Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For MOMENTS OF BLISS

Name: lcklck16 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/17 2:14 · For: A Crack in the Foundation
20170406lck
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
bottega veneta outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
nike store uk
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
thomas sabo charms
supra shoes
louis vuitton outlet
nike roshe run
louis vuitton handbags
true religion uk
louis vuitton outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton online
los angeles lakers jerseys
christian louboutin
coach outlet
cheap snapbacks
nike shoes uk
polo ralph lauren
true religion outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors uk
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren shirts
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags sale
coach outlet store online
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cartier watches
air jordan 4
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses sale
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet
nike blazer pas cher
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
kobe 9
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
true religion sale
beats headphones
louis vuitton outlet online
longchamp handbags
links of london
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren polo
yeezy boost 350
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
michael kors uk
cleveland cavaliers jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
louis vuitton outlet clearance
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet
cartier watches
air max 90
nike trainers
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cazal sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci outlet
rolex watches
gucci outlet
yeezy boost
louis vuitton outlet stores
rolex outlet
polo outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet clearance
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
mulberry handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
swarovski jewelry
christian louboutin online
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
coach handbags
nike roshe run
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet online
mcm outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
nba jerseys
cartier outlet
versace sunglasses
borse gucci
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
rolex watches for sale
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors factory outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
ecco shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike free 5
coach outlet online
mizuno running shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
prada handbags
michael kors factory outlet
adidas nmd
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
nike trainers
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
Nike Free shoes
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
polo outlet stores
pandora charms sale clearance
ferragamo shoes
ray ban sunglasses uk
nike trainers
kobe shoes
michael kors factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren
gucci outlet online
cheap nba jerseys
air max 90
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
ysl outlet
michael kors bags
reebok outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans free shipping
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors wallets
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
adidas shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
tory burch outlet stores
christian louboutin
louis vuitton
nike roshe one
michael kors outlet
puma outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cheap football shirts
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
chrome hearts
oakley sunglasses
mac cosmetics
hollister clothing
kate spade handbags
mulberry handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
longchamp handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
ferragamo shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors wallets for women
nike air max
ray bans
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
louis vuitton pas cher
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
fitflops outlet
louis vuitton borse
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses uk
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton outlet clearance
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
mulberry handbags
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike foamposite
prada shoes
coach outlet
tory burch outlet online
rolex outlet
true religion jeans
coach outlet store online
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
pandora outlet
swarovski outlet
coach factory outlet
borse louis vuitton
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
gucci outlet
tory burch shoes
lebron james shoes
nike shoes
christian louboutin
cheap nba jerseys
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
kd shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet clearance
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
swarovski crystal
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale
michael kors handbags
asics
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors
hermes bags
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet online store
gucci outlet
ralph lauren
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
yeezy boost
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
nike shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
salomon outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses sale
chrome hearts
nba jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
mulberry bags
oakley sunglasses
thomas sabo
michael kors
cheap ray bans
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet
valentino outlet
louis vuitton handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
hermes birkin
true religion jeans
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
coach outlet clearance
michael kors handbags clearance
cheap ray bans
true religion uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
cheap jordans for sale
michael kors
ray ban sunglasses
hollister
cheap nhl jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike blazer pas cher
salomon shoes
hermes belts
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
nike trainers
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci handbags
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
gucci outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
instyler ionic styler
air max 90
football shirts
tods outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
nike huarache
gucci outlet
louis vuitton
beats by dr dre
polo outlet
prada outlet
iphone case
louis vuitton outlet stores
christian louboutin uk
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
true religion jeans
hermes outlet
new balance shoes
nike mercurial
hollister clothing
swarovski uk
mont blanc pens
tory burch outlet online
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet online
swarovski outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
adidas outlet store
ralph lauren outlet stores
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
swarovski crystal
dior sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
fitflops
michael kors outlet online
marc jacobs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
mulberry sale
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cartier watches
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
swarovski jewelry
cartier watches
fitflops
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
swarovski outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
burberry outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
nike huarache
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet store
cartier outlet
polo pas cher
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
nike outlet store
ecco outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
fred perry polo shirts
hollister sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas trainers
michael kors canada
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp
coach outlet
adidas shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
roshe run
adidas wings
rolex watches
nike air max 2015
hollister clothing
mac cosmetics sale
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
gucci bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas uk
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
reebok trainers
michael kors outlet
hermes belt
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
kate spade
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
gucci site ufficiale
rolex watches
nike roshe
vans shoes
michael kors handbags
futbol baratas
ray bans
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses
beats by dre
ralph lauren polo shirts
fitflops
coach outlet clearance
lacoste polo shirts
mcm backpack
nike shoes
fitflops sale clearance
air max uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet online
air max uk
pandora jewelry
longchamp handbags
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
cartier watches for sale
oakley sunglasses
michael kors
polo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
nike shoes for women
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
hollister uk
louis vuitton
longchamp
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
fitflops
cleveland cavaliers jerseys


Name:
generalcategory (Signed) · Date: 03/17/17 5:11 · For: A Crack in the Foundation
Are you sick and tired of purchasing games or purchasing month-to-month subscriptions so as to play net games? Web primarily based flash games now get conquered everyone wide world wide web; players virtually all around earth are with them. flashvideogame

Yet the globe in toddler stage throughout mobile gaming in comparison to PC along with console online games. This content speaks regarding the developments that could overtake your mobile sport development predicament in quite a while. mobilegamez

They get free trial offers, cheap membership rights prices, and enormous selections involving games for lots of different video sport counsels without having late service fees. Online games rentals are your very best self option for your video games needs. onlinevideogame

An infant soft location exists the place that the skull haven't completely shut down at beginning. The anterior fontanel is mostly about a pair of inches wide which enable it to remain rather until the newborn is all-around eighteen months old. babyspot

The summertime has commenced and many people are going to visit a number of cool along with chill desired destination, may always be with family members or gang of friends. Amsterdam is just about the few amazing cities throughout Europe, which in turn promises your cool mother nature beauty using spirit involving true traveler destination. beautycity

Known divorce law firm, Ed Sherman, supporters a Child-Centered Divorce proceedings philosophy, quite contrary to our latest adversarial authorized system which in turn produces depressing results for example the Alec Baldwin-Kim Basinger combat over child custody. childcenter

However, you need to note that you have some little ones that want to learn by simply watching in lieu of reading. These are known while visual individuals. kidsmag

One the way to welcome your baby into this specific world should be to offer exclusive baby products. These gifts is not going to who an actual care you've got for a child, but they might also assist with delight the modern parents along with hopefully get their bears. uniquebaby

But, many men and women say they may have trouble acquiring time to exercise - specially those occupied parents sometimes more so should you be working, in addition. Here are generally some strategies busy parents can discover time for you to exercise. busyparents

Funeral poems is usually a way pertaining to parents to discover their speech and placed words in those sensations and thoughts that will otherwise always be difficult for you to verbalise at a real time. helping-parents

Though there are several myths for this act involving single being a parent, a little one of one parents has as often chance involving thriving throughout his future as being a child whom lives using both mothers and fathers together. singleparents

If your searching for a toddler experience on toy that could surely give your kids hours involving imaginative participate in, not to note they'll are the envy in the neighborhood, then these kind of Corvette experience on toys should be given a new closer search. toddlermag

Extremely bored through the daily similar chores that you've been doing for ages now? Try out some incredibly exciting, stimulating, and exciting activities for example the extreme athletics. If you desire some adrenalin run in undertaking certain task, these incredibly thrilling athletics are your very best self venues. extremesport

During history, athletes for countless years have most strived to arrive at the highest a higher level achievement probable and though, called by simply many labels, the reasonably new time period Sports Mastery is the term for the art work and beliefs of perfecting your sport in an attempt to reach the very best levels involving personal running achievement. mastersport

Job sports, you must find an outdoors sport for you to play. Playing athletics outdoors is the best way to get exercising, get outside the house, and like your family members. There are a number of outdoor activities that one could take element in using your family and still have many fun along with family pursuits. outdoorsport

The center piece of Dubailand, your world's most significant theme car park and tourist destination, you can get nothing though the best regarding sporting facilities and also the residential along with commercial freehold Dubai property sold at this function built area. sportcity

These intercontinental magazines are generally mostly prepared in Uk. A wide selection of magazines occur, which involves sports magazines, fashion, fiscal, environment, take a trip, agriculture, health insurance and other issues inside society. sportmag

For a nice and asked many times precisely what sports bets portals are generally, as considerably as I am just concerned it's simply a fancy name on an online bets exchange or a means to bet on-line. A wide range of Bookmakers get coined your phrase athletics betting web site, since it's a very catchy technique of saying on-line betting. sportportal

A good amount of sports supporters are betting for the sports every day. If some sports supporters were actually by using a sports bets system to generate the picks for the children everyday, then they could be winning each of the sports table bets. thesport

Studying along with cramming pertaining to different themes and exams might be nerve-wracking along with exhausting, which is the reason many students get a way to push out a their strain or to experience a deviation off their usual monotonous routine. One way should be to have a go at sports. universalsport

Should you have always got a knack internet marketing athletic, enjoy educating and utilizing youth athletes you could be interested in researching youth athletics training. There are several resources available that may help you decide if you need to try your current hand in youth athletics training. youthsport

Condo insurance plan usually incorporates the Get better at Policy relationship insurance nevertheless knowing about it coverage in greater detail may require which you are required another insurance plan. Buying a different policy will make sure the property is covered to shield assets owned or operated. insurancemaster

Online insurance plan benefits websites offer your small business and your current employees a wonderful resource for you to drastically make simpler the health plan course of action. Learn more regarding the perks of utilising an online positive aspects portal for ones small business's insurance policies. insuranceportal

When your insurance shopper does speak to, therefore, this is the vital possiblity to persuade the buyer to invest in us. Some key sales knowledge and approaches will drastically assist your customer satisfaction team. insuranceteam

You will not ever know when you will require your car insurance policy. Getting via point A new to place B has not been easier when you use your individual car. You escape from seen catching your bus, MRT, as well as taxi. Sometimes many of us run way too may errands during a period and getting the own car could help you save time and effort and, let alone, money way too from deals. insuranceupdates

This has not been always consequently, as a lot of insurers -- prior to Internet became a real force -- were in many cases obtuse or got hard to get insurance replies, for several reasons. The good news is, that's don't the scenario. insuranceanswers

A splendor guide permits you to take charge to become beautiful. This may possibly sound absurd but that may be exactly what you want to do, take fee. Some are luckily enough to always be born beautiful equally some are generally born rich though the truth in the matter is almost all of the world has got to earn the idea. beautyguide

Being your master you have ever had is seeing the beauty you are plus the beauty you've got inside involving you. The outdoors life is your own mirror. People we meet include the mirror involving who were. It is vital that we talk with our inside beauty. beautymaster

There exists an change of products and sweets to say Diwali would like, and on-line portals transmitting Diwali products to Bangalore get made the project easier to the people living distant from themselves. beautyportal

One in the oldest technique of remedies, Ayurveda features today occupied a crucial place throughout beauty proper care and cure. Using various herbs along with herbal supplements, Ayurvedic splendor treatment seemingly natural and gives the ideal results. beautytoday



Name: Random_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 02/08/17 13:24 · For: Love Letters Continued
The story is great, I love it, and have for a while now. Please write more!


Name: Annabel Clearwater (Signed) · Date: 09/21/16 14:51 · For: Ravenclaw Versus Slytherin
I'm only thirteen chapters in and can tell I'm in for a treat! Moonymaniac uses very similar techniques to Queen Rowling, and from the very start, you feel the emotion behind the story.
Five Stars! (so far)


Name: imsocool_91 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/16 11:39 · For: Love Letters Continued
I returned to your story after years I suppose. I will have to say this you can give GRRM a run for his money the pace at which you are writing. I will say this tough your story is still fantastic and hope will get to read more of it soon.


Name: marauderm (Signed) · Date: 08/08/16 19:28 · For: Love Letters Continued
Again - cool chapter and a cool gift, so-like Remus to give such a thoughtfull and appropriate gift =)) I hope you'll be giving us another chapter really soon - these chapters make my day! Thanks again for all your effort in doing such a great job writing the story!!


Name: marauderm (Signed) · Date: 08/08/16 19:25 · For: Love Letters
Ow my god - you've finally updated new chapters! I have been waiting for ages and hoping you didn't abondon the whole story. And I'm still hoping you are not going to in the future, at least not until you are going to give us readers a good and well-deserved ending! =)) Anyways, the chapter was really fun - remindiny me of own long-distance relationships. I just hope they'll be seeing each other soon for some good ol' romancing =D


Name: electronicquillster (Signed) · Date: 05/16/16 19:15 · For: The Scent of Heaven
I AM NOT OKAY WITH THIS PLOT TWIST.

That is all I have to say to you right now.

Author's Response: :0 Oh, Mar...I had almost forgotten just how much I missed you! hahahah...or should that be Muwahahahaha?! I do hope you eventually have more to say. <.< Of course, that means I have to eventually do something more with the stupid plot twist, doesn't it? Gah...I wish I could win the lottery so I could sit around doing nothing but write MoB and put an end to this monster fic!!


Name: electronicquillster (Signed) · Date: 05/08/16 16:33 · For: Decisions, Gag Gifts and Worries Aplenty
Well doesn't receiving a review from me feel like someone has finally crawled out of a bottomless pit? I don't think I've even logged into this site since 2010, made a brief visit for non-reading purposes in like...2012, but now I find myself here again!

I went back to see when my last review was, and I believe it was 2007 - which is a ridiculous shame! Though... I think that coincides in the time in my life where I started reading less fic to a point, and I think I may even be starting to approach chapters that I've never even read - because your updates were always so gloriously long. Even the past few years as you've sporadically updated, I still get emails with the update notifications, and my thought has always been, "GAH! HOW LOVELY! I WANT TO READ THAT, but it's been far too long, Mar, and you'll have NO RECOLLECTION of where the story is, where it is going, and will not be able to enjoy it as it should be enjoyed..."

But I'm here now, re-reading this fic. I don't know if I ever had a serious intention to read this story again because my life had moved so far away from this site, but I totally happened into this re-adventure. I actually started re-reading a couple of weeks ago, and I read a chapter (or more or less) every night before I go to sleep. And I decided today it was time to see if I could remember my login (it took me four password guesses) and give you what I feel is a much deserved review from me.

Where do I start?!

I suppose with the framework and backstory of Remus and his parents. You started this years before we had answers - some things were revealed in HBP, and more in DH, but then we got the Pottermore backstory for the Lupin family, and I think it's a testament to your discernment of Remus's character and how Jo portrayed him that you were nearly dead-on for setting things up the way you did. Richard Lupin and Lyall Lupin both work with beasts, and although Jo has Hope as a Muggle, you also have that Muggle component in Remus's grandparents. You were very close on the timing of Remus's bite, as well (I don't remember if there was anything definitive except that it was before Hogwarts until the Pottermore piece, but I seriously don't remember - my canon knowledge is a little rusty on that point). I love the way you incorporated Greyback.

Okay, since I said seriously, let's also bow down to your excellent play with the Sirius/serious pun a few chapters ago! You had Peter splutter, "Are you serious?" at Sirius, and then you had him just look at him in such a cheeky way and James immediately move the conversation along so they wouldn't have to endure a comment from the man himself because they've all heard it too many times, and usually they remember not to say "serious" around him ever, but they were in such a passionate discussion that he forgot! Ugh! Perfect!

More about Sirius... The character portrayal over the 40-some chapters I've read in the past month... and this will really go for all four of them, but although he isn't MY Sirius in MY head and when I wrote him, he's spot on here. He's got flaws, but he's got the proper heart and the proper arrogance, and he gets heated and rash, but he's so fiercely protective. It's all perfect. I always get mad at him over things, but they're written precisely as they should be - because sometimes he just did say or do stupid things or have opinions (of Lindi, usually) that I didn't agree with, but never to a point that I didn't understand his reactions or motivations. Bravo.

Two scenes I want to point out in particular in regards to this: Sirius refusing to let Remus think it's okay to share his secret with Lindi at this point and Sirius laying into Lindi after the Hogshead incident when they're in detention together. Initial reactions in both cases are like, "WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE, SIRIUS?! GTFO!" but then you can't help but let him continue because he's right to say what he says in both cases. Heated, rash, and a bit arrogant, yeah. Absolutely. But wonderfully flawed because it's all motivated by his dogged loyalty. I think it goes against the grain of the heartiest Gryffindors to stay silent when they are passionate about a cause or moral point.

Peter! I love your Peter! I love him because I feel that he's treated so unfairly in the fandom in so many respects, and, honestly, part of this is because Jo (bless her soul) didn't give us a great portrait of him during Snape's Worst Memory - I would say she gave more of a caricature than a true character. I think it's almost the same thing she did with Hufflepuff, giving them a pretty not-glowing portrayal in the books, but where the fandom can come in and fill in the blanks, we have. Peter was. a. Marauder. He was. You give him just enough of that awe/hero-worship aspect of James and Sirius without going overboard, and it's in a way that makes it believable that these four were basically blood brothers for ten years - I firmly believe that Peter wouldn't have been trusted to be the Secret Keeper if he were ONLY the glimpse of him as a teenager that we see in OotP. And you've got these seeds strewn about that underscore his eventual betrayal, like his ability to spin excellent cover stories for their exploits and for Remus's constant monthly disappearances. He's such a great liar that they don't question him before his ultimate betrayal.

OH, LET'S TALK ABOUT JAMES AND LILY NOW, SHALL WE?

I know I for sure never got far enough along in the story to see these two finally get together (and don't spoil it for me if they still have or haven't in the 30-some chapters I still have ahead of me), but the progression is so damn well-played here! It's perfect the way you've used Lily's desire to pull Remus and Lindi together as a bit of a rallying point for Jily. It makes Lily spend more time around James. It makes Lily see some of James' friendship with the other three as well as his strategic ability as they join forces. She's getting to discover the layers, and it's building up in such a perfectly believable way that no one should question its inevitability regardless of it had been canon or not. But you're also not developing the inevitability in an annoying way - it's got enough paving happening without really beating the reader over the head with it - though you do obviously give it more of a nod now and then BECAUSE it is canon.

And James is arrogant, but he's not actually annoying. If all you see is the James-on-display, yeah, that's the James Lily can't stand (and some of the misinformed fandom, tbh), but for us reading this epic saga, those are just the occasional moments of exasperation as we are the silent, observing fifth Marauder.

Okay, that's another point, though I didn't realize it until I just typed it!

I, as the reader, feel like I am basically the fifth Marauder because of how rich this story is. It is a romance, but it's definitely a Marauder Story.

This may be hard to believe because I've been pretty verbose up to this point, but I just can't even talk about your Remus properly!

So you had an Author Note I think at the beginning of this chapter apologizing for this being the third chapter in a row that the majority of the story revolves around Remus's crisis of conscience in telling Lindi his secret. I mean, I get that you would have felt compelled to make the apology when you were updating and people were reading this as chapters came in, not all in succession as I get to now. But now that I AM just reading it, I'm so glad that you stuck to the trueness of Remus's character and how much he WOULD need to think and talk about this right now in the story, especially while he was home. Remus is flawlessly flawed in your story here. He is all the good things he should be, and he's not perfect. He still gets into trouble. You can see in canon how him being a Prefect really didn't do anything to quell what James and Sirius got up to because you show it so believably here - both how James and Sirius went about it and how Remus handled it.

I have maybe a shocking admission that I feel like has been maybe my deep dark secret for ten years, but I'm going to finally tell you that I used to really not like Lindi. I know. How was I so dedicated to this story and yet not like her? Probably because I was head over heels for every single other aspect of this story. But now that I'm reading it all at once, I know why I didn't like her and why I do like her so much today as I write this review. I didn't like her because when I was reading it in publication time, she was "too perfect" or "too" other things, depending on the chapter, for so long. And for a while in the story she's just not all that present, it's all Remus's perception of her for a very long time. But now that I can read it all, I see the realness of her, especially as Remus (and thus, me, the reader) genuinely gets to know her. As I write and explain that, it's almost the same kind of discovery journey Lily has for James, only I don't think Lindi is an arrogant berk, I just thought of her a lot of the way Sirius has thought of her. Which probably has to do with my overprotective feelings for Remus, just like Sirius.

Oh man.

I'm a nutter.

But, for what it's worth, I felt the need to drop in and say, "Hey, I'm reading this again, and I love it, and here's just a handful of reasons why," because also as I'm reading, I'm reading all of your A/Ns again and remembering that not only did I love this story way back in the day, but I also loved and appreciated the author. So allow me to send you copious amounts of electronic chocolate. I still have 30 chapters, but dare I be ridiculous enough to insinuate that if you had any passing fancy to update, I'll be around to actually read it now? Oh, yes, apparently I am ridiculous enough to insinuate that. BUT I CAN'T HELP IT! YOU WROTE THIS FIC TOO WELL FOR ME TO NOT CRAVE MORE OF IT!

Author's Response: OH... MY... GOSH!!!! MAAARRRRR!!!!!!! I can't believe you are here!!! Oh, my gosh! I am so happy to see you. I was just on the forums, PMing Nagini Riddle to see if she would still beta for me, and I was looking at the saved messages in my inbox and sent box, and there were a couple I still have saved from you and I was thinking how I should clear some things out but I couldn't bring myself to delete them. A few months ago, I got an email notification from another of my old readers stating she was deleting her account if I wanted to save her reviews, and I definitely did, so it got me going through all of them. I, of course, came across yours, and it brought back such fond memories. (granted, yours are some of the ones I have copied and saved for posterity! But it was so good to look through them again.) I don't know if you ever had any idea how incredibly happy it made me to know that you, as a Mod, would look for MoB updates, and your reviews just truly would make my day. I will never forget the first time you reviewed and told me about reading the story out of the queue to Roommate over the phone. And that you called MoB THE Remus Story... I have missed you, and now here...this review... Oh, my gosh! I am beaming. A couple of weeks ago, I was lamenting the loss of Buckbeak and then, there she is, and now Mar is back with a prize worthy SPEW review!!! I'm in hog heaven! It feels like the good ol' days! I'm encouraged to keep going...as I facetiously said to Buckbeak, thanks a lot! hahaha.... So yes, I do have a passing fancy to update. Not sure when it will be, since I have to hear back from the beta, and I'm going on vacation next week, so it could be a little while, but it's already been almost 11 years, so... >.< And about reading my A/Ns... thank you, Mar. Truly. I feel the same. I really wish you could know how happy you have made me, now, and in those earlier days. I have loved Remus and writing the story, for the sake of writing his story as I wish it was, but you and some of the others made it just so much fun. Gah...I am really so thrilled to see you after all this time. <3


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/16 21:38 · For: A Lousy Party continued
So you need to update again! Definitely want to know what happens. Also want to know if we see Lindi again... Is that it? The last Remus sees of her? Is he going to write?

Author's Response: I know...>.< I'm so terribly distracted, but I actually have 1 and 1/2 chapters mostly written. I can't post the first of the two yet, though, because I keep tweaking it due to things from the second. That and I can't remember things I need to know for them because it has been so long since I started writing this thing. Ugh...I've said it before, but I wish I had a MoB lexicon. Haha... Anyway, I am getting close, because there is more to tell, though sometimes I'm tempted to write, "The next morning, a headline screamed out from the front page of the Daily Prophet, Ministry Official and Hogwarts Student Ambushed: Student killed by Death Eaters, and Remus was very sad for many years to come. The end." and put an end to this endless tale! But I just can't, especially now that I know you are still here after all this time. Thanks a lot!! ;D


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/16 21:21 · For: A Lousy Party
Gosh! She has so much nerve! Probably, being Lindi she is used to far too much male attention, but Voldemort is so unbelievably creepy. I thought you wrote him very well. Gave me the shivers!

Author's Response: BUCKBEAK!!!!!!! I haven't lost you! Just a week or so ago, on the Forums, I was lamenting that I thought I'd finally run you off with my horrid updating record. I am truly thrilled to see you are still in this with me, though I am almost as worried for your sanity as my own! :) I'm happy to know you found Voldemort creepy, because he definitely should be, since we know he is! Thank you for letting me know you are still reading. It's motivating!! And I need all the motivation I can get, obviously. :*)


Name: NamitaJ (Signed) · Date: 12/08/15 13:38 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
No way. We are still hooked on to it ! We as in me and my whole group that is 9 potterheads and avid readers of your fic! Just that they don't have an account and read without one, they can't submit a review! So yes, I'm not the only one, we are all desperately waiting. And if possible , can you tell me the approximate intervals at which you update? I keep checking your story every 3 days, it'd be good to know when to look for an update and not just keep waiting in desperation! Love your work & lots of love !

Author's Response: Awww....that's so great, and now I feel very guilty! You check every 3 days? Oh, my dear, I'm so sorry! I'm afraid these days it would suffice to check the story every 3 months. :*/ I've really gotten out of the swing of it and when I do get a chance to write, it takes much of the time just to get in a rythm with the story again. It is very slow going. I do have some 6200+ words towards the completion of the next chapter, though. It has been my goal to have it up by Christmas, but that might be a small miracle at this point. If for no other reason than I will have to finish the chapter, find a beta and get it edited and formatted for submission. Probably not going to happen. Still, go ahead and look for it around that time, but don't hate me if I fail to get it ready! Thank yo so much for encouraging me; I'll try all the more, now, and love back to you and to your group!


Name: NamitaJ (Signed) · Date: 11/26/15 9:35 · For: A Lousy Party continued
Your story is the best Marauder Era series I've ever read ! It's amazing, and perfectly charachterized. Please please update soon !

Author's Response: Oh, my...a review after more than a year!!! What a lovely surprise. Believe it or not, I still work on the story, though it is such sloooooowwww going. I won't promise anything, but I would like to have a little Christmas gift for you, and anyone else who might still lurk around MoB from time to time. I'll see what I can do, and if I can find a beta, etc... Wish me luck! Thank you for reviewing, NamitaJ. I really thought Mugglenet had been abandoned by all MoB readers, or that they had at least finally abandoned MoB. :) Of course, they probably think I have. >.< Thanks for the encouragement.


Name: Megstiel (Signed) · Date: 10/22/14 12:21 · For: The Scent of Heaven
It's been a while, but I finally got around to checking to see if any new chapters were added and I was not disappointed! I had forgotten my old login information, so I just made a new one. My old name was Southern_Pride. I just wanted to let you know that I'm still around! I can't wait to hear what happens next!


Name: Thor27 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/14 6:16 · For: The Scent of Heaven
First time reviewing. Great story so far! Please don't stop here :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't intend to but it really is abysmally slow going, isn't it? So sorry. Thank you for reviewing. :)


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/14 21:37 · For: The Scent of Heaven
Oh nooooooooooo! She is leaving? How could you do this to us?


Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 02/26/14 15:09 · For: The Scent of Heaven
Oh man. I'm not sure Remus will ever see Lindi again. All of a sudden I'm invested in this story to see how you're planning to end it. (If you're ending it. I mean, I know you will finish, I'm just not sure if you're near the end of not.)

And I am so curious about the note!

Whenever you write the next chapter, I will read it.

Author's Response: Ahhh...Cinderella Angelina!! CA! How exciting! I remember you from many moons ago... When the forums were buzzing and Electronicquillster was a mod, and ...*wistful sigh* the good ole days. :D It is so good to *see* you and to know you are reading. I am definitely planning to end it, but I'm not as near the end as I should be after 8 years! *non-wistful sigh* But getting closer by the year! I will say, I'm pretty sure it won't take another 8 years, even as slowly as I'm updating these days. >.< Thank you so much for reviewing. It's always a thrill to *see* someone after a long while.


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/14 21:05 · For: A Cruel Joke Continued
I keep checking, but you haven't written anything! If you are posting somewhere else, please let me know!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for checking and forgive me for neglecting my readers and especially my reviewers. Thank you, Buckbeak. Hope the new one is satisfactory. At least it's long!!! :*)


Name: marauderm (Signed) · Date: 12/03/13 8:55 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
Wow, I think I've read this story at least 3 times since my last review. And you still haven't posted a new chapter! *dying inside*

I am still checking once a day for a new update, so please please please hurry up haha. *begging*

AND don't tell me you've given up on this great fic, because it really needs a good ending... *hoping*

Author's Response: :)


Name: marauderm (Signed) · Date: 12/03/13 8:52 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
Wow, I think I've read this story at least 3 times since my last review. And you still haven't posted a new chapter! *dying inside*

I am still checking once a day for a new update, so please please please hurry up haha. *begging*

AND don't tell me you've given up on this great fic, because it really needs a good ending... *hoping*

Author's Response: *blushes furiously* I am torn between hoping you are still checking once a day and hoping you haven't since it has been so very long. I'm so sorry. I do hope you enjoy the new one. Thank you so much for reviewing and encouraging me to continue. I promise to try to give you a good ending, but at this point, I just plan to give you an ending, period! I hope you aren't disappointed. Thank you again, marauderm.


You must login (register) to review.