Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Breaking the Habit

Name: Harrypotterfan1735 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 12:38 · For: Eternally
just to let u know ginny has brown eyes


Name: swvx2lotrjunky (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 23:35 · For: Eternally
ive officially fallen in love with this story!! u show ginny's POV really well. keep up the awesome job!


Name: demrok (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 0:46 · For: Until Death Do Us Part
great story you should make a sequal if u havent already


Name: JessC (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 22:29 · For: What Dean Had Said
ginny's eyes are brown. choco brown, not green, but great story so far =)


Name: addykha3 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 1:55 · For: Until Death Do Us Part
sweet


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 15:22 · For: Until Death Do Us Part
ahh, that was so sweet!


Name: Care (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 23:51 · For: Until Death Do Us Part
omg i love it great job


Name: kulemba (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 17:34 · For: Until Death Do Us Part
I kept falling out of my chair with the beauty of it. *sniff* Beautiful.


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 11:46 · For: Until Death Do Us Part
*SNIFF* *SNIFF* I LOVE THAT! THE WHOLE STORY WAS GREAT! PLEASE UPDATE *SNIFF*

Author's Response: Sorry. *bashful grin* That was the end.


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 11:44 · For: Good Luck
*SNIFF* *SNIFF* *SNIFF*
THAT WAS SO GOOD! PLEASE UPDATE?! = D *SNIFF* I LOVE YOUR STORY!


Name: Puertorriquena (Signed) · Date: 11/23/05 21:20 · For: Until Death Do Us Part
Hello good story. Liked it, was ok. But just to let you know I believe Ginny's eyes are brown not green, or so I thought. Well overall good job.

Author's Response: Yes, they are, it's something I regret not researching before I started up the story. Oh well.


Name: Gwendolyn Asher (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/05 12:57 · For: Until Death Do Us Part
Wow, I can hardly believe you're fifteen. Throughout reading your story I was sure I had come across the writings of at least a college student. I was shocked when I saw your profile. Your writing far exceeds the level of most 15 year olds. If you keep writing I'm sure you're going to be a professional.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Such high praise ... wow. That's all there is to say. I want to be a writer! I'm so glad I have support here!


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/05 16:03 · For: Good Luck
Hello, I was just looking through your bio, and I found this brilliant fic, I really enjoyed it, I am trying to read all of your fics, because you are a brilliant author, you should think about publishing your own book I would definetly read it... well au revoir.

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thank you! *smiles genuinely* That just made my day considerably better, you have no idea. :)


Name: wandwood (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 10:58 · For: Until Death Do Us Part
dat is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute ! 10/10

Author's Response: Well, I'm certainly glad you think so. :)


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 7:49 · For: Until Death Do Us Part
Magnificent end. I love how you write, you can feel the emotions of the characters, and you feel their triumphs and their downfalls. Great fic, enjoyed it tons. I'm gonna see if I can find some more of your work. Again, great stuff.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. This being my first fic, I'm always glad to hear praise. Thanks for your kind reviews! :)


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 7:47 · For: Friend
Wow. I was going to quote the story but it appears that theMarauders did it for me. My feelings are the same though. I loved that paragraph but I'm saddened that the next chapter is the last.

Author's Response: I know. I loved this story. Actually, an author before that quoted it too. It seems to be quite a favorite paragraph.


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 7:44 · For: Eternally
Great stuff. I love Harry so much, his nobility of character and his chivalry. Remarkable chapter.

Author's Response: Ah, chivalry, that dead quality today in America! Strive for its continuation.


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 7:42 · For: Absentee
Urgh, poor...well all of them. I pity them for their confused emotions. I'm enjoying this fic lots, keep up the great work that you do!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/05 20:17 · For: The Forbidden Encounter
Would you excuse me while I speak to your character briefly...Ginny, Ginny, GINNY! What are you doing?...Okay, thanks. Great chapter, I'm starting to worry about our favorite redhead.

Author's Response: Don't worry, she's not completely corrupted. This is just my view of Ginny.


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/05 20:14 · For: What Dean Had Said
Ah, I believe we all want to play the Hermione straight hair game! Haha, I loved this chapter, poor Ginny, she seems so confused.

Author's Response: Believe me ... she is. The Hermione straight-hair game ... of those many days and years ago. I've decided. I like her better with the bushy hair. :)


You must login (register) to review.