Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For MOMENTS OF BLISS

Name: rania (Signed) · Date: 09/18/08 20:38 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH, Why? I feel like a part of my life is at a standstill. Since the last update I have graduated from high school, travelled to the other coast of the country to attend college and even with all this change mob is still frozen in time. Please bring it back....please.

Author's Response: :`) That is one of the nicest things I've heard. Truly. :D MoB part of your life? Even with those amazing changes and all? That means so much to me to hear. It has been a huge part of my life these last years, but to know it means something to others makes me very happy (and guiltridden). ;*) *hug* Congratulations on your Graduation and start of college. I hope it is a wonderful experience. As I replied to froggie below, I am getting very close to having something for you. I do hope you enjoy it when it is up. *so nervous* Thank you, rania and do have fun and be careful at college in the mean time. :)


Name: froggie (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 15:32 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
DUDE! where the heck are you. i started reading this story when i was in MIDDLE SCHOOL and now ive caught up in age with the characters, which is a really wierd thought. they always seemed so old.
ok you really need to update. if just for me. i have been reading this story basically since i started going on this site and i kind of need to know how it ends ( i mean i know how it ENDS but i dont know the next few years.)
alrighty i hope youre doing well.

Author's Response: *peeks out from hidey hole* >.> I'm here, froggie! OMG has it been that long? *huggles for staying so very long and faithfully* I am horrified with my lack of progress. I'm really getting close. I am. The next chapter is very nearly ready to send to beta. Barring unforseen circumstances (which always manage to pop up >.<) I hope to have it off by mid week. I will do my very best. You have my word. I really hope it isn't a major disappointment. At this point, I'm holding on to what Noxsomnium told me--what, two years ago? *eeek* I will be hated more if I don't finish than if I finish badly. :*/ Well, this chapter certainly won't finish it, but it will at least be a step in that direction and prove that I haven't abandoned those of you who haven't abandoned me. Thanks, froggie. <3


Name: Lordakechi (Signed) · Date: 08/31/08 20:00 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
I feel like a jerk now after reading your response im sorry lol take your time! It's just that this is the first fan fic I read and before I never really thought about lupins char at all and after this hes probally my favorite one haha. anywho if it wasnt for this fic I wouldn't have gotten into fan fics and now ive read quite a few so yea yours is still probally the best, but i might recommend "kickin it at the top" I enjoyed that one too :P anyways take care and im sure you wont disapoint me or any of your fans :P

Author's Response: O.O Wow, now I am making my readers feel guilty? Considering how awful I am to you, that is quite a feat! ;) Thank you for your understanding, and please don't feel like a jerk. I already feel like a big enough one for both of us. :) Thank you for your kind words, too. If I helped create another Lupin fan, then all the frustration is worth it. I have seen other recommendations for that story, so when I'm FINALLY finished with MoB, I will have to check it out. I wished I was as sure you won't be disappointed, but thank you so much for the vote of confidence. It helps! :)


Name: Lordakechi (Signed) · Date: 08/29/08 16:54 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
Dude.............i'm not gonna say it....but you know what it is im not going to say. .....im very sad.

Author's Response: :`( Can you forgive me? I'm having a terrible time getting this chapter written, and on top of it all, my hard drive died two weeks ago. >.< I had sent some of the chapter off to my beta, so it isn't all lost, but I'm having to rewrite some and it has been difficult to deal with the frustration and get back into it. Plus, having to be without a computer and now getting used to a new system. *sigh* Please don't be sad. I fear you will be even sadder when I finally post the chapter and it is a disappointment after such an inexcusably long wait. I feel like I'm forcing it after all the hassles. I really hope it turns out alright, but at this point, I just want to get over it and move on to the next part. And this is supposed to be when everything starts getting interesting. >.< *beats head into wall* Iím going to try to write now. Wish me luck!


Name: Linwe Ferland (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 11:45 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
Well I'll keep my eye out for updates.

Author's Response: I'll try not to keep you checking too long. :)


Name: Linwe Ferland (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 11:22 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
Yeah, I'm here and i love it! thanks for replying :)

Author's Response: Haha! *waves* I'm just sorry I didn't get to it as quickly as you. I love the interaction with readers and really hate that I've been so busy these past few months so that I've actually had to decide between responding to reviews and time to write the story. >.< I hope it gets better soon. Thank you again. :)


Name: flapjack88 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 13:13 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
Yes, I know. I'm an absolute crap fan. (But please note, definately still a fan) The last time I reviewed this must've been lightyears ago.
To be honest I just havent had the time (I know you understand that this RL crap gets in the way). I've just got back from being sooooo busy and I've just discovered I have three days to do absolutely nothing. So after catching up on everything else I need to I've decided now that i'm going to read this all the way through again because I just re-read the first chapter and realised why I love this fic so much.
Once I've read through i'm going to leave a nice lil review for you.
Hope you're okay and everything isnt too hectic.
Kerry xx

Author's Response: O.M.G!!!! Kerry! I am so thrilled to see you. I was sure that your life had become so busy that you would have no more time for MoB (perfectly understandable), especially with my horrible updating record. >.< I'm quite sure many of my earlier readers have drifted off, with nothing to keep them tuned in. So, I am truly thrilled to *see* you. Things are pretty hectic, which is why it has been since *dies* March that I last updated. I can't believe it has really been that long. *dies some more* I'm having some difficulty getting the flow going and now is when things are getting more intense in the story and I really need to be focused. *headdesk* However, I have been getting more excited about the story again, probably more than I have since reading HBP (which rather dulled my inspiration, I admit) and then I had some more issues with DH that didn't provide much motivation either. But anyway, I'm more involved with it again. Now, if I can just find the time and get back into the grove with the actually writing. *crosses fingers* Well, knowing there are still readers out there helps. I hope you aren't horribly disappointed in the story upon reread. I actually reread it myself about a month ago. (I had to remind myself what it was about after so long. *blush*) I was a little mortified at some of it, but rewrites will have to wait for me to get it finished. I feel I owe that to my long time readers. So, anyway. As you can tell from my rambling, I'm so glad you're still there. *goes back to reread flapjack88 reviews for inspiration* *expects to laugh out loud!...again* :D


Name: Linwe Ferland (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 17:53 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
Its taken me two days to read this story! Please tell me its not the end?? I really enjoyed it so far!!

Author's Response: :) I'm so glad you've enjoyed it, Linwe Ferland. Nope, not the end, not even really close. >.< I should probably put a warning on it for new readers: Halt! This story has not been completed and the author is taking FOREVER to post updates! /warning] *dies of shame* I am working on it though. I hope you continue to enjoy it. Thank you for reading and leaving a review. It has been so long since I posted the last update, it's not getting very much traffic and I have to wonder if I have any readers left. :( Thanks for letting me know some are still out there. :D


Name: ginnystwin629 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/08 18:04 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
hey!!! i read this in one big swoop. it's soooooooooooooo good!! please dont tell me it is the end! can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thank you, ginnystwin629. I'm really glad you have enjoyed it so far. No, it is definitely not the end, though I'm afraid you will (obviously) have to wait for more. I am working on it, though, so thank you for reading and reviewing. I hope you will continue to enjoy the story, once I manage to get more posted. :)


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 1:22 · For: Friends Like These (Part Two)
hahah that was a good birthday remus defenetly deserved that. MAn that was funny to read, i'm defenetly glad taht james won the bet now,

Author's Response: *blinks* O.O Wow, Fiffer Haliwell...you reviewed every chapter....*speechless* Wow. I am so glad to know you are enjoying the story. That you have taken the time to comment, with specifics O.O, on each chapter is so kind. I can't get to them individually at the moment, but I just want to say THANK YOU! I really truly appreciate it. I must hurry and get the next chapter up, especially after the comment down the page that you are glad you don't have to wait for updates. *cringes* *blushes at longtime readers' rolling eyes* Thank you again, Fiffer.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 0:18 · For: Friends Like These (Part 1)
So lindi lost? i wonder why she would do taht? Mabey she was afraid of something in the forest? who nows. I wonder what they'll ahve lindi do. I bet it will be a type fo gift for remus.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/13/08 1:25 · For: Almost Perfect
I like dhtis chapter it was quite nice. Lindi's and remus' realtionship is geat, i love how they like eachother so much but still get totally nervouse about the other's feelings. Sirius is cool, i mean i get why leanne is hurt and i really wish she hadn't gotten hurt. but it is sirius aand he didn't exactly do anything wrong. Then again i'm sure that if it was anyone but sirius i would be singing a different tale. Anyway i really liked this chapter and i'm gald everything is turning out fine so far.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 23:19 · For: No Funny Business
that talk with will was great, i really do like him he is a good "older brother".


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 1:50 · For: Out of His Mind
wow that is a lot to consider. Knowing how much lindi and remus love eachother i think it's right for her to know but not yet she ahs to mature a little. I cetenly hope remus lets himself enjoy it while he can.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 1:23 · For: Blossoming
Wow poor remus thata is a big delema on one side it might be better if she jsut asdds two and two together but it might really hurt er that he didn't trust her. I also see sirius' point. That should be a very interesting fight.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 0:53 · For: Under Pressure
That was a nicce cahpter. For a moment it seemed like lindi did know but she doesn't I hope she figures it out just around the time tath remus tells her and it turns out well. I hate knowing that in the very end soemthign has to come between them i just really hope it isn;t this though i ave a feeling it might be related.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 0:16 · For: Home for the Holidays
hahaha that ending conversation was pricless. i loved it. The train ride was also quite nice. I wonder how remus will explaine te love bites


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 23:12 · For: Donít Drink the Punch
Those preats spiking the punch was funny in the end. I'm so glad things are working out between them. Lindi is indeed a lucky girl.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 22:48 · For: The Crystal Ball
FIANALLY!!!! they kissed they kissed. That was a wonderful kiss. Fantastic in fact defenetly worth all the antisiaption. I'm so happy they are together. And i'm hapy yhay everything else in this chapter worked out too now i must keep reading.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 22:01 · For: Some Sort of Conspiracy
wow the note parchment was clever, and that conversation was extreamly sweet. i'm glad things are working out for them. I hope lily realises that james does really love her.


You must login (register) to review.