Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For MOMENTS OF BLISS

Name: danchoi123 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/17 4:28 · For: A Crack in the Foundation
‘ào tạo kế toán tại thanh xuân
‘ào tạo kế toán tại long biên
‘ào tạo kế toán tại hà ‘ông
‘ào tạo kế toán tại cầu giấy
‘ào tạo kế toán tại tphcm
‘ào tạo kế toán tại bắc ninh
‘ào tạo kế toán tại quảng ninh
‘ào tạo kế toán tại vĩnh phúc
‘ào tạo kế toán tại mỹ tho
‘ào tạo kế toán tại hoàng mai
‘ào tạo kế toán tại hải dương
‘ào tạo kế toán tại biên hoà
‘ào tạo kế toán tại hà nam
‘ào tạo kế toán tại nghệ an
dao tao ke toan tong hop
dao tao chung chi ke toan
‘ào tạo kế toán xây dựng
dao tao ke toan cap toc
dich vu hoan gtgt
dich vu ke toan tron goi
dich vu lam bao cao tai chinh cuoi nam
hoc ke toan o thanh xuan
hoc ke toan o tu liem
hoc ke toan o long bien
hoc ke toan o ha dong
hoc ke toan o minh khai
hoc ke toan o dong da
hoc ke toan o bac ninh
hoc ke toan o thu duc
hoc ke toan o tphcm
hoc ke toan o hai phong
hoc ke toan o hai duong
hoc ke toan o nam dinh
hoc ke toan o thai binh
hoc ke toan o thai nguyen
hoc ke toan o vinh phuc
hoc ke toan o ha nam
hoc ke toan o vinh
hoc ke toan o bien hoa
hoc ke toan o da nang
hoc ke toan o quang ninh
hoc ke toan o binh duong
hoc ke toan o my tho
trung tam ke toan tai dong da
trung tam ke toan tai minh khai
trung tam ke toan tai cau giay
trung tam ke toan tai tu liem
trung tam ke toan tai ha dong
trung tam ke toan tai thanh xuan
trung tam ke toan tai long bien
trung tam ke toan tai bac ninh
trung tam ke toan tai tphcm
trung tam ke toan tai thu duc
trung tam ke toan tai hai phong
trung tam ke toan tai quang ninh
trung tam ke toan tai hai duong
trung tam ke toan tai nam dinh
trung tam ke toan tai vinh phuc
trung tam ke toan tai thai binh
trung tam ke toan tai bien hoa
trung tam ke toan tai vung tau
trung tam ke toan tai da nang
trung tam ke toan tai vinh
trung tam ke toan tai binh duong
học kế toán ở minh khai
học kế toán ở ‘‘ng ‘a
học kế toán ở cầu giấy
học kế toán ở hà ‘ông
học kế toán ở thanh xuân
học kế toán ở long biên
học kế toán ở tphcm
học kế toán ở thủ ‘ức
học kế toán ở bắc ninh
học kế toán ở hải phòng
học kế toán ở nam ‘ịnh
học kế toán ở vĩnh phúc
học kế toán ở thái nguyên
học kế toán ở hải dương
học kế toán ở nghệ an
học kế toán ở biên hoà
học kế toán ở vũng tàu
học kế toán ở ‘à nẵng
học kế toán ở bình dương
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở ‘‘ng ‘a
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở minh khai
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở long biên
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở từ liêm
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở hà ‘ông
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở thanh xuân
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở quận 3
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở thủ ‘ức
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở biên hoà
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở vũng tàu
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở bình dương
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở tiền giang
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở tphcm
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở bắc ninh
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở hải phòng
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở vĩnh phúc
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở quảng ninh
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở nam ‘ịnh
‘ịa chỉ học kế toán ở hải dương
học kế toán thực hành tại thanh xuân
học kế toán thực hành tại cầu giấy
học kế toán thực hành tại long biên
học kế toán thực hành tại hà ‘ông
học kế toán thực hành tại quận 3
học kế toán thực hành tại thủ ‘ức
học kế toán thực hành tại biên hoà
học kế toán thực hành tại hải phòng
học kế toán thực hành tại quảng ninh
học kế toán thực hành tại hải dương
học kế toán thực hành tại vĩnh phúc
học kế toán thực hành tại nghệ an
học kế toán thực hành tại thái bình
học kế toán thực hành tại bình dương
học kế toán thực hành tại ‘à nẵng
học kế toán thực hành tại vũng tàu
học kế toán thực hành tại hà nam
học kế toán tổng hợp
chưa biết kế toán học khoá nào
‘ã biết kế toán học khoá nào
học kế toán xây dựng ở ‘âu
học kế toán excel


Name: jianbin0911 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/17 6:09 · For: A Crack in the Foundation
jianin09011
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren outlet stores
air max 90
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren uk
salomon outlet
reebok shoes
adidas outlet
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin shoes
air max 90
polo ralph lauren
lebron shoes
christian louboutin
coach outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp handbags
canada goose jackets
max 1
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion uk
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans sale
coach outlet
nike shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet online
adidas nmd runner
canada goose outlet store
nike air max
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet online
nike air max 90
jordan shoes
bottega veneta outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora jewellery
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
mlb jerseys
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion canada
mcm backpacks
kd shoes
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
kobe shoes
polo pas cher
fitflops
nba jerseys wholesale
cheap ray bans
ugg clearance
ugg outlet,ugg outlet store,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale
coach outlet
jordan 4
coach outlet store online
air max trainers
mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses uk
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet online
fitflops
mont blanc pens
canada goose coats
adidas uk store
pandora jewelry
mbt shoes outlet
kate spade uk
vans outlet
fitflops sale clearance
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
pandora charms
ugg outlet store
los angeles lakers
oakley sunglasses sale
nfl jersey
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
coach outlet store online
ferragamo shoes sale
christian louboutin sale
tory burch outlet stores
coach factory outlet
cheap uggs
prada outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
nike air huarache
canada goose outlet store
christian louboutin
ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet
coach outlet online
ugg boots clearance
kate spade handbags
burberry outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
adidas shoes
canada goose jackets on sale
pandora outlet
tory burch handbags
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
giuseppe zanotti shoes
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren uk
uggs outlet
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren
adidas shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach handbags outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora outlet
coach outlet
air force 1 shoes
coach outlet online
swarovski jewelry
marc jacobs sale
swarovski jewelry
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
air max 2015
nike air max 1
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
fitflops sale clearance
chrome hearts outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet store
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
coach outlet
nike outle
cheap oakley sunglasses
air max 90
polo outlet stores
nhl jerseys wholesale
ralph?lauren
ecco outlet
pandora outlet
nike trainers
uggs outlet
ray bans
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban wayfarer
canada goose outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses sale
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ferragamo outlet
ugg boots clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
swarovski outlet
coach outlet store online
kate spade
burberry outlet sale
nike blazer pas cher
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph?lauren?polo?shirts
michael kors outlet store
snapback hats
lacoste shirts
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
cheap jordans
burberry canada
ralph lauren outlet
kate spade uk
coach outlet clearance
mulberry outlet
michael kors wallets for women
ugg outlet online
tory burch outlet online
swarovski uk
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
birkenstock shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
longchamp outlet online
moncler sale
nfl jerseys
uggs outlet
tory burch outlet
ugg outlet clearance
michael kors uk
cheap jordan shoes
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
fitflops uk
michael kors canada
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren shirts
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost
polo outlet store
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
polo outlet online
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren?uk
swarovski crystal
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet online
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
coach outlet
mac outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
lacoste pas cher
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
mbt shoes outlet
hermes outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
nike shoes for women
cheap nike shoes
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan shoes
ugg boots clearance
nhl jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
hermes belts
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
pandora outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors bags
cheap football shirts
canada goose jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
nfl jersey wholesale
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ysl outlet online
kate spade outlet online
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys wholesale
ugg boots outlet
tory burch outlet online
nike roshe run
adidas outlet
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags
ed hardy outlet
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
jerseys wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
swarovski jewellery
chrome hearts online store
ralph lauren
ugg outlet,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max 90
ralph lauren outlet
hermes birkin bag
uggs outlet
kobe bryants shoes
polo outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
mulberry handbags sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mont blanc outlet
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike outlet online
cheap jordans
nike outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
air max shoes
canada goose jackets
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans free shipping
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes outlet
valentino shoes
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet online
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
prada outlet
fred perry polo
ugg outlet
uggs outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans for sale
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors uk
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet clearance
canada goose uk
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
nike uk store
roshe run
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg outlet stores
nba jerseys
ugg outlet store
canada goose jackets outlet
canada goose parka
mulberry bags
herve leger dresses
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
lacoste polo
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans outlet
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
ugg boots for women,ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tods outlet online
canada goose coats
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap nba jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
Nike Free shoes
canada goose outlet
mulberry uk
adidas shoes
nike trainers
polo outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet,ugg outlet sale,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet,ugg outlet clearance,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots
soccer cleats
max 90
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs outlet
fitflops
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots clearance
canada goose jackets for women
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray-ban sunglasses
camisetas futbol baratas
new balance outlet
michael kors outlet stores
ralph lauren uk
ugg outlet store
tory burch outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin sale
true religion outlet uk
cheap jerseys wholesale
ugg outlet clearance,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet,uggs outlet,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale
coach outlet online
foamposite shoes
true religion outlet store
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike outlet store online
coach outlet online
cheap soccer jerseys
cazal outlet
fitflops uk
mulberry handbags
pandora bracelet
prada sunglasses for women
ugg boots clearance
ugg boots clearance,ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet
links of london jewellery
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
mac tools
pandora jewelery
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store
tory burch sandals
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
ugg boots australia
moncler coats
kobe 9 elite
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots outlet
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
mulberry bags
michael kors outlet online
Basketball Shoes
true religion jeans
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
reebok shoes
christian louboutin shoes
converse shoes sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo outlet stores
canada goose jackets men
ray ban sunglasses
adidas nmd
supra shoes sale
adidas wings shoes
coach outlet
ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,cheap uggs boots,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
true religion outlet
swarovski crystal
true religion jeans sale
ugg boots outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike trainers uk
snapbacks wholesale
longchamp outlet
thomas sabo charms
ralph lauren polo
longchamp bags
ferragamo outlet
cheap michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren


Name:
Evanrosier (Signed) · Date: 06/21/17 6:00 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
Hey! I love your story and am looking forward to the next chapter!


Name: Random_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 04/24/17 16:22 · For: A Wish Come True
Okay. Listen to me. I WANT MORE CONTENT. The writing is amazing in this (Im rereading it after about a year of being a fan) and just readin that chapter made me want to cry! PLEASE GIVE ME MORE I BEG YOU. DON'T THINK THAT NOBADY WANTS IT BECAUSE I DO AND I DO NOT WANT ANOTHER 3-year or whatver GAP.


Name: Random_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 02/08/17 13:24 · For: Love Letters Continued
The story is great, I love it, and have for a while now. Please write more!


Name: Annabel Clearwater (Signed) · Date: 09/21/16 14:51 · For: Ravenclaw Versus Slytherin
I'm only thirteen chapters in and can tell I'm in for a treat! Moonymaniac uses very similar techniques to Queen Rowling, and from the very start, you feel the emotion behind the story.
Five Stars! (so far)


Name: imsocool_91 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/16 11:39 · For: Love Letters Continued
I returned to your story after years I suppose. I will have to say this you can give GRRM a run for his money the pace at which you are writing. I will say this tough your story is still fantastic and hope will get to read more of it soon.


Name: marauderm (Signed) · Date: 08/08/16 19:28 · For: Love Letters Continued
Again - cool chapter and a cool gift, so-like Remus to give such a thoughtfull and appropriate gift =)) I hope you'll be giving us another chapter really soon - these chapters make my day! Thanks again for all your effort in doing such a great job writing the story!!


Name: marauderm (Signed) · Date: 08/08/16 19:25 · For: Love Letters
Ow my god - you've finally updated new chapters! I have been waiting for ages and hoping you didn't abondon the whole story. And I'm still hoping you are not going to in the future, at least not until you are going to give us readers a good and well-deserved ending! =)) Anyways, the chapter was really fun - remindiny me of own long-distance relationships. I just hope they'll be seeing each other soon for some good ol' romancing =D


Name: electronicquillster (Signed) · Date: 05/16/16 19:15 · For: The Scent of Heaven
I AM NOT OKAY WITH THIS PLOT TWIST.

That is all I have to say to you right now.

Author's Response: :0 Oh, Mar...I had almost forgotten just how much I missed you! hahahah...or should that be Muwahahahaha?! I do hope you eventually have more to say. <.< Of course, that means I have to eventually do something more with the stupid plot twist, doesn't it? Gah...I wish I could win the lottery so I could sit around doing nothing but write MoB and put an end to this monster fic!!


Name: electronicquillster (Signed) · Date: 05/08/16 16:33 · For: Decisions, Gag Gifts and Worries Aplenty
Well doesn't receiving a review from me feel like someone has finally crawled out of a bottomless pit? I don't think I've even logged into this site since 2010, made a brief visit for non-reading purposes in like...2012, but now I find myself here again!

I went back to see when my last review was, and I believe it was 2007 - which is a ridiculous shame! Though... I think that coincides in the time in my life where I started reading less fic to a point, and I think I may even be starting to approach chapters that I've never even read - because your updates were always so gloriously long. Even the past few years as you've sporadically updated, I still get emails with the update notifications, and my thought has always been, "GAH! HOW LOVELY! I WANT TO READ THAT, but it's been far too long, Mar, and you'll have NO RECOLLECTION of where the story is, where it is going, and will not be able to enjoy it as it should be enjoyed..."

But I'm here now, re-reading this fic. I don't know if I ever had a serious intention to read this story again because my life had moved so far away from this site, but I totally happened into this re-adventure. I actually started re-reading a couple of weeks ago, and I read a chapter (or more or less) every night before I go to sleep. And I decided today it was time to see if I could remember my login (it took me four password guesses) and give you what I feel is a much deserved review from me.

Where do I start?!

I suppose with the framework and backstory of Remus and his parents. You started this years before we had answers - some things were revealed in HBP, and more in DH, but then we got the Pottermore backstory for the Lupin family, and I think it's a testament to your discernment of Remus's character and how Jo portrayed him that you were nearly dead-on for setting things up the way you did. Richard Lupin and Lyall Lupin both work with beasts, and although Jo has Hope as a Muggle, you also have that Muggle component in Remus's grandparents. You were very close on the timing of Remus's bite, as well (I don't remember if there was anything definitive except that it was before Hogwarts until the Pottermore piece, but I seriously don't remember - my canon knowledge is a little rusty on that point). I love the way you incorporated Greyback.

Okay, since I said seriously, let's also bow down to your excellent play with the Sirius/serious pun a few chapters ago! You had Peter splutter, "Are you serious?" at Sirius, and then you had him just look at him in such a cheeky way and James immediately move the conversation along so they wouldn't have to endure a comment from the man himself because they've all heard it too many times, and usually they remember not to say "serious" around him ever, but they were in such a passionate discussion that he forgot! Ugh! Perfect!

More about Sirius... The character portrayal over the 40-some chapters I've read in the past month... and this will really go for all four of them, but although he isn't MY Sirius in MY head and when I wrote him, he's spot on here. He's got flaws, but he's got the proper heart and the proper arrogance, and he gets heated and rash, but he's so fiercely protective. It's all perfect. I always get mad at him over things, but they're written precisely as they should be - because sometimes he just did say or do stupid things or have opinions (of Lindi, usually) that I didn't agree with, but never to a point that I didn't understand his reactions or motivations. Bravo.

Two scenes I want to point out in particular in regards to this: Sirius refusing to let Remus think it's okay to share his secret with Lindi at this point and Sirius laying into Lindi after the Hogshead incident when they're in detention together. Initial reactions in both cases are like, "WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE, SIRIUS?! GTFO!" but then you can't help but let him continue because he's right to say what he says in both cases. Heated, rash, and a bit arrogant, yeah. Absolutely. But wonderfully flawed because it's all motivated by his dogged loyalty. I think it goes against the grain of the heartiest Gryffindors to stay silent when they are passionate about a cause or moral point.

Peter! I love your Peter! I love him because I feel that he's treated so unfairly in the fandom in so many respects, and, honestly, part of this is because Jo (bless her soul) didn't give us a great portrait of him during Snape's Worst Memory - I would say she gave more of a caricature than a true character. I think it's almost the same thing she did with Hufflepuff, giving them a pretty not-glowing portrayal in the books, but where the fandom can come in and fill in the blanks, we have. Peter was. a. Marauder. He was. You give him just enough of that awe/hero-worship aspect of James and Sirius without going overboard, and it's in a way that makes it believable that these four were basically blood brothers for ten years - I firmly believe that Peter wouldn't have been trusted to be the Secret Keeper if he were ONLY the glimpse of him as a teenager that we see in OotP. And you've got these seeds strewn about that underscore his eventual betrayal, like his ability to spin excellent cover stories for their exploits and for Remus's constant monthly disappearances. He's such a great liar that they don't question him before his ultimate betrayal.

OH, LET'S TALK ABOUT JAMES AND LILY NOW, SHALL WE?

I know I for sure never got far enough along in the story to see these two finally get together (and don't spoil it for me if they still have or haven't in the 30-some chapters I still have ahead of me), but the progression is so damn well-played here! It's perfect the way you've used Lily's desire to pull Remus and Lindi together as a bit of a rallying point for Jily. It makes Lily spend more time around James. It makes Lily see some of James' friendship with the other three as well as his strategic ability as they join forces. She's getting to discover the layers, and it's building up in such a perfectly believable way that no one should question its inevitability regardless of it had been canon or not. But you're also not developing the inevitability in an annoying way - it's got enough paving happening without really beating the reader over the head with it - though you do obviously give it more of a nod now and then BECAUSE it is canon.

And James is arrogant, but he's not actually annoying. If all you see is the James-on-display, yeah, that's the James Lily can't stand (and some of the misinformed fandom, tbh), but for us reading this epic saga, those are just the occasional moments of exasperation as we are the silent, observing fifth Marauder.

Okay, that's another point, though I didn't realize it until I just typed it!

I, as the reader, feel like I am basically the fifth Marauder because of how rich this story is. It is a romance, but it's definitely a Marauder Story.

This may be hard to believe because I've been pretty verbose up to this point, but I just can't even talk about your Remus properly!

So you had an Author Note I think at the beginning of this chapter apologizing for this being the third chapter in a row that the majority of the story revolves around Remus's crisis of conscience in telling Lindi his secret. I mean, I get that you would have felt compelled to make the apology when you were updating and people were reading this as chapters came in, not all in succession as I get to now. But now that I AM just reading it, I'm so glad that you stuck to the trueness of Remus's character and how much he WOULD need to think and talk about this right now in the story, especially while he was home. Remus is flawlessly flawed in your story here. He is all the good things he should be, and he's not perfect. He still gets into trouble. You can see in canon how him being a Prefect really didn't do anything to quell what James and Sirius got up to because you show it so believably here - both how James and Sirius went about it and how Remus handled it.

I have maybe a shocking admission that I feel like has been maybe my deep dark secret for ten years, but I'm going to finally tell you that I used to really not like Lindi. I know. How was I so dedicated to this story and yet not like her? Probably because I was head over heels for every single other aspect of this story. But now that I'm reading it all at once, I know why I didn't like her and why I do like her so much today as I write this review. I didn't like her because when I was reading it in publication time, she was "too perfect" or "too" other things, depending on the chapter, for so long. And for a while in the story she's just not all that present, it's all Remus's perception of her for a very long time. But now that I can read it all, I see the realness of her, especially as Remus (and thus, me, the reader) genuinely gets to know her. As I write and explain that, it's almost the same kind of discovery journey Lily has for James, only I don't think Lindi is an arrogant berk, I just thought of her a lot of the way Sirius has thought of her. Which probably has to do with my overprotective feelings for Remus, just like Sirius.

Oh man.

I'm a nutter.

But, for what it's worth, I felt the need to drop in and say, "Hey, I'm reading this again, and I love it, and here's just a handful of reasons why," because also as I'm reading, I'm reading all of your A/Ns again and remembering that not only did I love this story way back in the day, but I also loved and appreciated the author. So allow me to send you copious amounts of electronic chocolate. I still have 30 chapters, but dare I be ridiculous enough to insinuate that if you had any passing fancy to update, I'll be around to actually read it now? Oh, yes, apparently I am ridiculous enough to insinuate that. BUT I CAN'T HELP IT! YOU WROTE THIS FIC TOO WELL FOR ME TO NOT CRAVE MORE OF IT!

Author's Response: OH... MY... GOSH!!!! MAAARRRRR!!!!!!! I can't believe you are here!!! Oh, my gosh! I am so happy to see you. I was just on the forums, PMing Nagini Riddle to see if she would still beta for me, and I was looking at the saved messages in my inbox and sent box, and there were a couple I still have saved from you and I was thinking how I should clear some things out but I couldn't bring myself to delete them. A few months ago, I got an email notification from another of my old readers stating she was deleting her account if I wanted to save her reviews, and I definitely did, so it got me going through all of them. I, of course, came across yours, and it brought back such fond memories. (granted, yours are some of the ones I have copied and saved for posterity! But it was so good to look through them again.) I don't know if you ever had any idea how incredibly happy it made me to know that you, as a Mod, would look for MoB updates, and your reviews just truly would make my day. I will never forget the first time you reviewed and told me about reading the story out of the queue to Roommate over the phone. And that you called MoB THE Remus Story... I have missed you, and now here...this review... Oh, my gosh! I am beaming. A couple of weeks ago, I was lamenting the loss of Buckbeak and then, there she is, and now Mar is back with a prize worthy SPEW review!!! I'm in hog heaven! It feels like the good ol' days! I'm encouraged to keep going...as I facetiously said to Buckbeak, thanks a lot! hahaha.... So yes, I do have a passing fancy to update. Not sure when it will be, since I have to hear back from the beta, and I'm going on vacation next week, so it could be a little while, but it's already been almost 11 years, so... >.< And about reading my A/Ns... thank you, Mar. Truly. I feel the same. I really wish you could know how happy you have made me, now, and in those earlier days. I have loved Remus and writing the story, for the sake of writing his story as I wish it was, but you and some of the others made it just so much fun. Gah...I am really so thrilled to see you after all this time. <3


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/16 21:38 · For: A Lousy Party continued
So you need to update again! Definitely want to know what happens. Also want to know if we see Lindi again... Is that it? The last Remus sees of her? Is he going to write?

Author's Response: I know...>.< I'm so terribly distracted, but I actually have 1 and 1/2 chapters mostly written. I can't post the first of the two yet, though, because I keep tweaking it due to things from the second. That and I can't remember things I need to know for them because it has been so long since I started writing this thing. Ugh...I've said it before, but I wish I had a MoB lexicon. Haha... Anyway, I am getting close, because there is more to tell, though sometimes I'm tempted to write, "The next morning, a headline screamed out from the front page of the Daily Prophet, Ministry Official and Hogwarts Student Ambushed: Student killed by Death Eaters, and Remus was very sad for many years to come. The end." and put an end to this endless tale! But I just can't, especially now that I know you are still here after all this time. Thanks a lot!! ;D


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/16 21:21 · For: A Lousy Party
Gosh! She has so much nerve! Probably, being Lindi she is used to far too much male attention, but Voldemort is so unbelievably creepy. I thought you wrote him very well. Gave me the shivers!

Author's Response: BUCKBEAK!!!!!!! I haven't lost you! Just a week or so ago, on the Forums, I was lamenting that I thought I'd finally run you off with my horrid updating record. I am truly thrilled to see you are still in this with me, though I am almost as worried for your sanity as my own! :) I'm happy to know you found Voldemort creepy, because he definitely should be, since we know he is! Thank you for letting me know you are still reading. It's motivating!! And I need all the motivation I can get, obviously. :*)


Name: NamitaJ (Signed) · Date: 12/08/15 13:38 · For: Prologue: Notes on a Life
No way. We are still hooked on to it ! We as in me and my whole group that is 9 potterheads and avid readers of your fic! Just that they don't have an account and read without one, they can't submit a review! So yes, I'm not the only one, we are all desperately waiting. And if possible , can you tell me the approximate intervals at which you update? I keep checking your story every 3 days, it'd be good to know when to look for an update and not just keep waiting in desperation! Love your work & lots of love !

Author's Response: Awww....that's so great, and now I feel very guilty! You check every 3 days? Oh, my dear, I'm so sorry! I'm afraid these days it would suffice to check the story every 3 months. :*/ I've really gotten out of the swing of it and when I do get a chance to write, it takes much of the time just to get in a rythm with the story again. It is very slow going. I do have some 6200+ words towards the completion of the next chapter, though. It has been my goal to have it up by Christmas, but that might be a small miracle at this point. If for no other reason than I will have to finish the chapter, find a beta and get it edited and formatted for submission. Probably not going to happen. Still, go ahead and look for it around that time, but don't hate me if I fail to get it ready! Thank yo so much for encouraging me; I'll try all the more, now, and love back to you and to your group!


Name: NamitaJ (Signed) · Date: 11/26/15 9:35 · For: A Lousy Party continued
Your story is the best Marauder Era series I've ever read ! It's amazing, and perfectly charachterized. Please please update soon !

Author's Response: Oh, my...a review after more than a year!!! What a lovely surprise. Believe it or not, I still work on the story, though it is such sloooooowwww going. I won't promise anything, but I would like to have a little Christmas gift for you, and anyone else who might still lurk around MoB from time to time. I'll see what I can do, and if I can find a beta, etc... Wish me luck! Thank you for reviewing, NamitaJ. I really thought Mugglenet had been abandoned by all MoB readers, or that they had at least finally abandoned MoB. :) Of course, they probably think I have. >.< Thanks for the encouragement.


Name: Megstiel (Signed) · Date: 10/22/14 12:21 · For: The Scent of Heaven
It's been a while, but I finally got around to checking to see if any new chapters were added and I was not disappointed! I had forgotten my old login information, so I just made a new one. My old name was Southern_Pride. I just wanted to let you know that I'm still around! I can't wait to hear what happens next!


Name: Thor27 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/14 6:16 · For: The Scent of Heaven
First time reviewing. Great story so far! Please don't stop here :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't intend to but it really is abysmally slow going, isn't it? So sorry. Thank you for reviewing. :)


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/14 21:37 · For: The Scent of Heaven
Oh nooooooooooo! She is leaving? How could you do this to us?


Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 02/26/14 15:09 · For: The Scent of Heaven
Oh man. I'm not sure Remus will ever see Lindi again. All of a sudden I'm invested in this story to see how you're planning to end it. (If you're ending it. I mean, I know you will finish, I'm just not sure if you're near the end of not.)

And I am so curious about the note!

Whenever you write the next chapter, I will read it.

Author's Response: Ahhh...Cinderella Angelina!! CA! How exciting! I remember you from many moons ago... When the forums were buzzing and Electronicquillster was a mod, and ...*wistful sigh* the good ole days. :D It is so good to *see* you and to know you are reading. I am definitely planning to end it, but I'm not as near the end as I should be after 8 years! *non-wistful sigh* But getting closer by the year! I will say, I'm pretty sure it won't take another 8 years, even as slowly as I'm updating these days. >.< Thank you so much for reviewing. It's always a thrill to *see* someone after a long while.


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/14 21:05 · For: A Cruel Joke Continued
I keep checking, but you haven't written anything! If you are posting somewhere else, please let me know!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for checking and forgive me for neglecting my readers and especially my reviewers. Thank you, Buckbeak. Hope the new one is satisfactory. At least it's long!!! :*)


You must login (register) to review.