friends
hahahaha James and Sirius are so funny and so right. that was a great chapter, they were so close. I'm sure that Lindi likes him, and that she was probably thinking "kiss me" but being shy when Remus gave er more then just a second to think she got nervouse. I still think things will work out for her despite darlean i can't wait to read more. GREAT story.

Author's Response: That is exactly how Lindi feels! Thank you, Fiffer!

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 20:49 · For: Special Attention
I love Sirius and James they are just to funnywhen they tease remus. Speaking of which Mr. Moony is making progress. I smell love in the air. i can't wait to read more. I really like how you write.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 20:22 · For: Lindiís Problem
Arhhh curse Darlene. Well i suppose something had to be in the way of their romance for their to be a good story. Anyway i'm proud that remus figured out what was bugging Lindi. An i must ay i quite agree with messers prongs and padfoot.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 19:46 · For: Sixth Year Begins
So astronomy with Lindi and Darlene that should be intersting spetially with Lily playing matchmaker. The spetiall lessons seem interesting. This does explain how peter managed to be a spy and how Snape became so good at it. i wonder if all the maruders will become good at it. As for the ball i think it is a great idea. And i have a feeling that lindi and remus might attend together.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 19:01 · For: Not Her Little Boy Anymore
that was one of the funniest chapters i've read it was great.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 18:15 · For: Butterbeer with Mum
Remus is so cute he get's so nervouse. I'm glad they got to talk for a little even if it wasn't the most charming talk they could have ahd. Mrs. Lupin is great a typical mum. malfoy and them suck. Anyway Lindi seems happy and it's nice to know a bit more about her. great story so far.

Author's Response: I know! He is so adorable. *huggles Remus* I'm glad you like Mrs. Lupin. I'm very fond of her. :) Malfoy...not so much, but he is fun to write. lol I'm glad you are enjoying the story, Fiffer. Thank you for such great feedback. I really appreciate it.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 1:10 · For: Girl Talk
So Lily is trying t get Remus on the good side. this should be quite interesting. I wounder what he'll et up to with those draemy eyes of his.

Author's Response: Lily needed a mission to bring her into the story. What better one than helping poor dear Remus get the girl? ;)

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 0:21 · For: Tutors and Teasing
Wow so Remus had another girl after him. Intersting. I tink it's great that Lily is tuttoring lindi. Anyway i like the story so far. I wonder how Darlean/Remus will affect Lindi/Remus

Author's Response: I figure Remus was so adorable and kind and wonderful and part of the cool crowd and just perfect he just had to have girls after him. ;) I had to get Lily into the story some how. ;) Glad you like that. Thank you for reviewing, Fiffer.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 23:59 · For: Humiliation
Wow professor Adamson is quite mean. I'm proud Resmus stood up to him. I wonder why Lindi is so bad at spells she seems bright enough to get them. Anyway i like the way you write the maruder's freindship it is very realistic.

Author's Response: Yes, he's a real jerk! Lindi....*sigh* <.< And thank you so much, Fiffer Haliwell. I really try to make it realistic, or as realistic as a story about boys with magic wands and werewolves can be. ;) Thank you.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 23:30 · For: The Bet
Yey for Lindi, I lvoe Sirius but he can be an icredible prat whe it comes to girls. with his friends however he is extreamly loyal. I wonder how remus will get close to lindi and how Sirius will take it. even if he isn't emotionally involved it might be a blow to his ego. Then again he is a good friend.

Author's Response: LOL yes, Sirius can be a prat when it comes to a number of things, but I love him anyway. And that is a good question. ;) Thank you for reviewing, Fiffer.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 23:10 · For: The Welcome Back Feast
Interesting she's a ravenclaw. Remus seems to really like her, as does everyone else. I liked the sorting ceremony for her and i really like that she isn't the first to do it. Something tells me that Sirius is in for a big suprise, I really hope he looses this bet.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 23:01 · For: Delectable Dellington
I knew that girl was important. I wonder where she is transfering from. Sirius better not fuin this for Remus as much as I love him Sirius can be a git sometimes. Anyway I love the way youprotray the maruders, and how the map occures little by little and not all at once.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Fiffer. Yes, she's slightly important. lol I'm so glad you like my version of the Marauders. That means the world to me.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 21:53 · For: Hard Work Pays
Wow they mae it finally. I found it so sweet that they were so mad at nobody being able to help him. finally he won't suffer so much.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 21:51 · For: Time Flies
That was posibly the best reaction I have heard ever. It's really well written. You show that they care for him but they are also hurt because he didn't trust them. His first kiss was so sweet. i'm sure taht girl is going to play an important part in the story. I wonder why she never went to hogwarts she seemed to have been lookign forward to it.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 21:46 · For: Making Friends
I love that they become friends over the materials of their wand. Ok i know they became freinds befoer that but still that was like the final piece. I love that James tries to tame his hair.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 21:42 · For: 1st Year: The Adventure Begins
I had never thought of it before, but it does fit that there are more then just 5 first years or so. I like the idea that they weren't all just placed together, they actually MADE their friendship. Any way nice chapter. I love Sirius and te way he acts in this story.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 21:57 · For: A Wish Come True
Wow I'm so happy for Remus he really deserved that. I really like the way you write.

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much for saying so, Fiffer. I love that name, btw. And yes, Remus did deserve it. *loves him* Thank you for the lovely review. :)

You must login (register) to review.